• Replies 5.1k

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Sep 8 2006, 07:32 AM

TGIF!!! anyone for dam later tonight?? :confused:

you going?

SMS me if you are going okay... :smile:

ps : just noticed, since when your bike became a honda bb? (in your signature)

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Sep 8 2006, 07:32 AM

TGIF!!! anyone for dam later tonight?? :confused:

i will be passing by ard 11.30pm... if i see u then i stop... if not u shout at me if i nv see u... hehe... u know y hor. :sweat:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Bobo and Kennethy, I will be at the dam tonight maybe around the time Bobo is passing down, or around midnight. Can I have your numbers via PM so we can meet up tonight? We often chat in the Bold'ors thread but never actually meet Kennethy. I will be with a bunch of S4 people, so I think we can all chat for a bit. :smile:

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。

i be goin down to dam to nite...TGIF...look out for 24...

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by Panther@Sep 8 2006, 11:00 AM

Bobo and Kennethy, I will be at the dam tonight maybe around the time Bobo is passing down, or around midnight. Can I have your numbers via PM so we can meet up tonight? We often chat in the Bold'ors thread but never actually meet Kennethy. I will be with a bunch of S4 people, so I think we can all chat for a bit. :smile:

is there a S4 outing? long time never go S4 outing already... kekeke... where are you guys meeting? at the dam directly?

i most likely will be going with a small group of bikers (if they want to go later)

will PM you my number... but can be sure if i will be there as depends on the group also... :smile:

All Must Work Hard!

Yep but this is a rather small outing for us to talk about some stuff only. I already PM'ed you back with the details. :smile:

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

これは私の卍解。

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 8 2006, 03:40 PM

is there a S4 outing? long time never go S4 outing already... kekeke... where are you guys meeting? at the dam directly?

i most likely will be going with a small group of bikers (if they want to go later)

will PM you my number... but can be sure if i will be there as depends on the group also... :smile:

Does ur small group of bikers include me??? :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Might be going later...Need to go 2nd link first...

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Sep 8 2006, 10:31 AM

:giddy: u seem free le... c ur nick all over sbf... haha !

Might go down tonitez..

hehe.. just chk out the usual threads for tiuz mah.. :cheeky:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 8 2006, 10:33 AM

you going?

SMS me if you are going okay... :smile:

ps : just noticed, since when your bike became a honda bb? (in your signature)

no prob.. me going there around midnight.. will drop u a line when its decided..

and ps.. it's not a honda bb.. X11 is also known as CB1100.. :smile:

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Sep 8 2006, 10:54 AM

i will be passing by ard 11.30pm... if i see u then i stop... if not u shout at me if i nv see u... hehe... u know y hor. :sweat:

wah liew.. bike too fast liao right? 11.30pm ah?? i dont think i'm there yet.. if i see u i sure shout at u one..

Nice finally meeting Bobo and Kennethy earlier, even though we already met one another five months ago in SSDC haha, just had no idea at the time. Nice seeing you again too Alan.

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

これは私の卍解。

tonight go wherE? :cheeky: :sian: :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by Panther@Sep 9 2006, 03:36 AM

Nice finally meeting Bobo and Kennethy earlier, even though we already met one another five months ago in SSDC haha, just had no idea at the time. Nice seeing you again too Alan.

nice meeting you too...

hahaha... best part is that we all already know each other sometime back... all same date TP... what a coincident.

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 10 2006, 01:59 PM

anyway, were you guys there when mediacrop filming?

one of them even sat on my S4... :cheeky:

They filming for what programme or news??? :confused:

Originally posted by Panther+Sep 10 2006, 02:44 PM-->
QUOTE (Panther @ Sep 10 2006, 02:44 PM)
Yeah they later came near us and started filming but we were hardly interested.[/b]

hehehe... i wasnt interested but some of my group members entertained them... and one of the host sat on my bike and pattern pattern... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Ah. I have to watch out for it then. See if I got suddenly caught on camera doing something silly. :cheeky:

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

これは私の卍解。

Originally posted by Panther@Sep 11 2006, 12:55 AM

Ah. I have to watch out for it then. See if I got suddenly caught on camera doing something silly. :cheeky:

i think they taken alot of shootings... should be up for editing lah... think they will only show the 'nicer' ones... so if you done anything silly... most likely they will edit off...

All Must Work Hard!

Yeah I know that. Longer footage gives more editing options and power. Still, they might just want to include it in just for show and fun. :(

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

これは私の卍解。