Originally posted by E_j@February 01, 2007 07:37 pm

the chain cover there got put.

i believe its 250kpa for the front n 290kpa for the rear. jus to play safe i pump 280kpa for the rear. scared too much tyre burst. haha

BTW i wanna order the tank bra lah..but the malay guy at motoworld say mid march then arrive..must order 1st. sigh

i already ordered mine... even before i got my bike... but now already got scratches liao :cry:

Originally posted by swoosh@February 02, 2007 10:41 pm

Is it???? Dunno what you mean even if we change venue the end result will be you working cannot join us , then we also discuss abt change this change that then MIA and then not happy hahahahaha sorry you feel this way Bro. Guys, cant join u guys today becos I'm up to my neck with work.....

so tat mean i have to give up my job for the meeting up.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by BiBi@February 03, 2007 02:00 am

i already ordered mine... even before i got my bike... but now already got scratches liao :cry:

scratches? from what?

thumbprint can? :sweat:

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

wooh... u sound pissed off just horsing ard with u. How I wish I could jus do what u jus said.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by BiBi@February 03, 2007 02:07 am

no lah... i oso dunno from wher.. haiz... sian... just now at KFC very bright so was polishing my bike as usual lah.. then saw a few lines :cry:

if it is not deep scratches shld be easy to remove.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by swoosh@February 02, 2007 11:32 pm

Type 4 View and buy at Loois Motor but it will cost u an arm kekke

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/227436546.jpg

tis look nice :thumb: veri ex ah?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by BiBi@February 03, 2007 02:00 am

huh?? wat happen?? u mean the scratches at fuel tank?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Khuboy@February 02, 2007 10:52 pm

can tell me where is aunty shop? any landmarks or address?

click on the link.... the shop is at the 'Red' star. there is only one shop selling stickers there.... if u r lucky, the amt of bikes park outside the shop is a great indication as to which is the shop....

well if u go further down more, there are one more shop selling sticker but i never patronise there before.... n further down some more is Regina & Ah Boy.... further down some more is Sim Lim..... :smile:

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel...level=6?206,241

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Originally posted by swoosh@February 02, 2007 11:31 pm

TYPE 3 Original from Suzuki Japan. If u re lucky can see it at KFC on Fri nite

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/227436551.jpg

ok, but where can i get it from ?

Originally posted by A-STYLE@February 03, 2007 02:45 am

the red belly pan can get in singapore???:confused:

sori belly pan not available in s'pore

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by J73@February 03, 2007 05:17 am

tis look nice :thumb: veri ex ah?? :confused:

yes it is ard $500

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by kim84@February 03, 2007 09:46 am

ok, but where can i get it from ?

also not available locally have to go Hong Kong to get it ($140)

anyway, i miss wildcard.

We have 1 Giannelli Aluminium Can for Sale. Brand new. Interested parties can pm or call us as well.

Also to introduce BMC airfilters and GIpro TRE for GSR400/600 Timing Retard Eliminator with built-in Gear Indicator.

Originally posted by swoosh@February 02, 2007 11:26 pm

Yes, there are 5 different types so far

TYPE 1

Locally molded or also known Jay Chou head dress haha

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/206110490.jpg

mine is matt black lei...

Originally posted by Motrax33@February 03, 2007 11:15 am

We have 1 Giannelli Aluminium Can for Sale. Brand new. Interested parties can pm or call us as well.

Also to introduce BMC airfilters and GIpro TRE for GSR400/600 Timing Retard Eliminator with built-in Gear Indicator.

another gear indicator???

then we can buy Toto liao... hahaha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by kaozie@February 03, 2007 11:17 am

mine is matt black lei...

spray paint for u loh :cheer:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by kaozie@February 03, 2007 01:37 pm

i want pink with HelloKitty... can?

where is my sticker u say wanna give me.. my tail very ugly liao la.. faster take the sticker come lei..

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

http://pic60.picturetrail.com/VOL1771/7822826/14748843/276191675.jpg

Originally posted by kaozie@February 03, 2007 11:18 am

haha but only 6 number to choose from only ley!!

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w221/tricker_juan/Tricker/DSC00476.jpg?t=1177510513

I Been riding her since 2005:angel:

Originally posted by BiBi@February 03, 2007 02:07 am

no lah... i oso dunno from wher.. haiz... sian... just now at KFC very bright so was polishing my bike as usual lah.. then saw a few lines :cry:

my bike got spat at when i was at bishan last night before i came down seletar..so digusting i wiped it with a rag n threw the rag away :nono:

people nowadays

GSR

something i got when i was surfing the net aimlessly..dunno u guys saw it already or not :smile:

Originally posted by swoosh@February 03, 2007 10:20 am

also not available locally have to go Hong Kong to get it ($140)

so puffer got it from HK ?

Originally posted by kaozie@February 03, 2007 11:18 am

This gear indicator has timing retard function, for your kinda ride style can consider. Less vibration at top end revolution. Makes your throttle response crisper out of the corners..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.