Kevonz get the silver one...very fierce.... Trust me. if not u get the silver one then i exchange the tank with you. hehehe...:angel:

No... I only want the white 1... paiseh...

Kaozie... do u think u can remove the pic of u and ur bike? very big leh... takes up alot of place.... everytime i scroll, i have to see ur face... later I sleep I got nightmare how? haha~ Jz K-in (but pls, seriously, remove or reduce it can?)

No... I only want the white 1... paiseh...

Kaozie... do u think u can remove the pic of u and ur bike? very big leh... takes up alot of place.... everytime i scroll, i have to see ur face... later I sleep I got nightmare how? haha~ Jz K-in (but pls, seriously, remove or reduce it can?)

if reduce already cannot see my liao...

ooei he says REMOVE the photo of U AND YOUR BIKE .The last part reduce is jus being polite hahaha

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

wahh got silver n white liao arr.. shd i change haha.. mus go n kao beh to AM liao..

My EX R I D E S

HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR 1284 A)

HONDA WAVE 125R (FY 3787 R)

SUZUKI GSR 400 K6 (FBB 5592 R)

NISSAN SUNNY 1.5 A (SDK 7355 A)

GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 (FBD 5313 U)

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650...

IAN

kevonz>>> if he removes that pic, how are you going to look for him when you

need someone to fix up your horn/brakelines/______ when you get your bike?

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Ermm... how about, by the Nick????

Anyway, he didn't take a photo of him in a workshop repairing bikes what... I don't even know that he fix stuff untill told..

Aiya... if it is important, then leave it lor~

omgomgomg.

joke lah. you need to be tickled also? :slapforehead:

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

U guys go ahead.. don wait for me.. my OC now don allow me go inside wack :giddy:

Pls lor... we are not going to wack we are going to enjoy seafood lah

i Am thinking change some parts to carbon Fibie.. see how my new Baby come out :p

Pls help me to check how much they charge u the sticker?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

can mod until bankrupt? got so fierce anot? a buggy only leh... the parts super expensive??

dino... got new hobby for u... :smile:

I don know what is buggy leh?

haha looks like he logoff and now heading to Loois liao shouldn't have post e pics if he see the real thing he probably would not be able to sleep well tonite :angel:

He now kana POISON again liao.... last friday he already have tried the feeling on GSR liao. HAHA...HAHA.. is time he sure DIE. :angel:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Pls lor... we are not going to wack we are going to enjoy seafood lah

Pls help me to check how much they charge u the sticker?

That shop is not sicker le.. u wan sticker go LAB .. cost 10 bucks a pic :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

wahh got silver n white liao arr.. shd i change haha.. mus go n kao beh to AM liao..

You not only have to change the tank, you also need to change frame if not yr bike very "unique".

Anyway now 2007 GSR got one minor change the rubber cover for tuning the slow has been replaced by plastic cover. Now not easy to sleal or lose it

anyway, i miss wildcard.

dun worry a carton of coke will do the trick. :cheeky:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

You not only have to change the tank, you also need to change frame if not yr bike very "unique".

Anyway now 2007 GSR got one minor change the rubber cover for tuning the slow has been replaced by plastic cover. Now not easy to sleal or lose it

Replace the slow?

Bros.. just info.. i just send the Front Part (with Signal lights, silver colour) to respary n just cost 20 bucks which new 1 cost 140... save abit :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

hi . there. where would you guys recommend to get the gsr 400? most seem to recommend looi's. anywhere else? which shop got credit card installment? is the white one the 400 or 600?

ooei he says REMOVE the photo of U AND YOUR BIKE .The last part reduce is jus being polite hahaha

i dun remove or reduce lei~~~ kill me loh~~~

hahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

since he offend me liao, so i must charge him money is it???

hee...

Ermm... how about, by the Nick????

Anyway, he didn't take a photo of him in a workshop repairing bikes what... I don't even know that he fix stuff untill told..

Aiya... if it is important, then leave it lor~

thats why its important to read from page 1...

hee...

Bros.. just info.. i just send the Front Part (with Signal lights, silver colour) to respary n just cost 20 bucks which new 1 cost 140... save abit :cheeky:

U got respray the saitao anot?

Nope... plain to use Carbon fibre sticker n see nice or not :cheeky:

hi . there. where would you guys recommend to get the gsr 400? most seem to recommend looi's. anywhere else? which shop got credit card installment? is the white one the 400 or 600?

go for loois la.. theres no better prices elsewher..

My EX R I D E S

HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR 1284 A)

HONDA WAVE 125R (FY 3787 R)

SUZUKI GSR 400 K6 (FBB 5592 R)

NISSAN SUNNY 1.5 A (SDK 7355 A)

GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 (FBD 5313 U)

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650...

IAN

gd news for those who wanted a new pipes. just went to hkl today. he say there will be LV pipes for gsr400 in 3 weeks time. he ask LV and reply me a quote of $1410 for carbon exhaust. Who is interested? cos Alson from equip extreme say he could get gd price for LV in mass order.