Originally posted by sia117@February 09, 2007 07:57 am

Guys heard my fren say chua chu kang Farmart is a nice place for biker... any one interested to go, myself nvr been there b4.... tot go and see is it good place.

pls response... thanks..:smile:

Sia i think abit far for some of the GSR rider.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

Guys heard my fren say chua chu kang Farmart is a nice place for biker... any one interested to go, myself nvr been there b4.... tot go and see is it good place.

i'm okay wth the place... if too far for some then Kallang KFC also can... high chance i can do the meet up 2day... :cheer:

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Originally posted by swoosh@February 08, 2007 07:48 pm

quite easy to maintain . just buy wash and wax shampoo. After wash, wipe and dry. It willbe as good as new. So far... touch wood no scratches. The part that gather dirt is the hugger and belly pan

heard tht baby wipes also do wonders to the matt black too...

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

where's farmart bro? scared become FARmart. hahah.. :sweat:

if can post a map better.. thx..

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Its a place with a mixture of activities. Been there a few years back, those type of rustic countryside feeling, wooden platform. There got fishing of prawns, got goast,pet shops and some pottery stuff too. Its at the end of the chao chu kang housing estate.

Not at the the cementries there.

Dun think its far la, Singapore so small. Even from changi commndo camp to old safti also take 50 min on a 3 tonner. Bikes should be lagi faster may be take less then 10 min for sportbike? :smile:

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w221/tricker_juan/Tricker/DSC00476.jpg?t=1177510513

I Been riding her since 2005:angel:

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@February 09, 2007 10:36 am

Bro Kaozie Bridgestone BATTLAX BT021 have come liao at HKL they r selling at $350 pair+balancing. Get Free digital tyres pressure gauge

BT015 come out already???

ooh so is there meeting tonight ?

Bros,

Am back !

Very very tired after 10 days exercise !

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Soory guys pardon me of posting here, but i have these 2 great products which i like to share with your guys. I have this 2 brand new backpack for sale,the Dakine Apec come with a 3 litre drinking system, its the same colour in the pic which is grey camo, selling at $179.

The Oakley Toolbox only has black colour selling at $187

Interested party plz sms me at 90022984.

Thankz

http://www.rockymountaintrail.com/images/photos/8110010_APEX_FTR.jpghttp://www.rockymountaintrail.com/images/photos/8110010_BCA-BK1.jpg

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d124/JahnStrife/oakley.jpghttp://img166.imageshack.us/img166/412/44c8e5af7c75dpng000ym6.jpg

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w221/tricker_juan/Tricker/DSC00476.jpg?t=1177510513

I Been riding her since 2005:angel:

Originally posted by mecha_design@February 10, 2007 01:00 am

Anyone here wants to sell their beloved GSR?!? Interested in the 400cc version. :sweat: :lovestruck:

Mech,

Look in the Garage section. Acesiew is selling his 400cc. Go check it out and quickly report back with your new bike...

AHAHAAHH!!!

Originally posted by GSR600@February 08, 2007 09:44 pm

Juz changed rear brake pad. Guan Hoe selling at $59.00. Got it from HKL for $80 with workmanship. :cry: CNY no money already, cause also juz changed both the tyre .:cry:

Alamak.

Rear brake pad easier to change.

Should have asked us for help. Could have helped you change it DIY.

Originally posted by kaozie@February 09, 2007 06:28 pm

BT015 come out already???

http://www.kneedraggers.com/image_storage/6/b7/6b74acbf3a5e3081b71ea9fe6bdc45ca_rough.jpg

now u 1 BT015 i have to check we them

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

something to share. don't know whether u guys face it or not, my clutch cable seems to rubs against the fork triple clamp (think tht wht it is called). so i did something abt it... just sharing only.

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/6411/dsc00222hv5.jpg

Originally posted by Puffer@February 10, 2007 01:19 am

Bros,

Am back !

Hay bro tis tread has been a ghost town for the pass 10 days...all the ghost MIA.... lucky u r back...make the ghost town alive leh..hehehe.

Bros,

Am back !

bro since u suffered for 10 days liao....2nite we meet at katong lah.. long time nvr la kopi also...i spend u coffee la.. u spend me hokkien mee can.... :angel:

2nite 8-9pm meet at katong..ok....all the ghost rider ehhhhhhhh.... pls come back ehhhhhhhh.... :bow:

Originally posted by sia117@February 10, 2007 11:37 am

Tis pics look familiar leh. i think is kaozie's bike is it???:confused:

:smile: nope, its not kaozie... never meet any of u guys here yet (was hoping tht yesterday can meet up) .... the pics taken frm my bike...

Originally posted by arzme@February 10, 2007 11:51 am

:smile: nope, its not kaozie... never meet any of u guys here yet (was hoping tht yesterday can meet up) .... the pics taken frm my bike...

oic paiseh paiseh...bcos we also fix the same thing liao is done by our snr tech.KAOZIEeeeeeeee..haha.:thumb:

if katong too far for some riders...feel free to suggest any good place. like Henderson rd the new SAFRA.. Bukit Batok New SAFRA..Bukit timah alaneen pratah shop..Thomson rd pratah house...oppssss..i think i suggest too many place liao..hehehehe

Bros,

Am back !

ok lah every year only exercise only ten days hahhahaha. For me, still up to the neck with work .. hope to be able meet up with u guys soon.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@February 10, 2007 07:51 am

http://www.kneedraggers.com/image_storage/6/b7/6b74acbf3a5e3081b71ea9fe6bdc45ca_rough.jpg

now u 1 BT015 i have to check we them

nvr lah the way he ride bro kaozie can order 2 sets wan or he maybe buy 2 sets 1,3,5 use BT21 2,4,6 use BT015 and sunday use stock :smile:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...