Guest motofreak

I have a pair of Black Exhaust Covers.

Going at $60. Self collect at Punggol Or New Phoenix park near Tan Tock Seng Hospital.

Goes well with those black yellow scheme or those stealth look... :cheeky:

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/225638_1859970211240_1000447432_32093644_1497352_n.jpg

IMG_20110502_0101322.jpg

Edited by motofreak
Haha, I see. Join in the badminton fun! I got body armor yeah? Nee, tell me when you wanna head down for badminton alright?

Usually sat Morning 9-11am .. will post you when I head next time.

========================================

“Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep movingâ€

Abert Einstein

========================================

Me staying taman jurong, yellow GSR600

Hey! that bike looks like motofreaks previous ride. haha

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/3699/ref1.jpg
Hey! that bike looks like motofreaks previous ride. haha

No lah different....Need to do close up inspection then hahahha

Oh ya, on closer inspection, slightly different. Freak's front fender is black. vTech's is more like Smintboy's. But smintboy's is a 400.

So official tally count for the 'bumblebee' themed, yellow coloured GSR is 3.

Hahahaha!

Or is there somemore that we have not seen?

Nowadays all respraying the bike...I also wan la. I think I wan Glossy black....Should be nice :)

Dun respray bike ah.

BUY NEW BIKE SUDAH!

Hahaha!

Any news on GSR750 yet?

The price comparison between spray and buying new one is lots hehehe

Ya GSR750 is already in Singapore. Saw the bike at Teo Spray.

Oh ya, on closer inspection, slightly different. Freak's front fender is black. vTech's is more like Smintboy's. But smintboy's is a 400.

So official tally count for the 'bumblebee' themed, yellow coloured GSR is 3.

Hahahaha!

Or is there somemore that we have not seen?

only started using mine around november last year.

so kinda new to the GSR community... :p

so far havent seen any other yellow GSR on the road yet...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

Just came back from Desaru and Tg Balau with GSR. The E22 Senai Desaru expressway is really beautiful especially when you reach the Sungai Johor Bridge, this longest river bridge in Malaysia is 1.7km stretch across Sungai Johor, it is not officially opened yet as the barrier closed but you can pass through it with bike, video will be upload soon. The expressway is really beautiful, it is similar to MAJU expressway that connect Putrajaya-KL, but this one have a breathtaking view, it is a must stretch of expressway for a slow 110-120km ride.

Edited by sLapshock
Just came back from Desaru and Tg Balau with GSR. The E22 Senai Desaru expressway is really beautiful especially when you reach the Sungai Johor Bridge, this longest river bridge in Malaysia is 1.7km stretch across Sungai Johor, it is not officially opened yet as the barrier closed but you can pass through it with bike, video will be upload soon. The expressway is really beautiful, it is similar to MAJU expressway that connect Putrajaya-KL, but this one have a breathtaking view, it is a must stretch of expressway for a slow 110-120km ride.

Sounds nice. I will mark it as one of my next destination to visit... :) Since it is very near to south Southern Johor. Do you have the exact route or map point to this bridge? Maybe using google map?

Thanks for introducing nice places for us. :)

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Sounds nice. I will mark it as one of my next destination to visit... :) Since it is very near to south Southern Johor. Do you have the exact route or map point to this bridge? Maybe using google map?

Thanks for introducing nice places for us. :)

Yeap, how do i plot it using Google Map eh? Haha.

Anyway its very easy, you take Jalan Tebrau all the way straight until you will see SENAI-DESARU EXPRESSWAY exit (you will pass by Jusco Tebrau) the exit is about 18Km from CIQ Complex.

Enjoy the traffic-free 50km stretch of beautiful expressway.

Yeap, how do i plot it using Google Map eh? Haha.

Anyway its very easy, you take Jalan Tebrau all the way straight until you will see SENAI-DESARU EXPRESSWAY exit (you will pass by Jusco Tebrau) the exit is about 18Km from CIQ Complex.

Enjoy the traffic-free 50km stretch of beautiful expressway.

Cool! Thanks for the direction. Will go check out the expressway soon. :) Normally I'll head in JB every Sat... so if you're free, then probably can hook you up for a drink? I got your Sg's hp... but you're staying at JB... so if I am inside JB, will I still be able to ring u up?

*alamak... double post.*

Evening bros, where can i buy the chrome bolt cover as shown below. i just realised one of them came off this morning.

BOLT CAP.jpg

Evening bros, where can i buy the chrome bolt cover as shown below. i just realised one of them came off this morning.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]203005[/ATTACH]

Wah, u stuff so many cloth ah... haha

hahaha. 2 only mah... One semi chamois cloth to soak up water after rain, another detailing microfibre cloth to buff up any polished parts. haha

[ATTACH=CONFIG]203005[/ATTACH]

You can try LAB...but the colour might run...I am not sure KS got sell or not. The best place is maybe Guan Hoe.

K thanks, will drop by those places when i free. haha. Hopefully cheap at LAB, so if colour run, might as well buy all 4, the remaining 3 got scratches anyway. :D

Hi everyone.. I a new GSR400 rider. Just bought it 2 months ago. I had already drop my GSR 3 times due to my small size (around 50kg).. 1 time on left side and 2 times on right side with pillion.. =P

And the last drop on left side i broke my gear shift lever.. Anyone know which bike shop sure have gear shift lever replacement for GSR? i asked few bike shops and all said they don't have.. need to order.. btw my brake lever also bended.. =(

2005 to 2007 - Honda NSR150RR

2011 to 2012 - Suzuki GSR400

2012 to 2013 - Yamaha X1

2012 to Now - Honda CBR600RR 2012