Went to planet and my bike is still there mech took out my spark plugs and this is he awful it looks http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff022e-556d-7946.jpg

Looks a lot of carbon deposit. Not good. Ohh ya one more thing, for GSR, get double head. It runs better. Trust me. My trusted stock sparkies NGK CR8EK. Here was mine during the 400cc days. The milage reflected is on the odometer. In truth I have use the plugs for a total of 27k km.

78164_10150104943351774_633266773_7276456_5193148_o.jpg

Edited by IvikaRazI

Looks a lot of carbon deposit. Not good. Ohh ya one more thing, for GSR, get double head. It runs better. Trust me. My trusted stock sparkies NGK CR8EK. Here was mine during the 400cc days. The milage reflected is on the odometer. In truth I have use the plugs for a total of 27k km.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]228389[/ATTACH]

Razi, thats what the mech told me too i changed to the double head one and also the tensioner, total $140, but my prob of fluctuating timing is still persisting, mech at planet said it might most prob be either faulty sensor or the Screen shot 2011-12-14 at PM 06.58.30.png

sigh...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/1003/salazar/Screenshot2011-12-16atAM085911.png

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

Thinking of going to UM tmr and service the fuel injector, do you guys think this is wise or am i supposed to do something else?? sigh..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/1003/salazar/Screenshot2011-12-16atAM085911.png

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

Congratulations on your wedding man! WHY Y U NO INVITE?!?!?

Haha, you mean you can push your bike inside the studio? Woah.

bo la... haven't get marry yet... jus doing the wedding shoot first... my AD still long way Sept of next year.

the bridal shop's studio is at a warehouse mah... so i can bring it into the studio for the shoot.

BTW, where should I go to stick reflective strip to my rim? 219?

2007 Dec: CBR 150

2009 Mar: GSR 400

2013 Aug: CBR 600rr

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/392145_286781038025547_100000809580149_709208_718319752_n.jpg

Life & Time is a PERISHABLE RESOURCES, therefore LIVE it to the FULLEST

bo la... haven't get marry yet... jus doing the wedding shoot first... my AD still long way Sept of next year.

the bridal shop's studio is at a warehouse mah... so i can bring it into the studio for the shoot.

If you wan DIY, can order thru me. Paste yourself. Easy to do.

hi, has anyone heard of soon fah motors @ kallang? are they any good? an uncle friend of mine who rides a busa recommended me this shop.

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

If you wan DIY, can order thru me. Paste yourself. Easy to do.

Yep, Razi's stickers are reasonable.

I'm a Tutor! Proud to be one!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/lexanez/IMG_0008.jpg

8 now RICKO , MARKO, mat_sp(91820147), mmkbad and asmi (82235744),impynwa(9006 4079),smint boy(97859817),sennkriz(91392053 ) and maybe lexanez,

Count me in as well. :)

onemanarmy (9188 7680)

Speed has never killed anyone.

Suddenly becoming stationary,

That’s what gets you.:faint:

- Jeremy Clarkson

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/mintrium/Custom%20Fiber/2008_07_29_bikepics-1368427-full.jpg

9 now RICKO , MARKO, mat_sp(91820147), mmkbad and asmi (82235744),impynwa(9006 4079),smint boy(97859817),sennkriz(91392053 ),onemanarmy (9188 7680) and maybe lexanez, Ups Ups!

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Hey guys for our bike when is the best time to do valve clearance?

Mine is a new bike plate FBF.. Its been with me for 9 mths now

With a mileage of 11,000km..

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/mintrium/Custom%20Fiber/2008_07_29_bikepics-1368427-full.jpg

9 now RICKO , MARKO, mat_sp(91820147), mmkbad and asmi (82235744),impynwa(9006 4079),smint boy(97859817),sennkriz(91392053 ),onemanarmy (9188 7680) and maybe lexanez, Ups Ups!

either whatsapp or iMessage me @ 83660486, but qoute me the price first hor =)

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

Hey guys for our bike when is the best time to do valve clearance?

Mine is a new bike plate FBF.. Its been with me for 9 mths now

With a mileage of 11,000km..

from a site:

Valve clearance

Valve clearance refers to the small gap between a valve lifter and a valve stem that ensures that the valve completely closes. On engines with mechanical valve adjustment excessive clearance will cause noise from the valve train. Typically the clearance has to be readjusted each 20,000 miles (32,000 km) with a feeler gauge.

Most modern production engines use hydraulic lifters to automatically compensate for valve train component wear. Dirty engine oil may cause lifter failure.

Edited by RickoSuzuki

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

why double post sia??

Edited by RickoSuzuki
dbl post

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

either whatsapp or iMessage me @ 83660486, but qoute me the price first hor =)
Less than 300 u ok?

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Anyway Crossover says he is still busy with projects, i am afraid might still drag on, hopefully wont drag till christmas, coz i need my bike for the festive period ahah!

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

9 now RIKO(83660486) , MARKO(98734386), mat_sp(91820147), mmkbad and asmi (82235744),impynwa(9006 4079),smint boy(97859817),sennkriz(91392053 ),onemanarmy (9188 7680) and maybe lexanez, Ups Ups!

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Anyway Crossover says he is still busy with projects, i am afraid might still drag on, hopefully wont drag till christmas, coz i need my bike for the festive period ahah!

I want the thing fixed up bef CNY hopefully as i have a small DIY project for my bike.

2007 Dec: CBR 150

2009 Mar: GSR 400

2013 Aug: CBR 600rr

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/392145_286781038025547_100000809580149_709208_718319752_n.jpg

Life & Time is a PERISHABLE RESOURCES, therefore LIVE it to the FULLEST

hey hey, anyone know where to get the GSR400 tank bra? i've been looking around for so long... ah boy keep saying 3 more weeks 3 more weeks.. i wait dunno how many 3 weeks already... Thanks!

Hi bro, i ordered mine thru motoworld the limited edition one goes for $165 but if u want the plain one is $150, u gotta deposit arnd $50 for the order and it'll come in 1-2 months. Hope i helped.

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

Apologies for posting this here, but for some reason, I am not able to start a new thread on the bike for sale section. Hence using this forum.

GSR600 black for sale. COE expires 6 Feb 2017, road tax to expire this coming 6 Feb. Originally registered on Feb 2007. Inspection cert obtained already. Second owner, fully paid. Mileage 50,200km. Accessories: Venhill steel-braided brake hose, black Bagster tank bra, one set Motovation frame slider (the pair installed right under the fuel tank only). FU-plate. Prefer to sell by this weekend, or else, likely to push to shop the coming week. Cash preferred (loan arrangement on your own please). Bike can be viewed pretty much anywhere (Serangoon to Woodlands) this Friday evening (after 6pm) all the way to Sunday afternoon (6.30pm). Price $7,000, slightly negotiable upon viewing.

-----------------------------------------

BIKE SOLD. THANKS FOR THE INTEREST.

Edited by ycmeng
BIKE SOLD

mengyc at yahoooooooo.com (current ride: GSR600)

Wonder why our bikes got no call sign, like fireblade or superfour, haha it would be cool if our bike has one

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Wonder why our bikes got no call sign, like fireblade or superfour, haha it would be cool if our bike has one

GSR lor......hhahah...or if you wan more specific, GSR4, GSR6 and mine GSR150