GSR lor......hhahah...or if you wan more specific, GSR4, GSR6 and mine GSR150

There is no GSR 150 lol.. Btw the name GSR is like CBR,RVF,YZF, what marko might be saying is call sign as in an exact name for it am i right marko?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/1003/salazar/Screenshot2011-12-16atAM085911.png

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

Why not everyone suggest a name n vote..

 maybe some nice name will come up..

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

haha yeah ricko i am saying why gsr400 got no name, like CBR400 = fireblade, maybe GSR400 should be called poison tsunami

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Actually GSR is a mini version of B-King design concept.. Maybe we should call GSR as B-Prince? LOL!

2005 to 2007 - Honda NSR150RR

2011 to 2012 - Suzuki GSR400

2012 to 2013 - Yamaha X1

2012 to Now - Honda CBR600RR 2012

Apologies for posting this here, but for some reason, I am not able to start a new thread on the bike for sale section. Hence using this forum.

GSR600 black for sale. COE expires 6 Feb 2017, road tax to expire this coming 6 Feb. Originally registered on Feb 2007. Inspection cert obtained already. Second owner, fully paid. Mileage 50,200km. Accessories: Venhill steel-braided brake hose, black Bagster tank bra, one set Motovation frame slider (the pair installed right under the fuel tank only). FU-plate. Prefer to sell by this weekend, or else, likely to push to shop the coming week. Cash preferred (loan arrangement on your own please). Bike can be viewed pretty much anywhere (Serangoon to Woodlands) this Friday evening (after 6pm) all the way to Sunday afternoon (6.30pm). Price $7,000, slightly negotiable upon viewing. Calls or sms preferred. Kindly do not pm. Thanks. Phone: 9337 4728

you'll need at least 50 posts in order to post in the used bike section bro, =)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/1003/salazar/Screenshot2011-12-16atAM085911.png

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

Actually GSR is a mini version of B-King design concept.. Maybe we should call GSR as B-Prince? LOL!
I like this idea!

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

actually the B-king is more to GSR 750 bro, but B-Prince sure sounds weird. lol, i specifically calls mine tank.

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

haha yeah ricko i am saying why gsr400 got no name, like CBR400 = fireblade, maybe GSR400 should be called poison tsunami

umm poison tsunami??

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

btw is any GSR-reans free to meet up tonight? and also whr can i get good mirrors and what brand should i go for? need to replace my rusty peeling ones that i got with the bike.. ugly liao

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

HAHAHA!! Your nick RickoSuzuki is a hot Baby B-King! LOL!

2005 to 2007 - Honda NSR150RR

2011 to 2012 - Suzuki GSR400

2012 to 2013 - Yamaha X1

2012 to Now - Honda CBR600RR 2012

Hi bro, i ordered mine thru motoworld the limited edition one goes for $165 but if u want the plain one is $150, u gotta deposit arnd $50 for the order and it'll come in 1-2 months. Hope i helped.

thanks! i think it's a little expensive though... i'll go check it out!

Wonder why our bikes got no call sign, like fireblade or superfour, haha it would be cool if our bike has one

There is no special nick for Suzuki GSR unfortunately. However, we used to play around the abbreviations... GSR = Good Safety Rider, .... my favourite is still "Grand Stealth Rider"... due to it's low purring engine and fast acceleration... I love to sneak in beside cars without the driver noticing until I am right beside him... and Vzzzooommm....

There is no GSR 150 lol.. Btw the name GSR is like CBR,RVF,YZF, what marko might be saying is call sign as in an exact name for it am i right marko?

Actually GSR 150 does exist. We used to talked about it in many many thread back... but it never materialize in Singapore. Here is the link:

http://bikeadvice.in/suzuki-gsr-150-lanza-expected-this-month/

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

Anybody knows where can get a big windscreen for our bike?

Or customised? Or used others like givi and retrofitted?

All the available after market windshields are just too low to deflect wind above our head without us bending down. You best way is to get a customized windshield. I have seen a S4 with customized windshield with customized brackets... the tip of the screen is estimated as high as the shoulder plate area.

My idea for you is to get a second hand tourer bike's wind screen and find a shop that does customized brackets to mount the windscreen.

Do note that once you fix the customized windscreen... it will spoil the look of the naked bike already. Gd luck!

Trololol.. =)

Wah seh... your avatar looks like a used condom.... hahaha... :p

thanks! i think it's a little expensive though... i'll go check it out!

Its reasonable at best, but if u find a cheaper alternative tell me yup. =]

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

Wah seh... your avatar looks like a used condom.... hahaha... :p

Wah u bery mean hor..

I Trololol in ya face..

Rides- Baby B-King

Hmm, actually the Europe side calls the GSR, Gissers due to the fact that GSX-R is Gixxers.

I could loan you a pair of stock mirrors that I have.

http://thekneeslider.com/images/08bking.jpg

B-King. Bone owns one!

Due to the twin underseat exhaust, the GSR 400/600 bears more resemblance.

I'm a Tutor! Proud to be one!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/lexanez/IMG_0008.jpg

Wah u bery mean hor..

No lah... I'm not mean ... I beary nice guy, I am just very "dirty" up there. Hehe... :D

GSR = Grand Stealth Rider ( its nice but too long leh)

How abt "Galanty"? It means Shadow Play abit like stealth too..

î„…

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

Due to the twin underseat exhaust, the GSR 400/600 bears more resemblance.

Not to mention the headlight assembly and the fuel tank shape and design too. GSR Gixxer's engine... B-King Haya's engine.

I'm now at Eugene saddlery and I must say.. He damn nice and commited!! He told me will complete in 2 - 3 hours... But now it's been 4 hours and still not done yet.

Kept cutting and testing... Cut again... I'm not complaining but I'm just amazed that he actually makes sure that it's perfect.

I added gel type thing, for comfort, and normal black anti slip.. Damage $120.

Thanks for recommending him lexanez!!... I'm really happy with my purchase.