How u do it?

hope e below ans wat ur asking...

step 1: upload your pic you want to photobucket.com (if dun have account can register for free)

step 2: resize the pic

step 3: copy the IMG code on the right hand side of the screen

step 4: log on to sbf, user CP, then paste the IMG code in the box

should be something like this yourcodeshere

you're welcome

thanks EJ...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/271431340.jpg

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

The new ones will cost ard $200 - $250...

Prices inculde 2 remotes, 1 year warrenty and installation.

How come price range so wide , few model is it ?

eh...

issit for our ppl???

wats e email n blah blah blah???

if have den we can post pics n stuffs there oso ma..

If not account, look under groups.... please get eveyone to join also...

How come price range so wide , few model is it ?

The price is not confirmed yet coz stock coming in only at the end of the month. Will update u all the price......

Who what where when?

Yo Bro, How much u intend to sell?

Btw after the outing so many post ah...

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

the lobang for the mesh is so small, how to secure it with the radiator cover? use wire mesh to tie the mesh? dun understand leh... care to explain?

for ours, cos the size is fixed, definitely have to use something else to secure it... my fear is that the heat from the radiator will slowly melt the cable tie after a period of time.

I think someone had answered it... but i think use wire mesh better compare to cable tie as wire mesh wont melt...:thumb:

Btw if the mesh hole is too small then get cutter to cut lor... but must be extra carefull :p

can change nice nice faster change already.. mai tan liao...

that u oso must know how to do wat...

Z^^kia

thank for the info...if i were to get lets say the 400cc can i join u guys? i was thinking getting the 600cc but a bit low budget..

anyone can join in the outing... its about making friends with the same interest n not the bikes...

z^^kia, email me la.... my mouse right click got prob....

:faint: change mouse!!

hunor hunor...

wasted u nv come...

e group ONLY rose among so many thorns...

no worries lah...

think at most e guys ll make u forsake ur "VIRGINITY" n organise e next gathering for us only...

oei... dun any how use this "virgin" word leh. my trade mark leh. but if bibi organise, we shd have a better turn out... :smile:

lol.. just see for fun only lah... in school really damn sians.. haaa...

so u wan the pics for shaking?? :lol:

chio bu everyday see also will numb one mah.. wah lau... now gals around my age dont fancy bikes anymore already.. they only aim car... bloody hell materialistic.. but anyway if i pillion other gals i think my gf will kill me... lol..

gals at ur age will fancy bikers who can do wheelie, stoppie n donut. zai zai one hor... sure they shock to c u so skillful.

u pillion other girls shd b ok... just dun brake brake n eat bean curd shd b ok... :D

I also interested with the mirror. Have u test them out? Got vibration atleast within speed limit speed?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Bro, if you want can alway jio us out on Sat for sing song talk cook mah. Dont know to wait until got event then can see you Yoshi mah. HAHAHA... Pls...Keep in Touch. :)

I wish i could join u all when there is gathering... but most of the time i'm bz with my work... I also not everyday see forum one... but will try my very best level to join u all by squeezing here and there...:cheeky:

ask u all ar...

do we have a frenster a/c specially for our GSR GROUP???

have. under bin lai din's group.

haaa.. dont think so... i tried typing GSR in friendster.. none found...

u go to group, type GSR for search n can find liao

Friendster Group got GSR ar.... go and join...

n the owner is u!!!

left no problem right slight vibs. I had them for less than 3 weeks, bt them at $70 an impulsive buy... selling at $50

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

:faint: change mouse!!

oei... dun any how use this "virgin" word leh. my trade mark leh. but if bibi organise, we shd have a better turn out... :smile:

gals at ur age will fancy bikers who can do wheelie, stoppie n donut. zai zai one hor... sure they shock to c u so skillful.

u pillion other girls shd b ok... just dun brake brake n eat bean curd shd b ok... :D

that guy so stingy...

wont change mouse one lah...

we should all help bibi lose her "virginity"...

n we all muz attend...

brake brake eat bean curd???

u toking abt me ar???

my front brakes wear out liao... after juz 5months...

back one still in good condition...

BUt the adv #10346 very nice n cute mah...

I dont really suggest to post our contact on forum lor unless they want it ... anything can alway using PM mah.

If who want to volunteer to post your contact online on this forumer let me know then i will change on the Suzuki GSR club post.

Nice can lah but CUTE??? hahaha

Ok i think the next time around if we hav the opportunity to meet up, then we can just prepare a simple piece of paper with nick and cntact no. to be filled... So the no. will be strictly for members only... How about that?

from regina??

guys usually where u guys make stickers arh..? any shops to intro that does custom and ready made stickers? price wise so so..?

stickers, can go 219 or auntie tiam. they got design n custom. price will b abit steep.

I think someone had answered it... but i think use wire mesh better compare to cable tie as wire mesh wont melt...:thumb:

Btw if the mesh hole is too small then get cutter to cut lor... but must be extra carefull :p

i still dun get it leh. how to use the wire mesh?? is it make a big piece, fold to the side, the to bolt hole cut a bigger hole n then use the side cover to secure the whole mesh?

that u oso must know how to do wat...

so u wan the pics for shaking?? :lol:

zzz... what for shaking sia.. what u mean by shaking? haaa.. i only know how to move off, brake and stop and then repeating the steps again... other than that cant be help..

S'PORE BIG BIKE FEST

Deadline Register for Convey : 22nd aug 2007($30.00 per bike, come with Tshirt n goodies bag)

Convey start on 29th Aug(7.30pm) and 15th Sep(timing not out yet, should be 11am) from Newton Circus to Suntec and we also allocated parking place for our bikes outside Suntec.

so who interested pls list down fast.... hope to gather Min 15 GSR down!!!

1: Z^^kia 91875587

2: acesiew - 97974680

3:

4:

5:

NO PENDING PLS

Link http://www.bigbikefest.com.sg/default.htm

Rider who register Themself

1: EJ

2:

3:

Thought of joining on the 29 Aug... but not sure that night i got sumting or not... While 15 Sept its already Muslim Fasting Month so i will be disappear for 1 mth :cry:

If i wanted to go for the 29 Aug, what is the price? $10 0r still $30?