wah...

POISON!!!!!!!!

Mine where got poison le :(

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

guys sorry off topic...

im in a situation...

i just found out my pouch is missing...dont know where is lost...its was raining just now so i put all my stuff in it...now its gone...money cards...my wallet and hp is save...but i lost about $250...im so **** up...

now i got to sell my xbox to cover my money back...anyone wants to buy? the set plus 2 controller and i think about 11 or 12 games...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

issit the GSM alarm thingy? be warned that most GSM alarms in the market are meant for cars. and car alarms operate at different power ratings and stuff. you can have the sense of security that no matter where you are, you'll be informed of your bike status and stuff.

but if it triggers too often, then you'll to push start your bike. cos most probably the alarm had already sucked your battery dry.

unless they come up with a GSM bike alarm, which will be pretty soon i guess.

Here's the one I found..

http://www.singtech.com.sg/stgsm.htm

guys dont think i can go riding with u all this month since i lost my money...no one can help if...haiz...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

anyone one want to my xbox? about between $150 - $200 later i will list out the games titles...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

heres the games list

Call Of Duty Finest Hour

Call Of Duty 2 Big Red One

Fatal Frame

Grabbed By The Ghoulies

Unreal Championship 2 The Liandri Conflict

Winning Eleven 8 International

Voodoo Vince

Counter Strike

The Urbz Sims In The City

Prience Of Persia Warrior Within

Finding Nemo

Kung Fu Chaos

The Lord Of The Rings The Return Of The King

Fable The Lost Chapters

Men Of Valor

Conker Live And Reloaded

Hunter The Reckoning Redeemer

Demon Stone

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Selling my xbox for $120 comes with

2 controller

all the cables

lists of games, each game selling $10 each

Call Of Duty Finest Hour

Call Of Duty 2 Big Red One

Fatal Frame

Grabbed By The Ghoulies

Unreal Championship 2 The Liandri Conflict

Winning Eleven 8 International

Voodoo Vince

Counter Strike

The Urbz Sims In The City

Prience Of Persia Warrior Within

Finding Nemo

Kung Fu Chaos

The Lord Of The Rings The Return Of The King

Fable The Lost Chapters

Men Of Valor

Conker Live And Reloaded

Hunter The Reckoning Redeemer

Demon Stone

total the console and games $300

My Old Wife

My New Wife

haha...that's what i will do if i get a tank bra. i have thought about that already. i also think it's quite chio.

anyway...any of you have used tank bra before? the way they trap dirt is it very jialat?

Bro, u check wit motoworld...at time i see the Bagster catalogue got tank Bra wit red lining....a few of us are using tank bra...no problemo wit the dust...i am using the one wit silver lining....aceh kayangan using the fully red one...quite chio.. for Z^^ kia his one all Black....everything he spray black...garang like tat...:cheeky:

guys sorry off topic...

im in a situation...

i just found out my pouch is missing...dont know where is lost...its was raining just now so i put all my stuff in it...now its gone...money cards...my wallet and hp is save...but i lost about $250...im so **** up...

now i got to sell my xbox to cover my money back...anyone wants to buy? the set plus 2 controller and i think about 11 or 12 games...

sorry to hear that u lost ur pouch..:(

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Bro, u check wit motoworld...at time i see the Bagster catalogue got tank Bra wit red lining....a few of us are using tank bra...no problemo wit the dust...i am using the one wit silver lining....aceh kayangan using the fully red one...quite chio.. for Z^^ kia his one all Black....everything he spray black...garang like tat...:cheeky:

Bro u got PM!!!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

i list down my concerns lah...then see what you all think.

1) my paintwork is white colour, put tank bra abit wasted

2) tank bra will trap dirt

3) race shield...dunno if really that good to protect my paintwork.

4) race shield dunno got bad effects on the bike because it's adhesive..dunno if will damage my paint.

5) will waxing many layers just be as good as race shield?

these are my concerns lah...

advice?

My point of view, u just use it for 1 or 2 years... once it turn yellowish then get it done with watever color u feel confortable...

Btw if u want to maintain the color just use reliable wax after every wash and wipe off immediately if there is oil spill...

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

guys sorry off topic...

im in a situation...

Bro, so sorry to hear that... but just be extra carefull next time...

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

guys sorry off topic...

im in a situation...

bro, i feel so sorry for ur misfortune

As for the X-box, i already have X-box 360.... be xtra careful in the future.

How u actually lost it?

Linux User #463727

2007/06 - 2009/01:Suzuki GSR400

2009/01 - 2013/12:BMW F800ST

2013/12 - Current:Yamaha FJR1300A

We don't stop riding because we get old, we get old because we stop riding.

Suzuki GSR Club

PLS kindly share us your info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed as well.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour, CC(400 or 600) and contact number(Optional).

Mount Faber Rider:

1) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400) ##

North Side Rider:

1) Ej (Matt Black 400) #

2) acesiew (Matt Black 400) ## 97974680

3) A-Style (Matt Black 400) ##

4) dickchingus (Red 400) ##

5) tough (Blue 400)

6) royston15 (White 400) #

7) lao_yang (Matt black 400)

8) Rockford (Blue 400) Ex-GSR rider

East Side Rider

1) sia117 (Grey 600) ##

2) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL) #

3) AhGui (Matt Black 400) ## [email protected] (96222701)

4) skateboy (Red 400) ##

5) khuboy (Red 400)

6) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

7) Kevonz (White 400) #

8) Frank y (Yellow GSX 1200 Inazuma)

9) aku_eminem (Matt Black 400) #

10) GiSSeR_66 (Matt Black 600)

11) Swoosh (Matt Black 400) ##

12) Acehkayangan (Matt Black 400) #

13) Puffer (Matt Black 600) ##

14) Gudang_garam (Red 400) #

15) hougang (White 400)

16)

South Side Rider:

1) Chasewind (Blue 400) #

West Side Rider:

1) Wildcard (Matt Black 600) ##

2) Z^^kia (Matt Black 600) ## 91875587 [email protected]

3) Ivan (Matt Black 600) #

4) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

5) DenverDino (Matt Black 400) ##

6) levin (Matt Black 400) ##

7) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

8) Gal_SG^Rider (Blue 400) #

9) Murinus (Matt Black 400) ##

10) realdean (Red 400) # [email protected]

11) Arzme (Matt Black 400) #

12) Dzal (RED 600) # The only red 600 i guess...

13) Riz (Matt Black 400) #

14) Yongcheng (Red 400)

15) Mingkie (White 400)

16) is 13 evil (Blue 600) 96709532 [email protected]

17) GSR400LebaI (Matt Black 400)

18) Vendeta (Matt Black, 400)

19)

20)

Central Side Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400) #

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

Total of 25 Matt Black, 7 Red, 7 Blue, 4 White and 1 Grey

Total 44 GSR in Singaporebikes Forum

# - Those who attended on our big event.

P.S: Do not give out any info about others. I will deleted any info if don't belong to you.

Respect others... DO IT ON YOUR OWN WILL. Or you can PM DenverDino to update your info.

Thanks for sharing us your info. We will alway keep in touch....

This Post i will update every now and then - DenverDino

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

ya lor.. how much.. K6 n K7 de got wat diff?

got the years..

1 made in 2006, 1 made in 2007

now ppl ride gsr got GF liao, where want to mix with us at bus stop some more..

last time ride wave with no passenger foot peg, still got mix with us..

:angel: :angel:

want to know who i am..?

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

someone in garage sales looking for GSR headlight + meter assembly..

good opportunity for a project.

speed triple headlights anyone? :angel:

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

got the years..

want to know who i am..?

who? who? who?

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

if i can find 2 round headlights using H7 bulbs and a good and trustworhty workshop, then i'm in for this challenge.

You dun need a trustworthy workshop.

What you need is a shop that can fabricate a bracket strong enuff to hold the 2 headlights as well as you speedometer at high speeds while not being too obstrusive.

The rest is DIY.

i'll try PM the euro guy about his mod. probably he can give some tips on it.

Interesting news.

2008 GSR models may have Orange as one of the colors.

DAMN!

Why didn't it come out earlier? Us Dutch love orange...

That aside,

there will be an version with......

ABS.

Yupz.

Will confirm in 4 months time.

got the years..

now ppl ride gsr got GF liao, where want to mix with us at bus stop some more..

last time ride wave with no passenger foot peg, still got mix with us..

:angel: :angel:

want to know who i am..?

wa lao weh u.. i now not at LCK mah.. how to talk **** sing song wif u all.. the K6 n K7 i asking abt the mirror difference la..

My EX R I D E S

HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR 1284 A)

HONDA WAVE 125R (FY 3787 R)

SUZUKI GSR 400 K6 (FBB 5592 R)

NISSAN SUNNY 1.5 A (SDK 7355 A)

GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 (FBD 5313 U)

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650...

IAN

Just spoke with him.

Turns out he wants to mod his Ver S with a GSR headlights & speedo.

Adviced him against the speedo part and told him what to do with the headlights.