Activitics : Celebrating our Bro PUFFER Bird day !!!!!

Location Meetup: Bedok 85 Hawker centre

Time: 9pm (2100hrs)

Date : 22 Dec 2007

1: Puffer (without u how to celebrate)

2: Z^^kia

3: Supersonic (u suggest so no reason not going )

4: AhGui

5: Acesiew

6: sikonesis

7: Royston15

8:

hey guys...

i test response 1st k..

if say, i jio u all go eat MA LA steamboat...

who's keen???

eat at e 1 at suntec...

abt $26 after all e +++++++++++

only problem is, that place not halal...

if got muslim frenz wanna join in...

den i go recce for other steamboat place...

ok ok???

i got this idea after seeing how much dino can eat... like me liddat... eat alot...

no one likes steamboat???

I think the white one whould be sotong ball bahz.....

If it is with box...

nope the bike didn't have a box. :)

yup..it's me!!!!

u met me that nite at the dam...and when i saw you i just waved coz i remember how u look.

i will be ard that area often cos i work there and my gf stays there.

so it was you! Sorry i didn't really remember how you look like as i was still sleepy. my fiance woke me up asked me to send her to work. nevertheless, nice meeting you on the road!

anyway saturday, no promises. I might be able to join you guys. anything i'll siko know.

bro wildcard,

e givi side panniers n racks got any news???

or muz wait until after new year?

Sorry guys.

Been busy with my work issues and erm, new 'family-member' issues.

Let me contact the Fazer guy.

Get back to you guys again.

no one likes steamboat???

plan 1st lah. then c how's the response. u intend to make it an event or just makan?

ooooi kiam tan is it?

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

8: Swoosh

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Ha.. can start selling your backside :p Starting bid lor

so many ppl selling things ah...

can i sell my H-pack???

:angel: :cheeky:

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/11/Banner2011-Motovation-Forum.gif

Motovation Accessory

53, Ubi Ave 1, Paya Ubi Industrial Park

#03-29 Singapore 408394

Tel/Fax: +65 6747-1477

Please call us DIRECTLY at +65 6747-1477 for fast reply on any Product Enquiry

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/static/facebook-logo.jpg Come visit and LIKE us on Facebook

Email: [email protected]

9: Jonathanleow

Haha i can join ma? i only know puffer and swoosh. the rest all i dun know or haven meet b4 wor.

Today go surgery got rejected becoz got cough. then the surgeon dun wanna operate on me. Change to 9th of Jan wor

Ha.. can start selling your backside :p Starting bid lor

hahaha !!!

Yo bro, Nice to see you here. Thanks again for the sponsorship. How is your quest for the Gianelli exhaust for the 400 ... bros here waiting for someone to bring legal exhaust for the 400 wait until neck long long liao.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Haha i can join ma? i only know puffer and swoosh. the rest all i dun know or haven meet b4 wor.

Today go surgery got rejected becoz got cough. then the surgeon dun wanna operate on me. Change to 9th of Jan wor

Sure come and join us . still got alot ppl u know wat.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

9. Sia (if can make it back from malacca, sorry bro.)

hahaha !!!

Yo bro, Nice to see you here. Thanks again for the sponsorship. How is your quest for the Gianelli exhaust for the 400 ... bros here waiting for someone to bring legal exhaust for the 400 wait until neck long long liao.

i'm one of them

9. Sia (if can make it back from malacca, sorry bro.)

10. kaozie (will burn 10 copies of CD for the anniversary dinner photos, first come first serve. haha...)

i know you will kill me for that...

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Want to sell must register a new account to sell!!! :angel:

hahahahaha :cheeky: