why chase S4 whenever they over-take you??? there is so MANY of them on the road... why make yourself so busy... hahaha...

i'll only chase another GSR if 1 over-takes me... cos my eyesight no good liao... must get closer to see who is it...

Ok lor... i anything as long no complaint.

shd b ok lah... thanx. :thumb:

i want to complain!

why my name 2nd on the north list?? last time i 1st on the list!! *banging table*

hahahaha just joking skate! no issues about the name list, just playing around :p

ya ****... dirty again.. :cry:

just use water to wipe clean lor. no need to use wax n oil wat.

wash again lor...heheheh... then tmr rain again lor...wahahahah...

soap 1st, then rain that time, push the bike out to wash off the bubbles. then use clean water to wipe once more n done!! :D

Royston dont say unclelah... later people said GSR stand for Group of Senior Rider... Koko or abang will be nice... :cheeky:

at least some of us is young uncles. He's not. :lol: Royston is young man. :p

ya u wash lor. =.=

TMW WILL HAVE GOOD WEATHER!!!

for puffer, tmr weather will b good. :thumb:

i think this month dont have to wash so hard lor.... raining season. just slightly clean can liao...

yup. thats the way. if dun clean oso jia lat cos all the dirt will stick on the body liao n then u'll have a hard time when u wanna clean ur bike throughly.

hmmm.. so u are the guy he mentioned?

well, a red 600 is indeed rare but 1 in the rorum dun mean none out of the forum. the rider himself know who he is. we dun need to know. :smile:

i want to complain!

why my name 2nd on the north list?? last time i 1st on the list!! *banging table*

hahahaha just joking skate! no issues about the name list, just playing around :p

haha... then the number "1" starts from below lor. so everyone will have a chance to be number 1 already. :angel: so shd have no complain about the number 1 anymore. :lol:

actually the phrase "i want to complain" came from a navy commercial i saw on TV years back. something about what will happen if the submarine is filled with untrained singaporeans. :)

yah... that commercial, "anybody ordered a missile?!?!?!???" :lol:

i heard there is a new navy commercial out today or tmr. too bad i got sailing so dun think i get to see the advertisement.

Royston dont say unclelah... later people said GSR stand for Group of Senior Rider... Koko or abang will be nice... :cheeky:

I agree on this...especially those who are in this forum...haha

Btw i guess a smart rider wont play on busy traffic... Furthermore big bikes can easily reach more than 200km/h... If TP see also i think they wont chase cause it is not safe for himself and other road user...

Sure not Ah Gui? :angel:

You dunno mehz... motofreak sama size as me one lo... big big round round one...

Who what where when?

You dunno mehz... motofreak sama size as me one lo... big big round round one...

hehehe... same abit lah if i could remember correctly... just he is a bit taller than u... :cheeky:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Guest motofreak

Whut!! I cuter leh and i smile big big.... Oh btw wasn't me. I only travel around CTE TPE or ECP. Dun like PIE. And i dun like playing straights. I only freak people out on the corners. :cheeky: . But then again after killing my Vtec1, i a bit phobia. My sexy red bike too precious.... My precious.... :p

probably. otherwise he wouldn't get so worked up.

relax lah dzal. at least he comes in here and apologise!

Agree !

And also next time use the hand not not the mouth to give a good gesture while wearing a full face !

Hahah !

agree???

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

probably. otherwise he wouldn't get so worked up.

relax lah dzal. at least he comes in here and apologise!

Yosh bro,

im relax more than ever...played this kind of games many times already...

BTW, nice work with the hazard light.. i was thinking of doing the same thing. U have save me the trouble from doing it... nice work..

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Originally Posted by Misbs7

relex bro...

i guess not everyone know about this...

And actually i already figure out the game that the other rider played... but just didnt bother to mention...

Btw i agree with u about the speed camera on the bridge...VERY DANGEROUS

Anyway just be extra carefull cause sometimes we never know if happen to have reckless drivers on the road that can cause a safe rider involve in an accident...

Yosh bro, im more relax than ever.. well u have figure out the game the other rider played...

u know, i know, we all know.. so we all just hush hush... hehehe..:thumb:

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

EJ can check with you something??? Do you know what is the wire colour for our signal light wire?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

left signal is green white and right signal is black with white tracer.. i think..

let me confirm with you tomorrow cos i don't really remember. on my bike i've already done some mods to facilitate any further wire connections.

Yosh bro,

im relax more than ever...played this kind of games many times already...

BTW, nice work with the hazard light.. i was thinking of doing the same thing. U have save me the trouble from doing it... nice work..

bro.

you won't need this mod! tomorrow try turning your key all the way to the left end. the PARK light function. your 2 pilot lights will be switched on and also your tail light. then press your hazard light. it'll be on.

i did this mod as there's no such function on the 400.

Activitics : Celebrating our Bro PUFFER Bird day !!!!!

Location Meetup: Bedok 85 Hawker centre

Time: 9pm (2100hrs)

Date : 22 Dec 2007

1: Puffer (without u how to celebrate)

2: Z^^kia

3: Supersonic (u suggest so no reason not going )

4: AhGui

5: Acesiew

6: sikonesis

7: Royston15

8: Swoosh

9. Jonathanleow

10.Sia (if can make it back from malacca, sorry bro.)

11. kaozie (will burn 10 copies of CD for the anniversary dinner photos, first come first serve. haha...)

12. Ah Boy (how can i miss out my bro dale birthday)

13. EJ (MIght be coming)

14. hougang (might be coming)

15. Apwang (might be coming)

16. Sotongball (might be coming)

17. Just_Rider

18. Imran (might be coming)

19. Spark 135 (most likely going) (puffer should noe who...)

Yes!!!! Anymore? See u guys/girls 2night

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

9. Jonathanleow

10.Sia (if can make it back from malacca, sorry bro.)

11. kaozie (will burn 10 copies of CD for the anniversary dinner photos, first come first serve. haha...)

13. EJ (MIght be coming)

17. Just_Rider

20. Flix (most prob can't stay for long, sunday need to work)

9. Jonathanleow

10.Sia

13. EJ (MIght be coming)

17. Just_Rider

Why u so happy bro...hehehe...sound piang piang piang like tat...:angel:

eh...

dun think u ll noe who that is...

cos u never met her b4...

here only got 4 GSR bros met her b4... n ur not one of em...

u r wrong man... he definitely know who is she :cheeky:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Why u so happy bro...hehehe...sound piang piang piang like tat...:angel:

You still in Spore? or is your trip cancelled ?

anyway, i miss wildcard.

hmmm.. think our guys here are all sui bian one... for what i know the people here are not the havoc kindda ppl.. mostly is uncles! and some young ones like me... should be someone outside this forum.. hmmm... anyway CHEERS! dont let this silly thing get over you.. TAKE CARE!~

hahaha yah we are a harmless lot... uncle that would be me :angel: then again we have some really good riders in our group so dun play play with us. That guy speed 190 in Sengkapore road becos he is in a hurry :faint: good luck to him.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

only sg got internet meh???

Wah so loyal in Malacca also log in.

Maybe din go becos of flood mah.. I also cancel my trip becos of that .

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Wah so loyal in Malacca also log in.

Maybe din go becos of flood mah.. I also cancel my trip becos of that .

i log in when i in HK also mah...

flood??? tot only in east part of MY???

NS highway dun think will flood lei...