I understand bro..... just dun bother urself with senseless ppl lo....

Setsubo bro, u still can laugh... i really dun understand wat u are thinking...

cos i am senseless ma.. sorry lor....

****ing hell!!! u called urself a singaporebikes members???? like i said its FYI!

Farker!!!

if it got nothing to do with u, u can simply ignore it..s hole..

what i did was just an INFORMATION. did i say it got something to do with u??

For goodness sake, the rider is A MEMBER OF SINGAPOREBIKES.COM!!!

We have lost another rider... So what if he is not a GSR rider?? he is still A MEMBER OF THE SINGAPOREBIKES.COM!!!

Yes, u can post FYI only and he can reply wat he think he is right and he didnt scold u anything.

Y do u need to be so angry and call kind of Names?

FYI : All rider on Earth have to answer to their own action. so all i can say is RIP to the rider.

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

You will never understand how bad it is to lose a loved one either by natural way or unnatural way....

Or maybe u know, i dunno...

I just feel sad for anyone who are gone.... they may mean alot to some ppl.... but please do not mock or say anything not nice...

Alot of u may hate me for saying this, but i have too....

A loved one lost will never be regained.... cherish them while they are still ard manz...

And setsubo, forgive me for saying those words just now..... i just want u to know that losing a dear one is very painful.... for alot of ppl...

Who what where when?

I understand bro..... just dun bother urself with senseless ppl lo....

Setsubo bro, u still can laugh... i really dun understand wat u are thinking...

Setsubou pls wipe out your laughter (edit yr post) i know u dun mean it....

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Setsubou pls wipe out your laughter (edit yr post) i know u dun mean it....

Bro SMS me ur account.. kekekeke

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

You will never understand how bad it is to lose a loved one either by natural way or unnatural way....

Or maybe u know, i dunno...

I just feel sad for anyone who are gone.... they may mean alot to some ppl.... but please do not mock or say anything not nice...

Alot of u may hate me for saying this, but i have too....

A loved one lost will never be regained.... cherish them while they are still ard manz...

And setsubo, forgive me for saying those words just now..... i just want u to know that losing a dear one is very painful.... for alot of ppl...

agreed......

Bro SMS me ur account.. kekekeke

Ok Roger that.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

To those who understand, thanks, especially Ahgui....thanks bro..

and i apologies for the vulgarities i used...

Peace out!!!

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

To those who understand, thanks, especially Ahgui....thanks bro..

and i apologies for the vulgarities i used...

Peace out!!!

Peace... Meery Xmas n Happy New year :cool:

Ah yesss...Merry Xmas and a Happy new Yr to everyone!!!

you should have spent more time outing with us.

you'll get to know more idiots here don mean wat they say !

Cheers !

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Cheers !

i wanted to, but time dont allow...maybe soon...well i was there for the photo shoot at Turf Club...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Cheers !

more idiots? :sian:

i wanted to, but time dont allow...maybe soon...well i was there for the photo shoot at Turf Club...

once is not enough... :D try to join in if possible lor. :smile:

more idiots? :sian:

once is not enough... :D try to join in if possible lor. :smile:

Ya, one of them is PUFFER ma. :p

Hahahahah.....Ya man, U should join us more.. i am those idiots who likes to makes ppl angry.. but i am harmless...cheers....there's lot more of different idiots out there...u will see more if u join us...Wahahahahah......:thumb:

Gentlemen, FYI,

during a 5 lap race yesterday, a ducati 999 rider died at PG due to a rider who rode a K4 600 GSXR who did a stoppie/endo after he crossed the finishing line...

My sincere condolences to the family and friends of the late owner ducati 999...

I guess it is important for everyone of us to take this as a refelection not to harm other road or track user...

Happy Holiday :cheeky:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Read the story.

If the description is right, I think I know who the K4 rider is.

Someone I had chatted with before and suppose to hang out with a few times.

Sigh, too bad.

My condolences to the families involved and also prayers that it never happens again.

While going to track is a known hazard in itself (hopefully I will be able to do so if finances are in place next year), but just like road traffic ethics, everybody has a part to play in general safety and common sense.

guys,

i went ard to survey for gsr, and so far the best deal i got was from Leong Seng at bk merah. Any advice with regards to this shop before I get the gsr? went to bikez production but was totally turned off by their snobbishness. haiz.

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

guys,

i went ard to survey for gsr, and so far the best deal i got was from Leong Seng at bk merah. Any advice with regards to this shop before I get the gsr? went to bikez production but was totally turned off by their snobbishness. haiz.

best deal from Leong Seng ? care to share what are they offering you? Understand they are reliable. Kaozie got his GSR from them maybe he can PM him for his take.

anyway, i miss wildcard.