Market price is ard $13.8K for a non ABS GSR400. This price includes insurance.

me just bought frm new southern, 25 yrs old OTR 14290, COE at 700 but still bidding if go up must topup

well, our newest member(also 25) got this price(>13.8k) last week form Loois. This is a OTR price.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

well, our newest member(also 25) got this price(>13.8k) last week form Loois. This is a OTR price.

damn! should have gone there instead, i stay in the west, tired to travel so far haha.....:cheeky:

Honki honks honks... Getta out of My Way!! Smell My fumes!!

ABS model shd b 1k extra of those normal gsr in terms of machine price. do take note as well that insurance n coe is inclusive of gst. so if they include gst, make sure they dun include for insurance n coe else they earn extra for that.

oh ok.. now i understand.. so tat means its better to get the bike wif the ABS is it??

oh okies... mayb i will ask my fren to go there survey lo... thanks

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

damn! should have gone there instead, i stay in the west, tired to travel so far haha.....:cheeky:

you could have save 15 tanks of petrol! nvrmind what is done is done dun look back ... welcome to the club. come n post here if u have qns for this ride.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

oh ok.. now i understand.. so tat means its better to get the bike wif the ABS is it??

not necessary. i wun take the ABS if i had a choice. its up to individual preference.

oh okies... mayb i will ask my fren to go there survey lo... thanks

ABS or no ABS, it is a matter of preference. I am very slow slider so i don't no need an expensive gadget to help to me to brake. :angel:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

ABS or no ABS, it is a matter of preference. I am very slow slider so i don't no need an expensive gadget to help to me to brake. :angel:

oh ok.. thanks thanks... :cheers:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

i dunno u know how to slide one leh. :lol:

Anyone of you interested to get Osram Headlights??

http://www.osram.com/osram_com/Consumer/Automotive_Lighting/Products/Headlights/NIGHT_BREAKER/NIGHT_BREAKER_Family/index.html

I currently looking for this one, I dunno if it comes in pair...so if pair, will need only 1...the other can share. I am looking at H4 of coz.

Welcome any info of where to get this. Heard lots of good review on this brand.

saw a red GSR park beside my bike tonite.. belongs to anyone here?? plate is fba.. u won;t see my bike as i covered it.forgot to see if it's 400 or 600..anyway saw it at my blk cck blk 660

Anyone of you interested to get Osram Headlights??

http://www.osram.com/osram_com/Consumer/Automotive_Lighting/Products/Headlights/NIGHT_BREAKER/NIGHT_BREAKER_Family/index.html

I currently looking for this one, I dunno if it comes in pair...so if pair, will need only 1...the other can share. I am looking at H4 of coz.

Welcome any info of where to get this. Heard lots of good review on this brand.

Wah Ivikrazi! Looking at lights now...

Sponser me cleaning kit first leh... :cheeky: lets make a competition...

Most stock GSR competition wins... ahaahh...:dozed:

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Anyone of you interested to get Osram Headlights?

bro d night breaker looks cool..i can share wif u if d price is cool,but if im not wrong hodaka sellin d phillips headlite already 80+ buck..i think if d nite breaker must b more ex.:?

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh149/KILL-M-ALL/plop/suzukis.gif

LIFE'S TOO SHORT, NOT TO BE.. RIDE THE WIND OF CHANGE.. BE WAT U WANNA BE, DO WAT U WANNA DO..

Thanks to you guys out there whom are willing to share all this valuable information abt the GSR. gain alot from this thread.

Upzzz to all of you!!! :thumb:

you could have save 15 tanks of petrol! nvrmind what is done is done dun look back ... welcome to the club. come n post here if u have qns for this ride.

Honki honks honks... Getta out of My Way!! Smell My fumes!!

Wah Ivikrazi! Looking at lights now...

Sponser me cleaning kit first leh... :cheeky: lets make a competition...

Most stock GSR competition wins... ahaahh...:dozed:

Like dat one huh? I lost already. No more stock leh my bike. Anyway bro, me safety rider so muz have safety features on my bike....example like better headlights and of coz the all important "NO ABS" sticker. :angel:

bro d night breaker looks cool..i can share wif u if d price is cool,but if im not wrong hodaka sellin d phillips headlite already 80+ buck..i think if d nite breaker must b more ex.:?

I think I found a lobang, will need to probe further. Price should be less than that. If you really interested, I will try to get 1 pair first then you can get from me the other one.

hard to tell if its 400 or 600.... but easy to tell if its with abs...?

Not Forgetting those with "NO ABS" Sticker. :angel:

hi guys. any idea if there are aftermarket pipes for the 400..?

Yes there is...Motoworld is bringing in Brand WR'S (Street Legal). Price they dunno yet. Expect it to be in the range of 1.2k

If you are not so fussy, you can get all the aftermarkets pipes that the 600cc are using. But your pocket muz be big, will need to donate to garmen if get caught.

so e pipe name is WR'S izzit? i never heard of it b4... any1 got fixed it b4?? y no yoshimura pipe 4 e 40cc?? or haf any pix of e WR'S pipe?? nwae, any1 intrested in buying e original 400cc exhaust pipe? i juz fxed e gpr exhaust nwae... coz e last time im in tis thread, dere r ppl who wanna buy e original exhaust...

MY RIDES! :)

KRR150 - Lost on 11/10/2005

Wave125 - Lost on 05/03/2006

Spark135 - Sold on 27/02/2007

GSR400 - Sold on 12/01/2009

CBR600 - Sold on 21/10/2010

Ducati848 - My current bike!

The attached is a screen shot from the UK site.. this shows the full cowling kit for GSR 600.. does any one know if it fit on a GSR 400..

Safe ride

Full cowling kit.jpg

ST

The attached is a screen shot from the UK site.. this shows the full cowling kit for GSR 600.. does any one know if it fit on a GSR 400..

Safe ride

Damnz!

Damn Europeans beat me to it again.

How come people keeps asking the same questions again. Please use the search feature first. Most of the questions asked have been answered. Anyway Its somewhere among the 370 pages.

so e pipe name is WR'S izzit? i never heard of it b4... any1 got fixed it b4?? y no yoshimura pipe 4 e 40cc?? or haf any pix of e WR'S pipe?? nwae, any1 intrested in buying e original 400cc exhaust pipe? i juz fxed e gpr exhaust nwae... coz e last time im in tis thread, dere r ppl who wanna buy e original exhaust...

How to fix if the exhaust is no where in Singapore. Like I said, the 400cc legal pipes is being brought in by Motoworld. Use the search button to serach for the picture in the GSR threat. At the moment it is not here yet. Y no Yoshimura exhaust??? Ask Yoshimura...even shops cannot answer that questions.

Safe ride

Yes it can fit in GSR400. Frame the same. ANyway you would wan to prepare around S$1k++ for it as the mounting kit is already the cost of 1 side of the fering. And no it is not available in SIngapore. Need to import in.

Safe ride

Damnz!

Damn Europeans beat me to it again.

Yes it can fit in GSR400. Frame the same. ANyway you would wan to prepare around S$1k++ for it as the mounting kit is already the cost of 1 side of the fering. And no it is not available in SIngapore. Need to import in.

It is a naked bike!!! keep that way lah :p

anyway, i miss wildcard.

wah ivikarazi, i'm guessing u have already placed the downpayment for the WR'S pipes huh...finally pipes for gsr400! but i still prefer the Sansei pipes lei haha..guess i'll have to wait before i splurge on aftermarket pipes!

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

i'm depressed.

i got smoked by a black S4 spec3 with a fat male pillion.

i really was trying; i mean, i kept right & all, giving him a wide margin to pass on the left (we were on lane 1 with a car one car-length ahead).

wah, S4 headlights very bright you know.

pushing the bike at 95km/h, he came alongside and overtook by swinging to the left, into lane 3.

despite the salsa music in my ears, they went deaf from him revving his stock exhaust.

i choked on the fumes.

and then he got stuck in lane 3 traffic.

saw the same headlights in my rearview mirror about 5mins later.

still not getting the message that GSR always lose to S4, he tailed for another km or so. and then repeated the same stunt, overtaking all over.

i choked again.

now i think i've got TB, all because of him.

haiz.

just wait till i get a revo. :(

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun: