Guest motofreak

Any of u guys have bikeworks number?

*NVM GOT IT*

Which also means, as Cyrix has pointed out... go in must full tank and if in the vicinity of the area where you cannot pump, should have enough to go back to their own country....

So no long visits in Johor bahru and the areas near it... wow...

I think he has a long grudge observing how we have benefited for so long...

Well... the intentions are good, no doubt... (I mean the need to review price subsidies), but oh well... the interim plan isnt thought out...

Strong and harsh decision... went to some forum sites of Malaysia...

can see how happy and grudging some comments are about the new policy...

Hey, is it our fault in the first place?

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

I think the major problem doesn't come from (Singapore-Johor).

More on the (Malaysia-Thailand) side.

Because of the (corrupted boders),

less say abt driving a thailand fuel tank truck

to buy fuel from malaysia, you can even go in and out of thailand without passport.

All they (malaysia) need to do is jus think a little harder.

Create a pump section in every station for us.

The price we pay is without subsidary.

Does that solve the problem?

Simple? sometimes no need to think too much one.

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

My contact in Mlysia says that they are going to put a law enforcer in each petrol kiosk to enforce this new STUPID rule ... also Mlysia citizen can sms to report to the authorities if they caught any foreigners not abiding to this rule ...

What kind of BullShit ... this has become ... I also dunno if my contact in JB is true or not ... but he is a reliable friend of mine ... so i trust what he is saying is true.

I am pissed off not because I cannot get the cheap cheap rate of mlysia petrol ... I am pissed off becos they totally "BAN" us from pumping petrol in their state(s) ... I felt like being "pushed" by them for forcing us to go >50km or more to pump petrol ....

Tell me a reason .. why must it be >50km??? Why not make it >100km? Why not make it >200km? Or why not banned totally? What kind of explanation can they give? Is it becos they have researched that many Singaporean pump petrol within

It is totally pointless in my own view ...

Cyrix

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

I would say that we can only sit and watch as they fight out a losing battle. In the end they will be the one who will have to spent more money to reconcile the problem. They ban us, we pump in Singapore loh. >50 KM than can pump, we bring jerry can go there to top up loh. Foreign Vehicles VS Local Vehicle, i believe there are ways to bypass it if u want to. So now its just the time to sit and relax while they fight it out. No use complaining as we are not the govt nor are we the petrol company. We only users of the system.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

hiya.... y get so worked up with this new policy that they r going to implement? it is not as if they will change back to the normal policy with us making noise here. is it about cheap petrol? or no more whacking session in GP, makan trips, touring, shopping? whether they r going to inforce this policy, its malaysia's decision. b it stupid, crazy, insane, there is nothing that singaporeans can do about it.

Totally agree with skateboy. What can we do? Just lan lan suck thumb till swollen loh.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Friday 30 May 2008 Meetup 8.00pm

Kopitiam

Golden Wall Building

89 Short Street #01-11

Singapore 188216

Map

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/map2.htm

Agenda

1) Eat dinner ( halal and non halal food available)

2) Hang out

3) Learn from Sia how to ride a GSR to Hatyai without breaking yr back.

4) Photos presentation by Sia

List

1) Sia

2) Swoosh

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Kopitiam

Golden Wall Building

89 Short Street #01-11

Singapore 188216

Map

Agenda

2) Hang out

List

1) Sia

2) Swoosh

3) just_Rider (97267891) Just in case i OT~.. ^^

Aiya, its their country, their money.

We're just caught in the middle as always.

Me, I just have to recalculate my petrol budget every month.

Not a problem as I have factored that this day would come.

I'm working on a little idea I have in mind. But still need my sideracks for it.

Where is my sideracks, dammit!

just tie 2 jerry cans to the side loh...

problem solved... :D

Kopitiam

Golden Wall Building

89 Short Street #01-11

Singapore 188216

Map

Agenda

2) Hang out

List

1) Sia

2) Swoosh

4) kaozie (will tell all riders to change their bike!!!)

Kopitiam

Golden Wall Building

89 Short Street #01-11

Singapore 188216

Map

Agenda

2) Hang out

List

1) Sia

2) Swoosh

4) kaozie (will tell all riders to change their bike!!!

5) chasewind (hopefully kaozie will b kind enough 2 come n fetch me ):angel:

haizz... was abt to bring up the topic of oil brands.. now the forum turns to a malaysia dissappointment for singaporeans.. erm..did i get my thoughts right..?

anyway... not many people talk abt esso... i mean not many is no people...

its has always been V-power.. why eh..?

haizz 30may outing cannot go... working...

Kopitiam

Golden Wall Building

89 Short Street #01-11

Singapore 188216

Map

Agenda

2) Hang out

List

1) Sia

2) Swoosh

8) suzy (drinks provided by Sia??? can kaozie kor kor be kind enough to burn e MCA photoshoot photos for me please???)

Guest motofreak

:puke:

I can't take it anymore.....

Hahahahha!!!!! Take it easy bro, All will be reveiled!!! God is almighty.

Some will be disappointed by the truth though. Nothing is what it seems.

So in the meantime, BE STRONG LIKE A MAN.:angel:

Brokeback Mount Faber liao...

Kopitiam

Golden Wall Building

89 Short Street #01-11

Singapore 188216

Map

Agenda

2) Hang out

List

1) Sia

2) Swoosh

8) suzy (drinks provided by Sia??? can kaozie kor kor be kind enough to burn e MCA photoshoot photos for me please???)

after that durian?

Guest motofreak
after that durian?

Tempting.... hahahha...

Kopitiam

Golden Wall Building

89 Short Street #01-11

Singapore 188216

Map

Agenda

2) Hang out

List

1) Sia

2) Swoosh

6) dinie

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Guys, I am thinking of installing a top box with rack (After finally deciding to sacrifice the looks for practicality). ANy lobang?? Any suggestions?? Givi Maxia?? Junior 45??

dun be too much k..

yah loh...

even a woman like me is strong...

Brokeback Mount Faber liao...

yah loh...

these 2 of em...

lucky i not gay...

being les is so much more fun...

Guys, I am thinking of installing a top box with rack (After finally deciding to sacrifice the looks for practicality). ANy lobang?? Any suggestions?? Givi Maxia?? Junior 45??

Hey... well...

If I continue in teaching... hmmm... I might wanna opt for a side rack for myself...

Tho it is something cumbersome...

and waiting for SW Motech... hehe...

So I still have my GIVI top rack with box... Paying interest for it tho... :cry:

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna