hey guys..

where can i purchase the wire mesh thingy to cover the radiator??

do u noe tat there is this clear sticker to cover the paintwork of our bike wan..

im thinking of pasting the sticker at the tail side of the bike..

so as to cover the sticker of GSR, to prevent scratches lor.. :sweat:

can help me?? thanks..

for e wire mesh, u can buy one big piece, at those issit hardware shop???

den cut to size urself...

clear sticker???

issit necesasry???

oh i see... now the bike comes with abs.. quite ex. haha.. thanks again skate boy n devil-suzy. will ask ard.. but GSR 400 sure look fierce with the exhaust pipe under the seat:P

btw its true tat now the GSR 400 comes wif the ABS wan..

plus OTR is abt $10,750 if im not mistaken la..

cos i bought mine total is $15,950..

inclusive of interest (4.5%) don noe whether is it exp or not, 4yrs installment, IU unit, retain number plate.. plus downpayment...

for e wire mesh, u can buy one big piece, at those issit hardware shop???

den cut to size urself...

clear sticker???

issit necesasry???

so tat means we can always DIY it is it?

the clear sticker is to prevent scratches mah.. hehe..

like a bit kiasu rite..

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Hi all, has anyone here ridden a vtec S4 before? How does a GSR400 compare to it? Wat abt fuel consumption also? Trying hard to decide....Thanks in advance!

feel the wind

dare to ride

Hi all, has anyone here ridden a vtec S4 before? How does a GSR400 compare to it? Wat abt fuel consumption also? Trying hard to decide....Thanks in advance!

u already said liao ma..

S4 got V-Tec...

GSR normal engine...

S4 when V-Tec kicks in, den u feel laggi more shoik...

plus now, got Revo liao...

EFI oso...

even better...

GSR sure lose one loh...

chipNdale... go get raceshield.. can get at juzz wheels at bukit merah. 200 plus for whole bike. 65 bucks if u jus wanna cover the headlight alone.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Help!

I accidentally drop my bike on its right side cos not paying attention... (talking to my friend while reversing from parking (it was a gentle slope!))...

Now my rear brake lever senget (bent)... Doesnt feel right anymore...

Side box is useful at this point of time...

Anyone know where a good place to bend it back straight and readjust the lever position? Or anyone can guide me in DIYing?

Sad... now bike no longer so chio already... unless I am able to bend the lever back... Tho its not too serious... just that it is inwards a bit...

Anyone who experience it before care to share what you do?

heat up the lever first before bending it back...

a new bike now mostly is revo lor. spec 3 left a few units only.

get a silverwing lor. twist n go.

wat bike? wat for her to say lor. its a secret.

Honda Cub70 is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello everyone, have any of you installed the Scottoiler on your bike? Can I check where can you actually put the oil reservoir at? Many thanks in advance!

you can always hold it in your hand...

just buy what you like...

every bike is different, there is pros and cons...

just like every rider is different... then should we start comparing between riders???

u already said liao ma..

S4 got V-Tec...

GSR normal engine...

S4 when V-Tec kicks in, den u feel laggi more shoik...

plus now, got Revo liao...

EFI oso...

even better...

GSR sure lose one loh...

once my cub70 arrive will go challange all the REVOs... hee...

Honda Cub70 is the BEST!!!

chipNdale... go get raceshield.. can get at juzz wheels at bukit merah. 200 plus for whole bike. 65 bucks if u jus wanna cover the headlight alone.

why waste money? got scratched??

change bike!!!

hi suzy... nice meeting you...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1601/2099742/16504002/319462133.jpg

Hi Suzy. Still looking good huh.... tech21, isn;'t she pretty...

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
once my cub70 arrive will go challange all the REVOs... hee...

yah man i can't wait.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

hi suzy... nice meeting you...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1601/2099742/16504002/319462133.jpg

thanks to suzie mei mei and all GSR bros who turn up for the meet up last nite. :thumb:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

yeah...

REVO is good...

im considering silverwing...

easy... wear wat to ride oso no need scare... no need scare zaogeng or wat...

plus shoes wont get wet during rain...

plus got big space underneath e seat...

i can go shopping wif no fear...

yeah...

my next bike will be a secret...

juz like my Victoria's Secret...

take cab or mrt or bus lor. got air con n no fear of rain n the heat of the sun. later arm too tan, not chio liao. :lol:

oh i see... now the bike comes with abs.. quite ex. haha.. thanks again skate boy n devil-suzy. will ask ard.. but GSR 400 sure look fierce with the exhaust pipe under the seat:P

u can always ask for non-abs. gsr where got fierce? revo then fierce.

both about the same. fc oso about the same. decide base on ur pocket not on the bike.

just certain portion of the bike. if whole bike, it will cost more than 500 for the material used.

bmw bikes not for working class ppl like me... one of this is equilivant to 4 gsrs! way way way overprice!!!

u can use it when u r not working. :D then its for leisure class ppl like us.

thanks dude... mayb i will get the one to cover the headlight instead lor.. :cheeky:

fickle minded sia... hehehe... :sweat:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

use it? how to when i could not even afford the downpayment.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

use it? how to when i could not even afford the downpayment.

hmmm.... sell ur gsr n car for the bmw?