Hi all Speedohealer users. Could you please guide me on where the plugs is supposed to be plugged into. If possible can meetup also. Lunch one me haha.

DIY Idiot flareon1982

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Guys, had to change the whole assembly... to many broken points inside... Took out to see... most of the screw points all broke... no choice... thanks flareon for the ka ching...

Who what where when?

Better or not all boils down to individuals ..

But one thing for sure its literally HOTTER!... #$%#@^% Burnt my leg again! I didnt experience this when I am riding a GSR.. ^%$^@%#:giddy:

And cleaning/maintaining the headers is a chore man!... turn reddish always.. mechanic says its because of the euro standards .. then blah blah blah...

Hideaway

but revo is still the best of the naked 400cc class. GSR? no way its the best.

I thought motorbike can park everywhere.... :D

I am already a seasoned customer to LTA/HDB fines... my previous bike clocked almost 6 or more fines...

now my GSR sure is a carpark attendant's favourite ... got fine two times already just this year... one at Jurong Swimming complex(damn place got no bike lots... see empty slot just squeeze in... after the swim... KNN... someone pasted Chinese good luck charm on the fuel cap...) second one... Tiong Bahru carpark ...opposite Tiong Bahru plaza... want to be quick... so never put coupon ... come back to see the damn good luck charm again...:pity:

Anyway... the link to the parking guide is quite useful... thanks Flareon...

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

a good one though not very updated.

causeway point no more free parking. now need to pay i think $0.65.

far east per entry if not wrong, $2.13.

some shopping centres dun allow bikes to enter but the loading unloading bay can park. example that i know r amkhub n novena square.

there's a guide here in the forums that is updated rather frequently. just need to check the last page for latest updates

wow... nice...

Ok guys i am back. After meddling with the bike. Still dunno where is the ECM and the sensors..... HELP ME............PLS

dun meddle too much. no touch no problem. got touch got prob. :lol:

Flareon, the ECM is the ECU unit... u know u open the seat, there are many wire attached???? do u have the service manual with u? if u have i can help u... u ride down to bedok lo...

Who what where when?

Better or not all boils down to individuals ..

But one thing for sure its literally HOTTER!... #$%#@^% Burnt my leg again! I didnt experience this when I am riding a GSR.. ^%$^@%#:giddy:

And cleaning/maintaining the headers is a chore man!... turn reddish always.. mechanic says its because of the euro standards .. then blah blah blah...

Hideaway

It turns reddish due to the catalyctic convertor.

I've asked Seng Kwang before.

In some instances, you may get dark spots all over.

Its not rust. Its a combination of dirt & water splashed onto the headers which dried off due to heat and partially also due the the catalyctic convertor.

Hi all Speedohealer users. Could you please guide me on where the plugs is supposed to be plugged into. If possible can meetup also. Lunch one me haha.

DIY Idiot flareon1982

Got your SMS.

I might be free this Sunday afternoon.

Give me a call tomorrow.

dont worry jo. i've helped flareon with his speedohealer. with the ABS unit under the tank, i was left wondering for awhile where the socket for the speedo sensor was. :p

EJ> u havent replied my question :(

for the HID headlights wont it be shining all over the place since our headlight reflectors are not suitable for focusing the beam of a HID?

eh bro thks alot amn,finally i manage to fix the correct plug inside hahah

tot i bought the wrong ones.:bounce: :bounce:

Actually, all plugs is the same... just see the number... u take out the plugs from ur bike and see wat number... if i not wrong, DENSO using 27... which is equvilent to the NGK number 8....

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

hi there EJ,was interested in your type of ermax winscreen visor,where do you buy it from n for how much?thks

helo ppl...

new gsr rider...

wanna join in the queue??

may i?? :sweat:

can i wildcard>???

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Guest motofreak
helo ppl...

new gsr rider...

wanna join in the queue??

may i?? :sweat:

can i wildcard>???

Just come down to KKFC this friday. 8pm. Our usual practice is drinks for everyone plus a slow poisoning session after dinner.

i would b glad to join u ppl...

but tis friday i unable to make it lei.. :sweat:

so sori hor...

perhaps next outing?

anyway i went to realdean son's wedding on last saturday..

n happen to meet wildcard n 1 more gsr forumer..

but i forget his nick.. hehhee...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

dont worry jo. i've helped flareon with his speedohealer. with the ABS unit under the tank, i was left wondering for awhile where the socket for the speedo sensor was. :p

hey bro,

was that you whom i saw at the first yishun junction this afternoon at 630++ on way home?...if yes, sorry for never reli say hello...i was shocked and stunned when i turned around and reli got another GSR park beside me sia..at least managed to give a sheepish wave/smile...lol...:)

best part is, after i settle my stuff at central, and heading opposite direction, another silver GSR with GF pillion, zoom past me like nobody business...reli fast and silent killer..keke...no chance to even smell his smoke...lol...sekali our IN-famous lucky-boy-rich-gf suehaimi hor...keke...

tink this sat must buy 4D...bump into two GSR brudders when i seldom even see GSR on road..:)

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

Thanks for the help again EJ. Went to calibrate it after my Test today. Found out that the error is around 6.9%. Or at least i think so. Went to check it out still a little out but just heck it liao

Thanks again EJ. If u going down to KKFC, can inform me? I want to treat u a meal in appreciation. Wife included haha.

Wildcard > Thanks for the offer to help. EJ has settled the connection for me already. A drink for u maybe? haha

Hello all. May i ask if the left side engine cover (The metel cover physically cover the gears under the plastic cover) will affect anything if it is dent? Found out that it is dent when EJ was helping me to fix up the healer. DAMN THE VAN WHO KNOCK ME.

Swoosh > As what i mention above for the qn i asked you. Does he? THanks alot.

Mine also dented,it pass through the plastic cover,just before i even got my sliders,aniwae,if your clutch plate feel or you hear funny sounds,then to the mech you must go,and ya,also depends on the dented damage.mine quite lcuky nothing happen..:goodluck:

Hello all. May i ask if the left side engine cover (The metel cover physically cover the gears under the plastic cover) will affect anything if it is dent? Found out that it is dent when EJ was helping me to fix up the healer. DAMN THE VAN WHO KNOCK ME.

Swoosh > As what i mention above for the qn i asked you. Does he? THanks alot.