btw .. i won $20 voucher ... good investment thinking i spend $5 for registration :)

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m199/vigano/114.jpg

Its a Mod thing,you wont understand

• Replies 11.9k

• Wildswans

• -ResiDue-

• Sharpey

• machine k

Agree to disagree... when someone has my money and isn't doing the work... I'm not happy, esp if there's no idea of when it will be done...

My 2c...

yup.. actually quite pissed off with him but i cant do much.. cant possible go there everyday to bark at him... plus no transport in and out ubi area.. kinda troublesome.. anyway get my fren to call him just now again.. anyway dun think i'll go back for his service.. wonder y my late bro likes his service.. maybe he is close with ah joo ba..

Bel, I saw your Vespa for sale at Yahoo Auctions. Why you selling it?

Upgrading?

hmm no.. not intending to upgrade or to get another bike for the matter if i do sell bianca. erm it's complicated but the main reason is because of my parents :giddy: someone contacted me earlier regarding my bike..suddenly felt damn sad to sell la :cry: want to sell yet i can't bear to..damn jialat..

yup.. actually quite pissed off with him but i cant do much.. cant possible go there everyday to bark at him... plus no transport in and out ubi area.. kinda troublesome.. anyway get my fren to call him just now again.. anyway dun think i'll go back for his service.. wonder y my late bro likes his service.. maybe he is close with ah joo ba..

was at ah joos just yesterday..he has a long line of vespas waiting for him to get started on, he is arguably the most popular classic/vintage vespa mechanic in town after all..it's tough for him too..he works monday to sunday and even on public holidays..oh well, tough luck bro..as with any other mechanic, it is inevitable that some customers will be happy while others won't..am sure u asked ah joo how long he would take to do up your bike when you first made the decision to buy your bike rite..if he said a month or 2, then honestly, it's time to pile on the pressure but in a nice way..always pays to befriend your mechanic and not piss him off after all :lol:

i didnt buy the bike from him.. its my bro... i did asked him how long he takes.. he told me at least 2mths.. im ok with it... but after 2mths.. he say need another 2 weeks.. ok fine.... after 2 weeks.. he say mid aug then 1sept then now dragged till next week.. and called him just now, he told my fren to stop calling him and hang up the phone!!! :giddy:

he nv once give me a call abt my bike... i called him & he find it irritating... then how would i know how long he need? My insurance started liao but now no bike for me... :cry:

dont wanna to piss him off... but then at least give me an answer and i wont stress on him... i called him only when the deadline is up but also sala... he stress.. im also stress lor.. :cry:

hanzer hanzer.....if u aren't satisfied with the service,and he hasnt started on your scoot,just take it to some other mechanic...

no doubt ah joo is popular and he works monday to sunday....and he is stressed...

so take a load off him if u can...

and some sh!thead just stole my fvcking visor!!!!!!!!

i wish he'd die!!!D.I.E!!!!!! fvcking die!!!!!...

nabey.....if i see......

-= Unsure of what to get=-

think he started liao.. i also dunno whats the outcome now? so what should i do now? dun call him? or call him? sigh... im struck... how sia?!?!

hanzer,just go see......if you're not satisfied and he's started work,just pay him for what he's done and take your scoot to some other shop....elo elo zen....can you tell i'm seething with anger and hate right now?

i don't kill,i'll let life do that for me......

loser sia the guy....hope he rots or loses an arm....or both...

seething right now...

i need a smoke

cep u hung ur helmet on ur scoot??..

hmm regarding hanzer issue, i guess its ok to let out some flame here but juz keep in note dun go over the line. personel experience =)

as what fluff has said, it might be good to have a gd relationship wif ur mechanic as his the one dealing wif ur ride.

if u find the service is not to par or to ur expectation, there are other shops in town that can fix up the scoot.

U have to bear in mind that he not only have ur scoot in line, there are many more ppl waiting fer their rides too. so gif the man a break and he will deliever ur scoot 1 fine day.

at the end of the day, if the scoot is deliever in a gd condition, i guess its still worth the wait.

cep u hung ur helmet on ur scoot??..

hmm regarding hanzer issue, i guess its ok to let out some flame here but juz keep in note dun go over the line. personel experience =)

as what fluff has said, it might be good to have a gd relationship wif ur mechanic as his the one dealing wif ur ride.

if u find the service is not to par or to ur expectation, there are other shops in town that can fix up the scoot.

U have to bear in mind that he not only have ur scoot in line, there are many more ppl waiting fer their rides too. so gif the man a break and he will deliever ur scoot 1 fine day.

at the end of the day, if the scoot is deliever in a gd condition, i guess its still worth the wait.

i know i know... thats y now im in delimma.. not sure what to do now.. to wait for him to call me up oneday or go down over the weekend... sigh... dint know have to go thru all this.. kinda stress sia..