Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@January 15, 2007 11:12 pm

not trying to be funny, but i sort of regret putting racing footrest on my raider. spent $250 on my NUI racing footrest. nice looking but i am sick and tired of the posture. Want to get back the orginal... anyone any lobang to exchange your stock with my NUI, one for one? :giddy:

haha... why some ppl dun like & not use to e post ar..? i find it ok leh. only legs are place it higher.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 509

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 16, 2007 12:25 pm

want to be a racer is it..? heheh! :cheeky:

haha.. no la. i put coz last time my origi footrest always knock onto mi when i put mainstand. my leg always got big blueblack. so i chg to racin footrest. i dare not play coners. :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 16, 2007 02:16 pm

ooo...like that no need to put footrest lor..no need to rest your foot.. :sweat:

no footrest how to ride? :sweat:

i hv rider footrest but dun hv pillion footrest. i pillion my gal fren once b4 w/o footrest. so funny. her legs... :D

but its juz abt 2 traffic lights distance only. her bf's bike run out of petrol. so need mi to pillion her to petrol station.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

u totally took out the pillion footrest?? like that if ppl force u to pillion him/her they must sit crossed legged.. :help:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 16, 2007 12:25 pm

haha... why some ppl dun like & not use to e post ar..? i find it ok leh. only legs are place it higher.

coz i am a relax rider who wants my ride to be as comfortable as possible. best is can fall asleep. :cheeky:

no lah. i travel long distance i find the posture v tiring. and my size is a bit too big for the bike so i find it sickening.

c'est la vie~

yeah... big size guys or long legged people... hard to ride with racing footresst

the most we can do is take away the rubber stepping piece... change nicer ones...

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 16, 2007 02:37 pm

u totally took out the pillion footrest?? like that if ppl force u to pillion him/her they must sit crossed legged.. :help:

ya. totally bo footrest for pillion. i juz hv rider footrest itself only.

if they can balance themself i pillion them lor. lolx..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@January 16, 2007 03:23 pm

coz i am a relax rider who wants my ride to be as comfortable as possible. best is can fall asleep. :cheeky:

no lah. i travel long distance i find the posture v tiring. and my size is a bit too big for the bike so i find it sickening.

ur size where got big? juz nice leh..

hmm~ i still find it ok leh. lolx.. realli nth uncomfy abt leh. kaka..

woooW~ if can slp den gd. i oso wan. :lovestruck:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 16, 2007 04:35 pm

ya. totally bo footrest for pillion. i juz hv rider footrest itself only.

if they can balance themself i pillion them lor. lolx..

Can i cross my leg and sit behind u :lol:

Originally posted by Refugee@January 16, 2007 04:35 pm

yeah... big size guys or long legged people... hard to ride with racing footresst

the most we can do is take away the rubber stepping piece... change nicer ones...

my legs oso long. :lol:

last time i chg to e metal e. den i always kena cut & blueblack when puttin mainstand. :giddy:

until nw i still duno how to put mainstand. sh*t!!!

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by ZoRoM@January 16, 2007 04:37 pm

Can i cross my leg and sit behind u :lol:

dun think u can. coz im thin. guy's weight very heavy. lolx...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 16, 2007 04:37 pm

ur size where got big? juz nice leh..

hmm~ i still find it ok leh. lolx.. realli nth uncomfy abt leh. kaka..

woooW~ if can slp den gd. i oso wan. :lovestruck:

IMO the raider's frame and riding posture for my height, hands and legs with the racing footrest makes riding v tiring. coz like riding sportsbike. the handle bar is v low and distance from the handle bar to the seat is further than other kup. plus gotta place leg further back, i feel like superman liao. lol... after riding a while, back ache liao. especially when i am carrying my laptop bag.

i know i extra... mod my bike till like dat, now slowly reverting back to stock. cause stock still the best to ride. :cheeky:

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@January 16, 2007 04:48 pm

wahaha zorom wait 1 corner u disappear liao... ahha

but i ride my sparks last time when no basket i oso cross leg

haha :cheeky:

lolx.. dun worry la. coner he oso wun fall. coz i dun coner. i will make sure he's still sittin behind. muahaha..

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@January 16, 2007 04:50 pm

IMO the raider's frame and riding posture for my height, hands and legs with the racing footrest makes riding v tiring. coz like riding sportsbike. the handle bar is v low and distance from the handle bar to the seat is further than other kup. plus gotta place leg further back, i feel like superman liao. lol... after riding a while, back ache liao. especially when i am carrying my laptop bag.

i know i extra... mod my bike till like dat, now slowly reverting back to stock. cause stock still the best to ride. :cheeky:

wahaha... ya lor. sounds like superman. haa~

:giddy: slowly chg back to stock.. power. :clapping:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 16, 2007 04:39 pm

my legs oso long. :lol:

last time i chg to e metal e. den i always kena cut & blueblack when puttin mainstand. :giddy:

until nw i still duno how to put mainstand. sh*t!!!

small bike like ours put main stand quite cute wot...

can kick start the bike while parked...

side stand kick... always wanna drop de.. haha

must go practice.... mainstand is good.

Originally posted by Refugee@January 16, 2007 05:03 pm

small bike like ours put main stand quite cute wot...

can kick start the bike while parked...

side stand kick... always wanna drop de.. haha

must go practice.... mainstand is good.

yup.. nw tryin to put. haha..

i put side stand oso can kick start leh. kaka...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 18, 2007 05:42 pm

yup.. nw tryin to put. haha..

i put side stand oso can kick start leh. kaka...

can lah... but i have the habit of kick start the bike le... then sit on it...

if i stand on the right and kick start while its on side stand.. i always feel it'll drop...

haha... dun wanna waste money buy plastics

ppls i have a qus, if let say my fren install flower disc brake in his x1 than he plan to install racing foot rest does it affact the foot braking system??? any can i know if install reacing footrest izzit a must to take out the main stand????

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@January 22, 2007 12:32 am

ppls i have a qus, if let say my fren install flower disc brake in his x1 than he plan to install racing foot rest does it affact the foot braking system??? any can i know if install reacing footrest izzit a must to take out the main stand????

it does affect the braking system, if u wan ur rear braking system power, use rear disc brake. racing footrest no need to take out main stand, side stand yes. x1 nt pretty sure bout side stand.

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

u dun have to remove side/main stand if u install racing footrest for x1. cos my x1 have non removed..

2006 - current: X1 110, RX-Z 135, DR-Z 400SM, 125Z, X1 110, Wave S 125, KTM 400 EXC, Harley Davidson 883 XL, KTM 690 SM R, BMW R1200 GSA, Harley Davidson Dyna Low Rider 100th Anniversary, Honda Wave S 125, Honda PCX 150, Yamaha Tmax 530

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 16, 2007 04:40 pm

dun think u can. coz im thin. guy's weight very heavy. lolx...

i'm light.

u can pillion me mah.

wahahaha :cheeky:

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/06/en/mast3_fg.jpg

thank for ur feedback,well install racing footrest seen to be still a bad thing well i jus guess still use back on old ones