[Outing][2008-2010] SBF Cubs Movie Outing Discussions

Hmmm Y mi ???

Ok la no problem ... ..

Just Pm mi ur Number to mi :p

If i know gt outing i sms u

Cheer up ;)

bunny ar bunny ar...u have my no liao ma..hw many no u wan frm me..wan a personal no isit..i go apply lor den gif u 1 ppl nia...hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 1.3k

bunny ar bunny ar...u have my no liao ma..hw many no u wan frm me..wan a personal no isit..i go apply lor den gif u 1 ppl nia...hahaha

Heyz heyz,:angel:

I can't remenber i take ur number ..

In my phone memory i don think i have ...

Hmmm Personal number No Thank !!!

I m SHY !!!:shades:

tix sold oredi.. hehehe.. :bouncefire:

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

Heyz heyz,:angel:

I can't remenber i take ur number ..

In my phone memory i don think i have ...

Hmmm Personal number No Thank !!!

I m SHY !!!:shades:

faint..u jus sms few days back onli leh..hw can dun hav..humpffffff:bouncefire: :gun:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

faint..u jus sms few days back onli leh..hw can dun hav..humpffffff:bouncefire: :gun:

Haha... this one sure confirm chop blur cannot remember who's name, who's nick... Haha

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Haha.. who ask you change nick.. see ppl blur2 liao.. cannot remember who you are... hahaha..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

nick not nice so change lor...as long my real name nv change can liao ma...so goin wher tonite...hehehe

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

OMG u change nick ..

I only remanber nick ..k6nobs

k6nobs is better than NoobGixxer .. How to pronoun ?

Next horror moive ??

bunny_hui....

when is the next movie outing??????? :bouncefire:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

bunny_hui....

when is the next movie outing??????? :bouncefire:

Next outing will be sept ..

wat show u guy would like to watch ??

Make it at Sept any of e tue ??

Is it ok ??

Next outing will be sept ..

wat show u guy would like to watch ??

Make it at Sept any of e tue ??

Is it ok ??

anything.. but make sure before 19th Sept...

After tat day i go reservist liao...

But wait.. Farz going reservist on the 8th Sept... hahahhaa

like that headach

All go reservist

When all reservist finish ??

like that headach

All go reservist

haha... if they're lucky... 10 years from ORD....

anything.. but make sure before 19th Sept...

After tat day i go reservist liao...

But wait.. Farz going reservist on the 8th Sept... hahahhaa

chip,i not going for my reservist..they dont wan me leh...khakhakhaaazzz..

but i going holiday camp 8th - 25th...

khakhakhaaazzz..

like that headach

All go reservist

wen finish ah??..after 10 cycle den finish.. :lol:

haha... if they're lucky... 10 years from ORD....

ORD or ROD??..or POP??... :shades:

me finish my reservist liao lohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

oppsss...

isk..so actsen :) :lol:

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

chip,i not going for my reservist..they dont wan me leh...khakhakhaaazzz..

but i going holiday camp 8th - 25th...

khakhakhaaazzz..

wahahaha... den no need go holiday camp la...

got nothing wan la... waste time oni lei...

wen finish ah??..after 10 cycle den finish.. :lol:

10cycle?? 6more to go lo.... :bouncefire:

me finish my reservist liao lohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

oppsss...

aiyoooo... no need to eksyen lei....

lets :pray: tat u they call u back again la...

wahahhahahaha

i think sure got someone will say wat for go NS lei...

I wanna go Geylang see lights.. but dunno how to go there.. muahahaha..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

use streetdirectory.com lah...

its working already.

I wanna go Geylang see lights.. but dunno how to go there.. muahahaha..

See next week nite when u free we go together ..

than we chio people go ...

swee .??