[Outing][2008-2010] SBF Cubs Movie Outing Discussions

Wat show u wan to watch ??

I veri SAD le .. .

why sad ??? understand lar... blind cow must be slaughter.... got you till fool around.... dun worry... we slaughter that cow for you... :angel:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

• Replies 1.3k

hai our bunny forever late one

dont know what she do

everytime got to wait for her

must be the holland king teach one

hmmm you dont know meh

he always do those disgusting thing one

lolz

wat disgusting thing lai de??? :giddy:

yah.... i confirmed tio stun when you pass me the hotdog with ur hand... hahahahaha.... than later pass me another 2 hot dog again... wau lau.... one and can hold so many dogs.... hahahahahahha

wahlao..hotdogs lei..u dun tink 2 far wors..lol..hahaha..i told u i got 4 hotdogs in my helmet marh..

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

wah lau.... first time must try the wasabi fries mah.... how will i know that it turn out *yuck*

hahhahaha

is good to try out

but in the end you must accpect

what come out in the end

so did you finish your fries

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

is good to try out

but in the end you must accpect

what come out in the end

so did you finish your fries

Lol..he pass it to me..i very nice de..i gave him my fries..den i oso buay tahan his fries..i pass to qiang n took his nachos..haaaaaaa

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

yah.... i confirmed tio stun when you pass me the hotdog with ur hand... hahahahaha.... than later pass me another 2 hot dog again... wau lau.... one and can hold so many dogs.... hahahahahahha

hello hello dont anyhow say inside here hor

what pass the hot dog with your hand huh

here got many under 21 one hor

hahah

5000 not involved... Blind cow officially declared at chip house with alot of witness that "someone" is his wife... hahahahaha....

wha i miss out this part

when was that and who the so call is

come share share with me ler

why sad ??? understand lar... blind cow must be slaughter.... got you till fool around.... dun worry... we slaughter that cow for you... :angel:

opps come me out over this

later the cow any bang i die

wat disgusting thing lai de??? :giddy:

hmmm can`t say here lar

later he say i never give him face

wahlao..hotdogs lei..u dun tink 2 far wors..lol..hahaha..i told u i got 4 hotdogs in my helmet marh..

told you ler whatever

he do or say all every the disgusting one

hoho

Lol..he pass it to me..i very nice de..i gave him my fries..den i oso buay tahan his fries..i pass to qiang n took his nachos..haaaaaaa

wha look so fun

but to bad got to work cant join

next time i join along

then i dont buy any thing

go there see what food to pass

hehehe..ish dat 1 lor..dat 1 dat 1 :cheeky: i witness oso ^^

wha so many people know

why i dont know

think miss out alot of fun

which one which one

i oso want to know

hello hello dont anyhow say inside here hor

what pass the hot dog with your hand huh

here got many under 21 one hor

hahah

har, read carefully hor.... how did u pass the hotdog to me ??? of course is with your hand lor... hahahaha

1st time, 1 hot dog..

2nd time, 2 hot dog......

hahahahaha dun tell me u pass the hotdog to me with ur leg ??!!!! hahahahaha

Because,

We are all BIKERS

yah.... macdonald come out with this wasabi fries... suck man.... *yuck*

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

har, read carefully hor.... how did u pass the hotdog to me ??? of course is with your hand lor... hahahaha

1st time, 1 hot dog..

mai ke siao hor

the way you say is diff

hahah dont fool us with words

if not later you got shoot

upside down like some one

hehehehe

yah.... macdonald come out with this wasabi fries... suck man.... *yuck*

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

you toopig mah

they give you but never ask you to mix

who ask you so clever go and mix

5000 not involved... Blind cow officially declared at chip house with alot of witness that "someone" is his wife... hahahahaha....

yup.... i heard tat loud n clear sia... hahaha....

den skali tio few days later saw the blind cow wif someone else...

sad case lor.... :faint:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hai our bunny forever late one

dont know what she do

everytime got to wait for her

must be the holland king teach one

hmmm you dont know meh

he always do those disgusting thing one

lolz

na li you forever LATE

veri sad hor ..

yup.... i heard tat loud n clear sia... hahaha....

den skali tio few days later saw the blind cow wif someone else...

sad case lor.... :faint:

wha look like big news in sbf

i think the blind cow really blind

cant see clearly that why he follow wrong people lar

:angel: :angel:

na li you forever LATE

veri sad hor ..

wha you late still say i late

never we ask the people here

to vote who is always late comer

hahah

bunny hui X 1

aboy X

haaaaaaa..true true true! haf to agree wif ABOY!hahahahahahahaha :cheeky:

yeah cheer come drink up

cannot be late leh

bunny's bike is FASTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT ok

havent shift to 3rd gear, already reach destination liao :thumb:

oh or she forget to kick in 4th gear

hahah

but true lar she is fast rider

1st time, 1 hot dog..

4hotdogs in hand how it looks like ???

don know wat to say ,

E more i say more wrong