[Outing][2008-2010] SBF Cubs Movie Outing Discussions

• Replies 1.3k

i also waiting lor:dozed:

chip we are waiting .. ..

waiting for wat?? :confused:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Hahahha, wah like this all wait, when want to game?

Movies now: High school Musical 3. ahha. skip that lah..

I recommend watch Sing to the dawn or Quantom of Solace...

Quantom of Solace: GV TAmp (i biased loh, stay in the east)

Tuesday 11-11-2008 10:50AM 11:45AM 1:15PM 2:10PM 2:40PM 3:40PM 4:35PM 5:05PM 6:05PM 7:00PM 7:30PM 8:30PM 9:25PM 9:55PM

Happy viewing.

fAn

Hahahha, wah like this all wait, when want to game?

Movies now: High school Musical 3. ahha. skip that lah..

I recommend watch Sing to the dawn or Quantom of Solace...

Quantom of Solace: GV TAmp (i biased loh, stay in the east)

Tuesday 11-11-2008 10:50AM 11:45AM 1:15PM 2:10PM 2:40PM 3:40PM 4:35PM 5:05PM 6:05PM 7:00PM 7:30PM 8:30PM 9:25PM 9:55PM

Happy viewing.

ooo i watched that already, actually not worth the money IMHO. no more gadgets, no more funny remarks, and no more sexy. i wish pierce brosnan comes back...

Relax!

me too waiting and waiting and waiting till hair all white ler

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

all wait ... . wait wait ... wait ... wait long long ...

Tan Ku ku ... whahahaha

ya lor wait till morning to nigh nigh to morning

watch wat movie now?:giddy:

why re we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting

bunny bunny bunny where you come out and org one movie liao ler

I wan to org but hor all seem not free due to the prepare of NBW ...

haiz .. . COme come who wan to take over mi org movie outting. Some more i start new Job :) .. PS .. but will try to org ..

ooo i watched that already, actually not worth the money IMHO. no more gadgets, no more funny remarks, and no more sexy. i wish pierce brosnan comes back...

u oso hong until here ar...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

haiz .. . COme come who wan to take over mi org movie outting. Some more i start new Job :) .. PS .. but will try to org ..

dont worry lar you org sure got people go support you one

u organise la! :angel:

i newbie lor, i dunno how to org, i waiting for seniors here to org:sweat:

simi new job?? :cheer:

why re we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting why are we waiting

woah relac.

u oso hong until here ar...

yup. i boh bian, u got your ahger to sms ma, i dun have... i got my wave only...

sh|t u. :lol:

Relax!

simi new job?? :cheer:

My new job cos just change job :)

I also newbie ..