• Replies 1.4k

  evilboi said:
saw fammi bike at tampines swimming complex on sun if not wrong

ha ha.. i think that's my bike cuz i always gym at there...:cheeky:

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

  danz said:
i also pearl white...

have been ard for quite some time and also staying in tampines.

Fammi,

Pearl white on 06/07 runner very very common.

Only last saturday, i saw one parking @ my house carpark.

and Fami,

i think it might be you leh. hahaha... :p

eh? where u stay? 891 ar? haha

  wavilera said:
k fammi did you went to ubi or passby payalebar road yesterday? i saw a white gilera turning right into payalebar from PIE

ubi or paya lebar? erm.. i think so cuz im workin arn that area... maybe that's me.... haha

  Fammi said:
eh? where u stay? 891 ar? haha

ya~... so it is your bike after all.

a few months ago, i saw ur bike in the carpark, cos last time, the whole carpark, only got 2 runner, 1 is 05, 1 is 06. Now got 07. hahaha. sometimes, you will cover ur bike. then only last sat, i saw the same number plate and an almost identical bike with me. Normally, i @ home during weekend. So my bike can be seen in tampines only on weekend. Give me a buzz, if u wanna meet up downstai to chat lah.. contact: 90230252. See ya ard, neighbour!

  rastadan31 said:
nt the hand do the job...its the technique the most important role...

So, what's the correct technique of spray painting runner's fairings? Do I need to sand away the current paintwork before spraypainting, or can spraypaint on it straight away? After spraypainting, do I need to lacquer the paintwork?

  danz said:
ya~... so it is your bike after all.

a few months ago, i saw ur bike in the carpark, cos last time, the whole carpark, only got 2 runner, 1 is 05, 1 is 06. Now got 07. hahaha. sometimes, you will cover ur bike. then only last sat, i saw the same number plate and an almost identical bike with me. Normally, i @ home during weekend. So my bike can be seen in tampines only on weekend. Give me a buzz, if u wanna meet up downstai to chat lah.. contact: 90230252. See ya ard, neighbour!

hey2.. wassup neighbour... haha... ya, anythin i'll just text u ya...

  evilboi said:
fammi: u anyhow park bike at the swimming pool entrance there not scared kena summon huh.... haha

i see alot of ppl parked there so i just park la.. haha... wat u doin at tamp swimming complex there?

  spy622 said:
aiyo dat is not some "hdraulic" suspension..they juz wrap a cover over the springs lah

but they do have a certain hydraulic suspension for rear shocks.. macpherson got make one.. but im not sure how strong/safe it is.. wanted to change, but tink stick to stock safer..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

I saw a pearl white Runner yesterday. I srsly thought it was you Fammi until I realised that you didn't paint that Gilera logo on the side. The one I saw was painted. I think I'm getting the same disease as bongstar. :D

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg
  pornoheft said:
I saw a pearl white Runner yesterday. I srsly thought it was you Fammi until I realised that you didn't paint that Gilera logo on the side. The one I saw was painted. I think I'm getting the same disease as bongstar. :D

haha...:cheeky: