• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

KNS u tink u see char bor eye big big huh? wait ur head big big then u know (ur bor give u big head lor):thumb:

wah lau arr ..... i dont see char bor one ,,,,,

only char bor see me lor .... :p

Guest AngMohKia
wah lau arr ..... i dont see char bor one ,,,,,

only char bor see me lor .... :p

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

2moro you fry liao hor .... EnJoY your trip hor ...

remember to take some photo best with nude angmoh hor ...

Guest AngMohKia
2moro you fry liao hor .... EnJoY your trip hor ...

remember to take some photo best with nude angmoh hor ...

wah piang u like angmoh tau ki huh?. Angmoh char bo better rite?:faint: :faint: U change liao hor. Maybe can join Black and jason threesome liao:angel: :angel: :angel:

Guest Bite1968
foc mean .... full of crap arr....

FOC-Fall off Chair

wah piang u like angmoh tau ki huh?. Angmoh char bo better rite?:faint: :faint: U change liao hor. Maybe can join Black and jason threesome liao:angel: :angel: :angel:

no lar ,,,,, i like 3 in 1 one lor .... 3 ger one me .... her her her

Guest AngMohKia

go sleep liao. Take care guys. See u all next week:thumb:

Guest Bite1968

Mine oh mine, not here for 4 days - read and laugh till i fell off chair. My spec degree increase....so many pages of interesting news.

Thanks Dave, for the tip on the siren light. Last min soldered one before the Cameron trip. Spend abit on reflective sticker (bought white one to match my alum box) but paste over the hepco logo and got scolded for it. It was very good when we need to lead them during the wee hours.

So nice to hear u guys enjoy your sat. trip.:cheeky:

Guest Bite1968

Lancer, how many bikes drop on your way to kenyir from Kuala Koh entrances.

Mine oh mine, not here for 4 days - read and laugh till i fell off chair. My spec degree increase....so many pages of interesting news.

Thanks Dave, for the tip on the siren light. Last min soldered one before the Cameron trip. Spend abit on reflective sticker (bought white one to match my alum box) but paste over the hepco logo and got scolded for it. It was very good when we need to lead them during the wee hours.

So nice to hear u guys enjoy your sat. trip.:cheeky:

same same here ,,, happy to hear that you guys oso EnJoY

and conquer new place too ...... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Guest Bite1968

Uploading the photos, server is very slow...Hopefully by tomorrow, can let u guys the photos.

We came across a stall after Brinchang town, their food is nice and cheaper than Brinchang cut throat price.

Lake Kenyir 3 attempts then succeed. :cry::cry:

Saw Justborn and u interested in Lake Kenyir.

Lancer, could u give me the detail on the time u guys enter u reached there 3pm, reach Brinchang when?

Uploading the photos, server is very slow...Hopefully by tomorrow, can let u guys the photos.

We came across a stall after Brinchang town, their food is nice and cheaper than Brinchang cut throat price.

Lake Kenyir 3 attempts then succeed. :cry::cry:

Saw Justborn and u interested in Lake Kenyir.

Lancer, could u give me the detail on the time u guys enter u reached there 3pm, reach Brinchang when?

i really love the kapong rd and place lor ....

is what we cant find in SG liao .....

Guest Bite1968

The roads are alright, but the volume of cars increases. Making travelling via these roads difficult esp w Lorries of wooden lots and oil palm heading for KL. Gua Musang to Bentong....still very tiring to travel on. After Kenyir, we went back to Simpung Pulai and headed down....Heavy traffic cos yesterday was the last day of the school holiday for malaysia kids. Both way very jam. All R & R got no place to sit and eat.

Came across some malaysiaian bikers who went to thailand and return, they told me Sunday traffic is usually heavy. Good to know for future travel plan....

Guest Mr.Black
ah black now nvr log in horrr

Sorry bro I went out... :angel:

Guest Mr.Black
nowaday that lorry oso dont know busy what ....

always no here one ,,,, maybe got many mei mei to fetch .. with his lorry

Halo halo... What mei mei? I go out alone cannot mah! :angry: you know I don likw to stay at home one... I come back home around 1am if I can...

Guest Mr.Black
han nor han nor ..... fetch all young mei mei better

than mix around a uncle like me lor ..... so sad :sian:

Halo halo.. You hor... Anyway If I don like mix with unlce I won't come to ur place to wash bike and talking talking cok...

Good morning :)

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

gooooooood morning.....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg