ninjapura said:
back... come my place to get... chang bia... ai mai?

so fast .... still say no speeding .....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

  ninjapura said:
2b cant speed lo...

enjoying my bia now...

haha ...... heng ... i oso got my black dog ... hehe

  Gr8White said:
Standby a lawyer, just in case. If anything he can stil bail u out. If kana lockup dun sleep on the mat or wooden planks, there are bugs inside.. Get someone standby for bailing, above 21, s'porean, best with assets in case they need high bail... bring a simple handphone, their take out ur battery and sim card for recording, wear something clean, cos they dun have laundry service for inmates in remand.... keep all jewellery at home, bring $30 enuf for a good meal, a pack of ciggies, and taxi home... call mum to prepare bonfire and holy water when u release... Anyway LKY dun take charge of any constituincies liao... he taken over by opp party liao... good luck..

hello uncle... ur statement liable for sue from LKY lor

He is still my dearest MP... i always go see him one...

Me Tanjong Pagar hor... dun play play... now i oredy think of how to sue back that bs who reported me to police (if for nothing). I swear I sure write to my MP. :( waste my precious time to go station. CCiBai.

  ninjapura said:
which brand? at ine time at geylang those china gal intro me a brand... got crown one.. i nearly puke...

G one lor ..... not gal one hor

you go geyland ... and china gal ....

hmm ..... go there drink beer ... and 2k baht arr ...

notty boy hor .... got bring rubber bo ... ??

  Encik Pat said:
G one lor ..... not gal one hor

you go geyland ... and china gal ....

hmm ..... go there drink beer ... and 2k baht arr ...

notty boy hor .... got bring rubber bo ... ??

aiyar... here is 100 --> 60 :sian:

and

no rubber oredi cant feel... got rubber lagi cant feel... cos...

too loose...

sianz...

  ninjapura said:
aiyar... here is 100 --> 60 :sian:

and

no rubber oredi cant feel... got rubber lagi cant feel... cos...

too loose...

sianz...

than go for the top lobang lor ...

feel better and cheaper oso ... :thumb:

ninja... if anything happens... let me know.

i'll visit you :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

  ninjapura said:
they usualy hv package one... 100 meant all in... if i just go top i rugi hor...

wah lau ...ask for discount lar ....

than hor .. package one ... jon got many lobang

top bottom in between oso have ... or maybe stick one ...

no pets allowed.

the most i bring u the hello kitty stuff toy for you to cuddle at night.

i hope they allow it.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

  Encik Pat said:
wah lau ...ask for discount lar ....

than hor .. package one ... jon got many lobang

top bottom in between oso have ... or maybe stick one ...

ok... next time i quote ur name... see got discount bor hor...

pls lar... so far i examine no stick hor...

  ninjapura said:
ok... next time i quote ur name... see got discount bor hor...

pls lar... so far i examine no stick hor...

quote my name .... pay double ... cos half go into my acc one ...

  huairen said:
no pets allowed.

i hope they allow it.

wah as long as got kitty smell then can liao...

win liao lor... sat i got go overseas... then tml stil need to apply leave from my OC to go station... song lor... if that sgt got nothing to sue me i sure flash my card n counter back nabeh waste my time

  ninjapura said:
hello uncle... ur statement liable for sue from LKY lor

He is still my dearest MP... i always go see him one...

Me Tanjong Pagar hor... dun play play... now i oredy think of how to sue back that bs who reported me to police (if for nothing). I swear I sure write to my MP. :( waste my precious time to go station. CCiBai.

Doesn't help also, he'll refer mha then u kana isd then kana beaten to death then say u escape then custom jam big big again... so no point...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

  huairen said:
no pets allowed.

i hope they allow it.

i think no point lar ... save your money for trips

http://z.about.com/d/civilliberty/1/0/J/1/-/-/firingsquad500.jpg

  ninjapura said:
help me... i dun wan to die... (busying throing away my pooorrno)

since you goin to die ... wan to pass me your beer .. ??

i wil visit you one too ....

  Encik Pat said:
since you goin to die ... wan to pass me your beer .. ??

i wil visit you one too ....

if u come my plac now, i pass u all my beer n pooorno... ao mai?

btw, its not the first time they came paste sticker la... dun worry hor... got one time 2am they came knock my door i sekali tot was loan shark... at the end just my bro din go hm past midnight...

nowadays polis r very free... i no surprise if... maybe tml they tel me... hey i saw ur house roof leaking... lor...

just that... i oso got some dirty linen need to bring in the house in case duno one day suay suay kana... lor

  ninjapura said:
quoted. dun ask me to delete it. (cos got someone asked me to deleted his quote when he kana lawyer latter).

refer to http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=199449&page=18

gd luck :dozed::thumb:

enjoying my bia still...

U mean referring to ManHuntAsia and kana from Island of Scotlandyard Dept and getting Peanut Butter Jam Big Big from Look..Kana..You (Encik) will get me a lawyer's letter???? U creating contraversy arh...

That fellow look one of the seponser from esbeeff mah... manhuntasia neber seponser here woh... garment now bz giving $$$ to look me laoyah letter also....