bro, consolation only 60bucks, cant buy tyre lei ....

inner tyre lah.... got waahahahahah

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

1B 1S = 5K

where got half a bike lor ....

top box side box and 2 exhuast .....

the rest go ridding ...... stay hotel ....

sorry half 2nd hand one....

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

can buy for my DR liao

take the 60buck ... and play 10B 50S lar .....

can buy F800 wit full ass liao mah ....

take the 60buck ... and play 10B 50S lar .....

can buy F800 wit full ass liao mah ....

so u been banging on tat huh????

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

so u been banging on tat huh????

nop ... waiting for NC30 to O-tan me than i wind give hi 50% lor

10B50S, strike 1st prize can pay full cash for BN benz/merc/audi, etc liao lohz

can buy for my DR liao

still looking for Fuel tank???

have website for diffrent tanks....

the biggest after market for a DRZ is 43 LITERS!!! ....

10B50S, strike 1st prize can pay full cash for BN benz/merc/audi, etc liao lohz

:faint::faint::faint::faint:

yeah sure THIS will be just the rear tyre!!!!!

S$ 495000 for the AUDI R8....

10b50s, strike 1st prize can pay full cash for bn benz/merc/audi, etc liao lohz

= s$ 120000...

10B 50S = 170K

F800 30+k + this + tat say total 40K

still have 130k .... hahahaha .. can travel the world liao lor ....

10B 50S = 170K

F800 30+k + this + tat say total 40K

still have 130k .... hahahaha .. can travel the world liao lor ....

yeah correct = 170

woehaa buy F800GS fully touratech equiped... 33000

137 left....

take GS ride betong.....

take 37 = 875000 bat = 437500 times the 2000 bat thing...

live happy the rest 100 on your account...

yeah correct = 170

woehaa buy F800GS fully touratech equiped... 33000

137 left....

take GS ride betong.....

take 37 = 875000 bat = 437500 times the 2000 bat thing...

live happy the rest 100 on your account...

dont keep the money ...spend it .....buy buy buy buy buy .....

ride ride ride ride ... all over ...... wah 60buck can do so many thing lor

$170K can buy a 3 room flat.

rent it out for $1500/mth

use the rent $$ to buy your dreambike on installment.

and still own the property that will eventually appreaciate in value and offset the cost of your bike.

learning to be a better rider.

$170K can buy a 3 room flat.

rent it out for $1500/mth

use the rent $$ to buy your dreambike on installment.

and still own the property that will eventually appreaciate in value and offset the cost of your bike.

hello ..... HDB can not anyhow buy one lor ......

buy liao no stay .... Gov come and take away lor ....

hello ..... HDB can not anyhow buy one lor ......

buy liao no stay .... Gov come and take away lor ....

with proper planning can one...

you got relative aged 35 and above willing to be your tua peh kong?

you take $300 of the rent give him every month.

learning to be a better rider.

bike spoil liao...

tmr cannot go bj le...

unless someone wanna tompang me?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

with proper planning can one...

you got relative aged 35 and above willing to be your tua peh kong?

you take $300 of the rent give him every month.

trust nobody when it come to money ........

problem come .. all run and point the finger at you only .....

bike spoil liao...

tmr cannot go bj le...

unless someone wanna tompang me?

why spoil ...... wat happen

i think circuit problem lor

bike can start. can ride.

but no lights. dashboard oso no power up.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i think circuit problem lor

bike can start. can ride.

but no lights. dashboard oso no power up.

some cable must have come lose liao ......

can not be both head light and dashboard no light one ....

open uo the front and see wat go lose .... or shat shat all

the connection point .....

actually.. i first found out my HID not working...

then check check dunno where...

then ride half way.... suddenly no light no meter...

i check here check there... dunno wat's wrong....

:faint::faint::faint::faint:

yeah sure THIS will be just the rear tyre!!!!!

S$ 495000 for the AUDI R8....

u wan a R8, then increase ur bets lor ....