hahahhahahahahahha....

me on duty leh.....

nvr sleepppppppp.........

got new thread come leh......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

wow, the pictures are really nice. this a preview to what we will be expecting in april songkran trip. Really look forward to the trip. :thumb:

yup.... but better.....

cos is new year for thai and longer stay too

Encik,

Gong Xi Fa Cai......

Goh, try here la.....more ppl.....

confirm have respond one....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

hahahhahahahahahha....

me on duty leh.....

nvr sleepppppppp.........

got new thread come leh......

i think i better go solo and dont start new thread liao

if not wait i kena beng by the admin

Enick,

Gong Hei Fatt Choi.... HUART ARH........

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Enick,

Gong Hei Fatt Choi.... HUART ARH........

the number you are calling are no longer in use , good day

hey $amm.... no need any foreplay liao... since CSM acting blur now..

OK OK.....

ANNOUNCMENT TO ALL FELLOW RIDERS AND PILLION WHO NOE OR DUNNO ENCIK DOESNT MATTERS.......

JUZ WISH HIM AND U WILL BE REWARDED WITH ANG POW......

CLAIM UR ANG POW ON THE UPCOMING KLUANG TRIP.....

THANK YOU......

On behalf of Encik Pat....

He shy la....

Goh,

eh sai bo????

\

like that????

OK OK.....

ANNOUNCMENT TO ALL FELLOW RIDERS AND PILLION WHO NOE OR DUNNO ENCIK DOESNT MATTERS.......

JUZ WISH HIM AND U WILL BE REWARDED WITH ANG POW......

CLAIM UR ANG POW ON THE UPCOMING KLUANG TRIP.....

THANK YOU......

On behalf of Encik Pat....

He shy la....

WOW, TOK-KONG ah....:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Guys and Gals,

juz a gentle reminder....

CNY only 15 days hor....

over liao cannot claim one k....

better act fast......

Guys and Gals,

juz a gentle reminder....

CNY only 15 days hor....

over liao cannot claim one k....

better act fast......

today is the 6th day... still got 9 more days....

han nor han nor

tml night 2230 pump petrol at 1st link anybody interested?

yesterday $amm & rich just pump and me today jusr pump

so gohkm garry patient still havent

ytd juz pump......

pai seh....

this friday,there's a pumping trip oso.....

Ging Xi Fa Cai

yesterday $amm & rich just pump and me today jusr pump

so gohkm garry patient still havent

M.E, UR PETROL SO FAST AHHHHH:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

hahaha coz i also tour at s'pore ma... ytd run 150km so half tank gone... hehehe

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

hahaha coz i also tour at s'pore ma... ytd run 150km so half tank gone... hehehe

ask $amm pump over to u lor...

hee hor bali free one