• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE CHANGE BIKE

when ur bike come and u wan chose bike let me know

i go down help u see see look look lor

anyway... dont worry too much... because worry also no use and the way people over at that work is dilllly daily....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

i just brought a RS taichi dry master ridding jacket

month of may ar,, oso can maybe i wan to get a new helmet

i sell u my AIROH mathesse wan $150 ?? (Most confortable helmet i've worn) Used for 4 trips only so far (IT's True)... Thinking of AIROH TR-1

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

hai... think i can go ride bicycle liao... all the bike here are so powerful...

i sell u my AIROH mathesse wan $150 ?? (Most confortable helmet i've worn) Used for 4 trips only so far (IT's True)... Thinking of AIROH TR-1

the flipup one u use for trip one ar

when ur bike come and u wan chose bike let me know

i go down help u see see look look lor

there's a bike currently persuading me to take her, but i told her must wait until my bike come back, these past few days i was always thinking bout her, maybe got connection (my girlfwen say i siao) but it's true sometimes u just get this feeling that the bike wants you ... hope she's still there when i'm there to choose.

the flipup one u use for trip one ar

Yup that's the one size L ... That helmet I Keep in 1st Condition leh ... Sure noe Smell wan ... rare helmet to find nowadays, coz The TR-1 came out then this 1 no more Come in ... Niway has that nice Front visor Which give u feeling like macam pilot like that.

there's a bike currently persuading me to take her, but i told her must wait until my bike come back, these past few days i was always thinking bout her, maybe got connection (my girlfwen say i siao) but it's true sometimes u just get this feeling that the bike wants you ... hope she's still there when i'm there to choose.

if she wan u ... she will wait for u

if not she not mean for u.... fren teo bo ??

yar mann... me so paisehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh:faint:

ok then we hide 1 corner and watch them smoke people

hai... think i can go ride bicycle liao... all the bike here are so powerful...

i Maybe take 135 ... join u all in 1 day Trip ... Hope to receive smoke From u GUys.

valentine day effect

if she wan u ... she will wait for u

if not she not mean for u.... fren teo bo ??

At last some wan who understands how i feel ... KNN talk with my gf i kenna scolding sia,, she say i crazy go and talk to motorbike ... I'm quiet sure she'll still be there.

valentine day effect

no lahh i did't see her today ... saw her yesterday ... still think bout her now .. hehe ... with little pretty accessories combine with Great figure and flexible manuvability that will drive any man crazy.

i Maybe take 135 ... join u all in 1 day Trip ... Hope to receive smoke From u GUys.

GOHKM, i think i not joining trip anymore lah... all powerfull siallllll..... after i left behind like riding 150ccbike.

you see at least u 150cc ... 130cc lehh, lagi chialat.