ryanryanryan said:
hello all~ miss touring so much alr!!

not miss me arr ...... ku ku lor ...

tonight jln kayu eat ah hua ai bo ... ??

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Tonite we shall see encik drink tao huey mix with beer....

And beer mix with soy bean drinks.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

  soundless said:
Tonite we shall see encik drink tao huey mix with beer....

And beer mix with soy bean drinks.

ah hua mix wit beer ..... ho sa liao lor .....

  pipipapipu said:
Chill people.. I just enquiring if anyone is interested. I'm not organising or leading anything. If no one also nvm, I go alone..

I beginning to like ninja;)

it's an adventure, not a bike ride, if you can't handle surprises, stay at home..

early jan i confirm. if can get leave and settle my weeUwee, i'd like to join you to changmai and meet encik @ hua hin.

see how? now either changmai or hua hin?

have to dissappoint one of you or who follow who :angel:

  ninjapura said:
one simple solution...

take down ur lorry boxes... then u no worry abt jam n can squeeze like nobody biz liao... :thumb:

cannot... braddell road and lornie road so narrow... wave also cannot squeeze through...

so upset today... after school when I went to my bike I was shocked... all my switches are at the on position except for the strobe for obvious reasons... and that ****** damaged one of the strobes... now its dead... unforgivable lowlives... :mad:

  VidaK said:
cannot... braddell road and lornie road so narrow... wave also cannot squeeze through...

wat rubbish....

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

  I_Ride_A_Bike said:
he is PK lau da but no one seem to give him any respect... :cry: for vidak...

being a lau da must be able to handler all the arrow direct at him

and than use the arrow to shoot back one ....... Kill Or Be Kill ......

  VidaK said:
lend me a helmet cam and I show you...

Doggie live there wor.... He know better then everyone do....

  Cool_Cruiser said:
early jan i confirm. if can get leave and settle my weeUwee, i'd like to join you to changmai and meet encik @ hua hin.

this is the spirit man !!!:cheers:

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

  soundless said:
Doggie live there wor.... He know better then everyone do....

but hor ... he ridding FJR lei ..... so small

wave so big .. tats why cant squeeze through mah

  pipipapipu said:
Chill people.. I just enquiring if anyone is interested. I'm not organising or leading anything. If no one also nvm, I go alone..

I beginning to like ninja;)

it's an adventure, not a bike ride, if you can't handle surprises, stay at home..

oh... last time u said u like me... now shld love me hor...

i just spoke to a fren of mine at a gathering just now and he share w me how to recover a bike at north thai... he has contacts all over thailand n can actualy help to fix the bike to pushable condition then try to truck it back - cheaper... perhaps can giv u his namecard next time if u go for ur trip...

  ninjapura said:
oh... last time u said u like me... now shld love me hor...

i just spoke to a fren of mine at a gathering just now and he share w me how to recover a bike at north thai... he has contacts all over thailand n can actualy help to fix the bike to pushable condition then try to truck it back - cheaper... perhaps can giv u his namecard next time if u go for ur trip...

yes now i love you..

i dun intend to recover my bike if it is beyond economic repair.. my bike is very economical... luckily its a HONDA...:sian:

  pipipapipu said:
yes now i love you..

i dun intend to recover my bike if it is beyond economic repair.. my bike is very economical... luckily its a HONDA...:sian:

in thai... if bike chui, then just anyhow repair until can b pushed up to truck, cos in this way only need employ 2 people instead of 4...

if involve 3rd party human n property, then need some "3rd force" to help u solve liao... but he told me he can solve it, no problem... :angel:

pass u namecard next time... I got plenty...

  Cool_Cruiser said:
today 5hit day...

these few days having issues. just not smoothing sailing, need to clear the 5hit.

wonder how long am i able to last in my company :(

hope bad one goes, good one come :D

then u need to float a kratong liao... hehe

today i may kena one cpib case... duno shld report or not... but tt contractor is long fren of mine... how ah

  Cool_Cruiser said:

now i bang you from my trip ..... you better joint him so tat he wouldnt be alone ......... :p :P

now you dun have to disappoint me liao .... i disappoint you first :cheeky:

  ninjapura said:
r u sure??? even my bike oso can go tru lei... :sian:

Sometime i need to travel Via that road to my brother house in the morning afternonn or afterwork. May be pack but till i cannot go thru... Maybe my bike too small to go thru. wave is bigger:cheeky:

  Encik Pat said:
now i bang you from my trip ..... you better joint him so tat he wouldnt be alone ......... :p :P

now you dun have to disappoint me liao .... i disappoint you first :cheeky:

NB... even if we manage to pull this trip off, we will still go to huahin so sarpok you hor... see your face so big... duno why horse moto dun want to sponsor you :faint:

  pipipapipu said:
NB... even if we manage to pull this trip off, we will still go to huahin so sarpok you hor... see your face so big... duno why horse moto dun want to sponsor you :faint:

hmm... horse moto so kiam ah... ask encik to get one frm darlim lor... they wan sarpok me w a rectifier & ecu as spare lei... so shiok :angel:

  pipipapipu said:

most importance is to pull through the trip ...

best is to have someone around http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon6.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon12.gif

first can take care of each other 2nd not so boring mah ...

than next time you 2 can being me go lor http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon11.gif

my face big but their bank bigger mah ...... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon9.gif

  ninjapura said:
hmm... horse moto so kiam ah... ask encik to get one frm darlim lor... they wan sarpok me w a rectifier & ecu as spare lei... so shiok :angel:

ask them let me use one of their scumber ... i wan to ride all the way up to mount ophir