• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest Mr.Black
Mr black, a lonely man in a far-away place from home.

never find anyone to accompany you in your hotel room? :D

Sorry not for me lor.. I am here to work not happy happy lor.. Beside "why pay for love where there is real love" I don need someone now and for awhile I'm tired of love.. put in so much and change so much in the end what I get? NOTHING! :cry:

ya,ya......better give the LOVE to our BIKE... teo Bo:angel:

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

Guest Mr.Black
I bought a pair of normal skates a few years ago, wanted to learn.

but never had the time or chance to learn. :cry:

haha izzit... we go learn together la... haha i still learning also..

If you 2 don't mind me we all can go together for skating. Beside I can teach skating if anyone want to learn... :p

Guest Mr.Black

I believe so man... anyway love will find it way to everyone just have to wait for the right time. :cheeky:

Guest Mr.Black

Good morning everyone here I'm saying HIHI from IPOH...

I bought a pair of normal skates a few years ago, wanted to learn.

but never had the time or chance to learn. :cry:

:cheeky: me also same same. By now I really cannot remember where i put my skates. Think by now the wheel need to change liao. But the protective gears were real useful. I used to wear my own when taking my class 2b and 2a.

haha izzit... we go learn together la... haha i still learning also..
I onz u!

Good day everyone!! i just had my supper. :hungry:
TMD... show off. :lol:

Pat... pat... no worries, time will heal all wounds. I've walked that same road before :cheeky:

....... i give all my love to my wittle bike and they ask me to change my bikey. :cry:

If you 2 don't mind me we all can go together for skating. Beside I can teach skating if anyone want to learn... :p
Onz! that is if i can still remember where i left my skates.

I believe so man... anyway love will find it way to everyone just have to wait for the right time. :cheeky:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

GoOd M0rNIInG SIngapura!!!!!!!

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

GoOd M0rNIInG SIngapura!!!!!!!

So late wake up ah? :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

??????

Roller Skates????

2x2 with brakes in front????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Who?? Who??

huh huh huh??????

Hee Hor HeE Hor

most prob goin....

if i put then no go.....not nice.....

if i no put but turn up better coz then hor ....then u all wont reject me de ma...then hor ....then hor some more this one no $$$ concern then hor then hor , so then .....hor........Hee Hor hee hor, i dun have to commit 1st and back out last minute ma....

Guest Mr.Black
??????

Roller Skates????

2x2 with brakes in front????

No la... inline skating...

Guest Mr.Black
huh huh huh??????

Hee Hor HeE Hor

NVM that was last nite... :cheeky:

Guest Mr.Black
most prob goin....

if i put then no go.....not nice.....

if i no put but turn up better coz then hor ....then u all wont reject me de ma...then hor ....then hor some more this one no $$$ concern then hor then hor , so then .....hor........Hee Hor hee hor, i dun have to commit 1st and back out last minute ma....

I agree...

Guest Mr.Black
:cheeky: me also same same. By now I really cannot remember where i put my skates. Think by now the wheel need to change liao. But the protective gears were real useful. I used to wear my own when taking my class 2b and 2a.

I onz u!

TMD... show off. :lol:

Pat... pat... no worries, time will heal all wounds. I've walked that same road before :cheeky:

....... i give all my love to my wittle bike and they ask me to change my bikey. :cry:

Onz! that is if i can still remember where i left my skates.

One time reply to everyone.. not bad :thumb:

Guest Mr.Black
ok, lah... hope to see u

Well go slow and easy...

haha... good... thanks

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

Zzzzzzz - hey its' Friday! I can wake up now and tidy my desk!

my goodness.....

u are always ZzzzZZZzzzZZZzzz......