BMW 800

+

New Year At Phuket

Dear all those attending the above mention trip

Kindly be at Botak Jones Toa Payoh

on 14.Sep.2011 at 8.00pm to make payment

for the trip , or if you have any question to ask

http://multiply.com/mu/encikpat/image/1/photos/1/600x600/29/Botak-Jones.JPG?et=I8VmpxfeNWTKvwI3gWlz1Q&nmid=166395247

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

not rain jacket, it is only a thin layer of rain cover to go over the top of the jacket. fold nicely and it is stored in the back pocket/pounch of the jacket. review said it is only for passing shower, not meant for heavy rain. i wan to keep it for that purpose.

but if you are keen, you may have it with the jacket.

CS, I might be very late. if i dun see u later, we plan to meet up again

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

flood liao flood liao

gosh the rain is catastrophic.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Hi @Encik Pat, I can confirm that I will join for the trip. I have managed to find someone to go along - Thomas(@ramsnake). The problem now - cannot make it at 8 tomorrow. Possible to meet before 730? or around 930? Or account transfer the amount?

9.30 is fine ... Need to know more abt both of you too

So is better to come down

Need to know abt his experience ... Got to meet up one of Tis day

@manikschumi - Thanks for signing up for me.

@Encik Pat - Thanks for opening the Phuket trip slots for Manik and I. Sorry I couldn't meet up at BJ earlier tonight.

I believe you and other bros here usually go GP for petrol run right? When are you going next? Will make it a point to join you then or on other meets.

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

I'll like it with the jacket, any chance to try tonight at BJ ?

sorry. couldn't make it last nite. can only make it to bj the wednesday after next, which is on 28 sep. ok? if not, we can arrange to meet earlier.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

@manikschumi - Thanks for signing up for me.

@Encik Pat - Thanks for opening the Phuket trip slots for Manik and I. Sorry I couldn't meet up at BJ earlier tonight.

I believe you and other bros here usually go GP for petrol run right? When are you going next? Will make it a point to join you then or on other meets.

No problem .. Hope to see you one day

And do watch out for more detail when the date is near

will post it up here , thanks for the interest

Wah so fast full house liao ar? I want to go but have to apply leave and dont know if can approve anot.....Last minute a sai bo?

A sai ... You anything oso a sai one

sorry. couldn't make it last nite. can only make it to bj the wednesday after next, which is on 28 sep. ok? if not, we can arrange to meet earlier.

No prob, cya then

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

http://www.symspares.co.uk/SPARES/epcImages/shadow/X9%20125%20Evolution/T46.gif

something wrong wit tis .....

http://www.symspares.co.uk/SPARES/epcImages/shadow/X9%20125%20Evolution/T17.gif

dun think so is tis ...

http://www.symspares.co.uk/SPARES/epcImages/shadow/X9%20125%20Evolution/T46.gif

something wrong wit tis .....

http://www.symspares.co.uk/SPARES/epcImages/shadow/X9%20125%20Evolution/T17.gif

dun think so is tis ...

Wrong, is this.....

T46.jpg

water seep to the rubber connector.

And X9 is fuel injection..... no carb.... only throttle body....

Edited by S♂undless

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

maybe here oso got problem .... sometime RPM 7K ...

http://www.piaggiospares.co.uk/SparespIAGGIO/epcImages/x9500cc/T44.jpg

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQzqCMudhtYGSt0b8AOqsldRk4IVqLHrwe_N_uGcVuZKtOe6nUqpw

24K OTR

Looi's

:-)

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQzqCMudhtYGSt0b8AOqsldRk4IVqLHrwe_N_uGcVuZKtOe6nUqpw

24K OTR

Looi's

:-)

31k Otr...bike production

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSeFum_qEA0oUdczXaPNCfu8JDjCeNuanz8V1r_36tWhB2giNWS

Edited by Encik Pat

First 3 pcs in Singapore, their Super Terene w accessories :cheeky: crash bar , main stand

At wat price ... ??

see the person first then confirm the price...but i tink it's more or less abt 31k too , u have to be interview