wait long............................................................................................

long la.......

i waited long long hor than ask one hor ...

so o_lady long long liao hor

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

neh tmr i'll go shopping

hopefully no rain

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

neh tmr i'll go shopping

hopefully no rain

not going liao????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Guest Mr.Black
hello Mr Black ... u been busy ?????

You know la... Now I have horny I busy making love with her.. Last nite I busy doing her up...

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC00926.jpg

You know la... Now I have horny I busy making love with her.. Last nite I busy doing her up...

Wee you Weet...................

chio bu!!!!!!!

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

so u got ur 2 side box liao nor !!!!

Guest Mr.Black
if you confirm not going to sell liao .... hor

than can you think give me free can bo hor ??

For you I give to $250... no more no less...

not going liao????

go where??????????

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Guest Mr.Black

Another look better...

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC00925.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
so u got ur 2 side box liao nor !!!!

Yup man...

For you I give to $250... no more no less...

thank Q u mean $250 for the PC hor ....

Mr Black so good :thumb:

go where??????????

Bukit pahat

Guest Mr.Black
Wee you Weet...................

chio bu!!!!!!!

She is so pretty lor....

no la............

its for his Shoei helmet

bag

Another look better...

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC00925.jpg

Wah, sui ah!!! cup C with kiau tao, dat's the type of women i like!!

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

Not the PC la.. Jacket la.. PC i am selling it at $400

i juz lov the touring shield....

Not the PC la.. Jacket la.. PC i am selling it at $400

than i take back what i say to you liao ....

now u no good .. jacket u sell me 250 HuH ????

Guest Mr.Black
so 2_moro how ??? still going to Ipoh first than meet we someplace else

I just send my horny for body check up... Don know if tmr I can pick her up or not..

Guest Mr.Black

She is pretty and big right..

Guest Mr.Black
than i take back what i say to you liao ....

now u no good .. jacket u sell me 250 HuH ????

We see how ok... Now Too many many thing to clear.. after our trip then we talk about it ok..

Guest Mr.Black
wow. She is a real beauty !! Mr. Black.. got 3 ice cream box some more wor !! :angel: just joking.. upzz for a very nice beemer !!!

What can I say? EVryone like call it ice cream but inside don have lor...

We see how ok... Now Too many many thing to clear.. after our trip then we talk about it ok..

than u not be going Ipoh liao si bo ???

if ur horny still having check up than u will ride the

vara 125 for the 2_moro trip teo bo ??