• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

hahahaha ... like that ar ... than how ???

btw is sine180 say one hor

Wah....------>>> me ar... u r the one with the GPS... anyway, RSM say also rite.. think we can go permas ard for BF then go cart then have lunch in A&W then NANAS then Tian Lai (10mins from NANAS).. issit better?

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Wah....------>>> me ar... u r the one with the GPS... anyway, RSM say also rite.. think we can go permas ard for BF then go cart then have lunch in A&W then NANAS then Tian Lai (10mins from NANAS).. issit better?

u see !!! U see !!!!

u say one again lor ...... before that oso u say i type lor ....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ok .. how abt like that

meet 11am GP ESSO ... go Tamam A&W have lunch till 1.30pm

than go permas go kart ....( but i dont know u can fit in bo only )

till abt 3.30pm ..... than we head to NANS till aroun 6pm ...

than to tian lai for dinner

how ??? like that can bo ??

than every one maybe Donate RM10-20 lor ... for me is ok lar ..but others i dont know lor

ok .. how abt like that

than every one maybe Donate RM10-20 lor ... for me is ok lar ..but others i dont know lor

Lemme call up the ppl there 1st and check the availability, then we confirm the timing.. can??

ok ..... u plan ... i organize ....

than RSM lead and Mr Black sweep

sweee lar ......

ok .. how abt like that

Hopefully can make it for the date you guys are planning for :)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg
Hopefully can make it for the date you guys are planning for :)

well ... hopefully the trip can be up lor ...

for the time being just have to wait till jona get in touch

with the necessary person first

woooooooo si mi si mi trip ???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

orh.... then must see what is the date first...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

got pet shop?? not canned luncheonmeat or curry chicken le.. dog or cat food..

I will bring some carrots n apples go, the horses there just love it....

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

Ok, report on NANAS recce, the place is not so hard to go, but difficult to locate.. road conditions is 7/10, cos some repairs are done along the way. The place is a nice kampong setting with lots of animals inside, mostly dogs.. and their bark is worse than their bite... so no worries, i'm still trying to catch hold of the contact person. Think can organise a combine trip with A&W b/f, Visit to NANAS and dinner at the "wat tian" restaurant. Superb with new riders. these are the fotos:

[ATTACH]55746[/ATTACH][ATTACH]55748[/ATTACH][ATTACH]55749[/ATTACH]

lefer to this...

Guest AngMohKia
ok ..... u plan ... i organize ....

than RSM lead and Mr Black sweep

sweee lar ......

Swee......eee Ur Head ar!!!! I lead u to RSM house better. My dog need food, biscuit, shampoo, leash, towel, brush....etc

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/Angel1.jpg

Black can bring Baileys, CSM bring or kow, Sine bring hand brand groundnuts:angel: