With Encik's kind permission, I'm trying to get a t-shirt done up for our cause. As the design / amount / color / sizes / materials are being finalised, I need to know the number of ppl who are willing to fork out appr. $15 to $25 for the polo t-shirts. This is to commemorate our activities during the past few months, and also a momento for our riding spirit. I'm trying consolidate at least 50 ppl for this project. But bear in mind this is NOT opened to any ah pig ah cat, must be verified by CSM n RSM that he/she has joined at least one outing. Furthermore, CSM and RSM has the final say whether this person has earned his t-shirt or not even if he joined 100 trips but keep getting in their Bad Books also bo pian... they have the final say!!

The above clauses are subjected to change.

1 Day Trip Outing T-Shirts

Criteria:

Must Die Die join us for at least ONE trip..

Must be Approved by CSM and RSM..

Please state name and size:

1. Gr8White (XXL)

2. Gr8White GF (M)

3. Encik Pat (XXXXXXL??)

4. Encik Pat Wife

5. AngMoKia (ActActActActEL???)

6. AngMoKia Wife

7. cstay66 (XXL according to giodano crew t size, if not, XXXL or bigger) x2 pieces

8. Meat Eater (L)

9. Hee Hor ( 1x M and 1x L) ( dunno how big is the Tee)

10. Mr.Black "L" x2

11.Garry (L?)

12. Larree (L)

13. Larree Gf (S)

14.wayne ( 'm' )

15. gohkm ('L' ???)

16. Stan ( M or L???)

17. Michael- (M)

50.diddy XXL (2nos) dun knw the actual sizing of it

:p :P :p :P

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Rain Arr On Donkey

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

y me?>>>>??????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

hahahaha, now donkeeee change to meow meow cat.....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

haha. thanks !!!

btw remember the discbrake lock alarm we were talking about?

this is how it looks like. :thumb:

http://www.easyparts.nl/partpics/0133190_hi.jpg

where to get this

no point getting this.. the battery consumption is very high

1. as it use 6 battery watch sizes

2. when u arm it the battery start to drain and last for a few until my gf knock then i realise that the new battery is flat within 3~4 day.

3. the end story i throw into my dustbin useless

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

where to get this

there are many types available.

i bought my each for $43 last time in the forums. (last time got MO from china one.)

i believe those selling at LAB/Regina are MIC too. :D

the alarm is pretty loud and ear-piercing.

Motoworld also carry similar ones, maybe theirs made in angmoh countries. :lol:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

she will do 4us hehehehehehehohhohohohohoh

hallooo... the patches now no nid sewing one leh.... is iron on one.... :dozed:

:: Don’t ask what the world needs.

:: Ask what makes you come alive, and go do it.

:: Because what the world needs is people who have come alive.

2. when u arm it the battery start to drain and last for a few until my gf knock then i realise that the new battery is flat within 3~4 day.

i use to have one ... battery last more than 3months still ok

but the thing spoil before the battery flat

so ,,, same into the dustbin

mine used for coming to 2 years.

haven't change batteries before leh.

i bought 2 that time somemore. :angel:

i use to have one ... battery last more than 3months still ok

but the thing spoil before the battery flat

so ,,, same into the dustbin

your one got problem that time already.

faulty set i guess.

even after you disarm, it still make some noises right? :lol:

best if can get the Viro brand. :thumb:

mine used for coming to 2 years.

haven't change batteries before leh.

i bought 2 that time somemore. :angel:

really?!

1. where u buy?.

2. brand?

3. cost?

4. robustness?

5. batterylifespan?

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

there are many types available.

i bought my each for $43 last time in the forums. (last time got MO from china one.)

i believe those selling at LAB/Regina are MIC too. :D

the alarm is pretty loud and ear-piercing.

Motoworld also carry similar ones, maybe theirs made in angmoh countries. :lol:

i also have 1 buy from forum last time , izzit the same ? collect at jurong hee. hmm my battery last for 1 yr+ still ok ler , your alarm keep active until low batt?

why you all throw away huh?

can use as normal discbrake locks mah.

i remember last time when i used the normal $5 LAB discbrake lock.

forgot to remove when i shift the bike.

both the locks just broke apart.

my spockets and brake calipers no damages at all.

it just shows how "strong" those $5 locks are. :lol:

they throw away because they can buy new 1 mah.... to show how rich they are...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

no lar.. just my heated comment toward the disc lock. left it in the store room lah.. :(

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

really?!

1. where u buy?.

2. brand?

3. cost?

4. robustness?

5. batterylifespan?

1. SBF China Mass Order. think it was before they "renovated" the forums. my old nickname was gone too. :lol:

2. China brand, comes in a red box.

3. $43 IIRC.

4. Quite heavy, overall construction feels quite hardy.

Alarm is very loud, but need quite hard knocks/vibrations to set it off.

(confirm set off, even if you start engine on main-stand. or push the bike down from main-stand.)

5. Haven't change the batteries before. :D

they throw away because they can buy new 1 mah.... to show how rich they are...

han nor han nor ... u bo lui eye red arr ...

:( :( :(

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR