• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

DVD, how was ur ride to CH??

good???

The trip was power laH! Got lost abit but manage to get back on trip

The corners was nice :thumb:

But the place damn polluted with exhaust fumes :cry:

I even rode up to Gunang Binchang one of the highest point in CH

The route up is like machim mountain bike trail one way narrow trail and there are vans and four wheel drives using the same route!

The view was amazing! Can feel the thinner air oso! :thumb:

Halo :angry:

:angel: :angel: :angel:

han nor han nor... must be fun right

so genting trip hw?

It was great! But too bad i only stayed one night ... no time to vist the robinson waterfall coz i set off to Genting highlands straight after that.

I went down from the Tapah way, the corners Power lah .. sharper than the simpang pulai route but the scenary at Simpang pulai was nicer though :cheeky:

Guest Mr.Black
Ahhhh .... will be look foward in great anticipation for the pictures! :thumb:

You back to work already ah

Yes yes... and 100 of mails to reply...:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

wow....:thumb: :thumb:

tok kong la.....

G. Brinchang...muz go up one day.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

It was great! But too bad i only stayed one night ... no time to vist the robinson waterfall coz i set off to Genting highlands straight after that.

I went down from the Tapah way, the corners Power lah .. sharper than the simpang pulai route but the scenary at Simpang pulai was nicer though :cheeky:

wahhhh from the way u commented confirm u enjoy alot la! haha

u still go Genting after Cameron ar... so happening ar

plan one more trip to C.H lo since its so fun

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Yes yes... and 100 of mails to reply...:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

its worth la....having the 'company' for so many nights.....

wooooooooo.........................

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

tok kong la.....

han nor han nor... but tot u gg in June liao :cheeky:

when???

may day we go la....

but hor, remember your side stand leh.... if not hor, how to go up G.Brinchang??

han nor han nor... but tot u gg in June liao :cheeky:

acomodation oso yet to firm....

leave oso....some more me taking for july coz goin Phuket...

when???

may day we go la....

but hor, remember your side stand leh.... if not hor, how to go up G.Brinchang??

onz la... may day lo... i anytime one...

dun worry la i change from side stand to main stand liao

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:rFZPdGHQM6ewVM:http://www.thebikeshopfaversham.co.uk/images/store/thumb_448_1b3w27110000_hr.jpg

acomodation oso yet to firm....

leave oso....some more me taking for july coz goin Phuket...

wahhh ride to phuket ar :cheeky:

tok kong la.....

You should man! :thumb:

To me it was one of the highlights of the trip

Definately go up again some other time :cheeky:

when???

may day we go la....

Ya lor ... good stand very important coz of the uneven ground! waHHAha

wahhh ride to phuket ar :cheeky:

no la....

drive down to KL and

http://www.cms.gre.ac.uk/news/images/AeroplaneNASA.jpg

no la....

drive down to KL and

http://www.cms.gre.ac.uk/news/images/AeroplaneNASA.jpg

Why dun drive to KL, Fly to Phuket then ride back to KL with one of the rented Kup then drive back to sg :thumb:

Guest Mr.Black
The trip was power laH! Got lost abit but manage to get back on trip

The corners was nice :thumb:

My Thailand trip was good too, the corners was good too till this is what happen to my bike.... left and right both side

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/IMGP3377.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/IMGP3375.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/IMGP3372.jpg

My Thailand trip was good too, the corners was too till this is what happen to my bike.... left and right both side

Skill lah You!

With pillion still can kup so low ah?

You bike quite high leh

OoO .. i think i know why liao ... waHHAhahha!!!!!

My belly pan oso tio bua ... But the satisfaction was :thumb:

My Thailand trip was good too, the corners was too till this is what happen to my bike.... left and right both side

power la......

Why dun drive to KL, Fly to Phuket then ride back to KL with one of the rented Kup then drive back to sg :thumb:

hmmm......

tot of that...but i go still proceed with my plan....drive up KL, take my fav aeloplane there, then ailoplane back KL, drive up Genting....then heli cokter back SG....

http://img.slate.com/media/1/123125/2110471/2134208/2137162/060303_mb_HelicopterTN.jpg

hmmm......

tot of that...but i go still proceed with my plan....drive up KL, take my fav aeloplane there, then ailoplane back KL, drive up Genting....then heli cokter back SG....

http://img.slate.com/media/1/123125/2110471/2134208/2137162/060303_mb_HelicopterTN.jpg

POwer lah! :thumb:

Guest Mr.Black

Say Hi to our CSM.....

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/Phucket%20Bike%20Week%202008/IMGP3312.jpg

Say Hi to our CSM.....

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/Phucket%20Bike%20Week%202008/IMGP3312.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2105/2003466550_04c3c7e5b8.jpg

macam Sun yat Sen man.......:faint: :faint: :faint: