so its 18months old liao

Change battery: peace of mind

Don't change: slight risk. Your battery, if I'm not wrong, is under the tank. If push start cannot and want to boost charge from another bike will be quite lecheh.

Whatever it is, like I said before, pl bring sufficient $ for emergency towing.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
  • Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest Mr.Black

Trip Genting - 15.Dec.07 - 20++ Riders + Pillions - Completed

Trip Malacca - 30.Dec.07 - 13 Riders + 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip Telok Jawa Seafood - 12.Jan.08 - 14 Riders + 3 Pillions - Completed

Trip A&W + Go Kart - 20.Jan.08 - 13 riders + 3 Pretty Pillions - Completed

Trip Port Dickson/ Malacca - 26.Jan.08 - 35 Riders + 8 Pillions - Completed

Trip Kluang/Mersing/Permas Go Kart - 3.Feb.08 - 7 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Desaru/Kota Tinggi - 10.Feb.08 - 9 Riders & 1 Pillion - Completed

Trip Kluang/Batu Pahat/Kukup - 17.Feb.08 - 12Risers & 2 Pillion (1 Female one hor) - Completed

Trip Pengerang - 24.Feb.08 - 10 Riders & 1 Pillion (1 female Rider) - Completed

Trip Cherating - 1.March.08 - 14 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Batu Pahat/Kulai - 15.March.08 - 24 Riders & 5 Pillions (4 Female Riders) Completed

Trip Cameroon - 21 to 23.March.08 - 16 Riders & 6 Pillions - Completed

Trip Pulai Falls - 30.March.08 - 13 Riders and 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip NANAS Animal Farm - 6.April.08 - 17 Riders & 6 Pillions _ Complerted

Trip Phuket Bike Week And Songkran - 9 to 14 April - 10 Riders And 5 Pillions - Completed

Trip Malacca & Muar Hot Spring - 20.April.08 - 22 Riders & 6 Pillions - Completed

Picture And Video

http://1Day-Trip-Outing.blogspot.com

http://cstay66.multiply.com/video/item/21/cameron_highlands_2008.wmv

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: 97873752

Trip Genting http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/mexicanwave.gif

Place To Go : Genting Lim Kopi

Date To Go : 3rd May 2008 (SAT)

Place To Meet : GP ESSO 6.30am

This trip is a touch and go trip in 1 day

only open to season rider(regular) with proper ridding gear

class 2A and above only ..... and limit to 10 riders.

dont ask just go ,,,, no plan is good plan ....

1. Encik Pat (FZ6)

2. YuaN_ (AT) (Hope to stay up there for at least 3 hrs)

3. Mordecai & his Bite (vstrom 1000)

4. cstay66 (vstrom 650)

5. Black "coming down from thailand or penang"

6. cow

7. way_ne

Meet at 6.30am , briefing start at 6.45am , move off at 7.00am Sharp

those who are late will have to catch up youself , can not catch up than just have

to go there yourself , dont know how to go than just have to go home yourself lor

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

Guest Mr.Black
Hallooooo Black, you are going Thailand/Penang?

Morning sir..

Now I'm on my own so I thinking tonite or tmr nite I set off to hatyai one nite then penang one nite then sat meet them at Genting...

When & wat time you guys moving off for the trip? Maybe can sent u guys off from GP Esso or maybe if got enough time ride up to KL then make a U turn from there if you guys got pass by lah...hehehee Backside gatal already...

haha itchy must well take leave and follow us? :angel:

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Guest Mr.Black
han nor han nor black where u gg wor?

wor? work or where?

Anyway I got no plan la...

Morning sir..

Now I'm on my own so I thinking tonite or tmr nite I set off to hatyai one nite then penang one nite then sat meet them at Genting...

boss then why dun join us? :cry:

Morning sir..

Your timing does not seem to fit leh. Should be Thursday nite in Hatyai, Friday nite in Penang and Sat shoot to Genting.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Guest Mr.Black
hello ..... everyone

having a nice day ???

So call la... rain rain ah hahahahaha :angel:

Guest Mr.Black
Your timing does not seem to fit leh. Should be Thursday nite in Hatyai, Friday nite in Penang and Sat shoot to Genting.

If tonite i go is 2 nite hatyai or 2 nite penang.. Really this trip no plan man...

Guest Mr.Black
boss then why dun join us? :cry:

Well I really don't know what is the plan on urs side but if i go u all must buy me breakfast la, lunch la, and dinner la and beer too la...

hello ..... everyone

having a nice day ???

Halloooooo Encik, I wanna tempt you a bit......

You go Genting and lim kopi....expensive trip leh. Go Bentong better....Hotel only 600 baht. That is only S$25 per nite. Share with another guy/gal, only S$12 a nite. Cheaper than Hotel 81. You get to visit a new place, food over there super cheap, can explore communist tunnel for the first time, maybe can even meet Chin Peng leh...Can kup corners at the fame Gerik Highway with low flying clouds in the mountains and the highway itself!!!!!!!

So what are you waiting for?

Well I really don't know what is the plan on urs side but if i go u all must buy me breakfast la, lunch la, and dinner la and beer too la...

huh? u mean u dunno our plan? hee hor say he told u our plan liao?

will be great if u can join us :)

You go Genting and lim kopi....expensive trip leh. Go Bentong better....Hotel only 600 baht. That is only S$25 per nite. Share with another guy/gal, only S$12 a nite. Cheaper than Hotel 81. You get to visit a new place, food over there super cheap, can explore communist tunnel for the first time, maybe can even meet Chin Peng leh...Can kup corners at the fame Gerik Highway with low flying clouds in the mountains and the highway itself!!!!!!!

han nor hannor

The trip at the moment consists of 2 sub trips:

1. 2 nights at Bentong and optional 1 nite in Malaysia

2. 1 night Bentong, 1 or 2 nights Hatyai

hahahhahhahaha.........

han nor han nor......

lai leh lai leh:angel: :angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

The trip at the moment consists of 2 sub trips:

1. 2 nights at Bentong and optional 1 nite in Malaysia

2. 1 night Bentong, 1 or 2 nights Hatyai

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: if u got other suggestion, we are open! haha see thats hw impt u r :)

Change battery: peace of mind

Don't change: slight risk. Your battery, if I'm not wrong, is under the tank. If push start cannot and want to boost charge from another bike will be quite lecheh.

Whatever it is, like I said before, pl bring sufficient $ for emergency towing.

i try to forget abt my batt and now u remind me liao....

now me worry again.....:cry: :cry:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

i try to forget abt my batt and now u remind me liao....

now me worry again.....:cry: :cry:

kk some consolation... new batt will fail as well if u r suay...

so go pray before u go for the trip :)

kk some consolation... new batt will fail as well if u r suay...

so go pray before u go for the trip :)

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Guest Mr.Black

Well I don know what to do or where to go too...