Guest Mr.Black
1st bike need to add a top box lor ..... than need to buy riddding gear for her too

than ,,,, she need to apply leave too ... which is jin kang kor for herside

(so she cant go mean she dont like me to go too / cos go thailand do what)

than have to take it slow lar ...... 1 person easy and not much M lor

but 2 person go hor is x 2 lor .... ,,,

You know that is one thing I don't know why PPL think when you or we go Thailand is to "screw girs" my mother keep thinking I go there is to do that! Singapore cannot screw mah! Must go all the way there just to screw one girls?

I go there for work last time, work like 5hit and yet someone will think I go screw around!!!! I travel so often I just want to go back hotel and sleep that all. If there were a few of us going together with female mean what? We go there for enjoy holiday not to screw girls.

I go alone PPL may think that way, but I don't care what they say! I just want to get out of Singapore and go enjoy myself with food, the beer and the ride that is all...

Pat I can understand what you facing....

Sorry I can't help much but my mother and others will think I go screw around! So FxxK it just enjoy the life we had now man..

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest Mr.Black
oic. So it's M problem lah. 'She don't like me to go' problem very easy to solve wan. Just tell her Geylang now veri popular, got China, Malaysian, Indonesian, Vietnamese.......and you can go there anytime you like if you want to, right?

Anyway, there would be other trips in the future....

Bikeyroo I agree with what you say :thumb:

But still we can't stop what ppl like to think or say...

But I go geylang for the nice chicken.......... rice :angel: not chicken lor.

I don't pay money love I DIY better :angel:

And women don't me they love money only...

Guest Mr.Black
han nor han nor ...... money again ,,,,,

after i start bring her go ridding .... need to do so many thing just for her ...

so is a lots of money lor .......

if i go alone than is easy ,,, i can do with out a lots of thing lor .......

so sometime is not i dont wan ,,,,, is just bo burget lor ,,,,,,

unless got ppl sponsor lor .....:giddy: :giddy:

Ok I sponsor $10 for you to TOTO "lose TOTO" & 4D ok... :angel:

Bikeyroo I agree with what you say :thumb:

But still we can't stop what ppl like to think or say...

But I go geylang for the nice chicken.......... rice :angel: not chicken lor.

I don't pay money love I DIY better :angel:

And women don't me they love money only...

if wife know they potong:eek:

need any help from my donkee???:angel: :angel:
N o thanks.... Donkee can go find other hole....

haha itchy must well take leave and follow us? :angel:

Cannot lah i saturday also working leh. If take leave consider 2 days lor....

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Guest Mr.Black

Ah sam,

I think I had make up my mind. I'll set off to Thailand nite on 01/05 then on the 02/05 I'll head to Penang meet my friend for coffee and dinner then sat I'll head to Genting and meet the rest for day ride... sorry I won't be joining you all.

PLS ride safe to everyone..

You know that is one thing I don't know why PPL think when you or we go Thailand is to "screw girs" my mother keep thinking I go there is to do that! Singapore cannot screw mah! Must go all the way there just to screw one girls?

I go there for work last time, work like 5hit and yet someone will think I go screw around!!!! I travel so often I just want to go back hotel and sleep that all. If there were a few of us going together with female mean what? We go there for enjoy holiday not to screw girls.

I go alone PPL may think that way, but I don't care what they say! I just want to get out of Singapore and go enjoy myself with food, the beer and the ride that is all...

Pat I can understand what you facing....

Sorry I can't help much but my mother and others will think I go screw around! So FxxK it just enjoy the life we had now man..

haha ....... cant agreeded more on that

well i have a simple wife with a simple mind,,, which is good in a way

but not in another way ......

so simple that i have to explain to her for the same stupit thing over and over again for the past 20+ years ,,,,, which i got F*** up with that i dont wan to explain anymore .....

but still .... cant say she bad ,,,, at lest she have took good care of my 2 kids lor .... so just can not dont care abt her lor .........

i may not be good but at lest i'm not that bad lor ...

so ,,, in life ,,,, noting is prfect .... we just have to make do with it lor ....

Guest Mr.Black
He buy wat bike? Version S ha???

I think he still having the same old bike but for he I am very sure he got no problem going up... :thumb:

Ah sam,

I think I had make up my mind. I'll set off to Thailand nite on 01/05 then on the 02/05 I'll head to Penang meet my friend for coffee and dinner then sat I'll head to Genting and meet the rest for day ride... sorry I won't be joining you all.

PLS ride safe to everyone..

Roger......

cya on Sat at Genting ya...will co-ordinate with encik....

u ride safe too....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Guest Mr.Black

so simple that i have to explain to her for the same stupit thing over and over again for the past 20+ years ,,,,, which i got F*** up with that i dont wan to explain anymore .....

but still .... cant say she bad ,,,, at lest she have took good care of my 2 kids lor .... so just can not dont care abt her lor .........

so ,,, in life ,,,, noting is prfect .... we just have to make do with it lor ....

Well she is your wife so just do your part as a husband and be happy man and pls go get a top box if you need help look for JOE PTE LTD hee hee :angel:

wee you weet.....

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

well said Encik!!!!!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

i btought 2 btls today....ltr i see how k...if can we meet for dinner la...so no need go until HG!!!:angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
Roger......

cya on Sat at Genting ya...will co-ordinate with encik....

u ride safe too....

Well if you all change your mind can always just sms me I'm just a few km away only hee hee...

Well said Encik... Salute you lah... Life is not abt perfection, its abt Balance..... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Health Warning!

Well she is your wife so just do your part as a husband and be happy man and pls go get a top box if you need help look for JOE PTE LTD hee hee :angel:

got discount bo???

Guest Mr.Black
i think Super4 project big 1

S4 is good enough lor...

yeah in life its abt compromising especially when u have family :)

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Guest Mr.Black
wee you weet.....

i btought 2 btls today....ltr i see how k...if can we meet for dinner la...so no need go until HG!!!:angel:

Let's meet up at his place for beer la... I buy beer for him ok or not..

Guest Mr.Black
got discount bo???

For you I think is 1 is to 50 no no %% off

wee you weet.....

Always wanted nto join you guys for dinner or went you guys hang out, but everyday work and nite school... Maybe wait 4 school holidays lor...

Health Warning!

wee you weet.....

Let's meet up at his place for beer la... I buy beer for him ok or not..

botak jone at bishan ,,,, how ??