i wan i wan ,,,, mai mai or jie jie oso can

as long as not fat and ugly can liao .....

hee hee, i think i save for myself better. u old enough to be their papa liao lor, se pei pei. :bouncefire:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest Mr.Black
i wan i wan ,,,, mai mai or jie jie oso can

as long as not fat and ugly can liao .....

Take take take take anyone you want ok

http://resources.vr-zone.com/floppyimage/comex07d1/girl8.jpg

So when you ready to follow me for a long trip?

well, ermm, after my AT settle liao then ready le, but i think i will try to refrain from long trips until december. must save up money first. now very tight. :sian:

december blur also holiday so just nice both of us can go longer trips mah. :thumb:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Guest Mr.Black
so your one pretty bo

No she happen to be my friend mother ha ha ha

Guest Mr.Black
hee hee, i think i save for myself better. u old enough to be their papa liao lor, se pei pei. :bouncefire:

You got GF lor must be good nice to her...

wah!! nice leh!! :hungry: million dollar question, they are real girls hor? not trans ya? :sweat:

Guest Mr.Black
well, ermm, after my AT settle liao then ready le, but i think i will try to refrain from long trips until december. must save up money first. now very tight. :sian:

december blur also holiday so just nice both of us can go longer trips mah. :thumb:

Where tight???? ASXXXX it it? :angel:

Guest Mr.Black
when he have more money than you lor

I no money now i left only $2000 in my bank :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Guest Mr.Black
wah!! nice leh!! :hungry: million dollar question, they are real girls hor? not trans ya? :sweat:

Then what u r waiting for? just do it haha

halo halo .... i can teach them how to do this do that mah .......

some old is good oso lor ... experiance lor

http://resources.vr-zone.com/floppyimage/comex07d1/girl8.jpg

i take all lor .............

your long distance is how long har ........ 10 days or 3000km ???

which one har

when he have more money than you lor

wah, more money than black, tt one wait long long also dun have lor. :sian: i won't earn much de, my degree is lousy grade de. :sian:

You got GF lor must be good nice to her...

i not good to her meh? :confused: :confused:

Guest Mr.Black

You all can have the girls man, I'll wait for the right one to come which it will never happen and I don want..

Long ride I think YR end go Cambodia for maybe 15days

ermm, long is like further than melacca lor. just now i see this very gian.

http://www.at-asia.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1134

blur always wanted to go Krabi. although i already been there 2 or 3 times already. last time go there training there. :sweat:

your long distance is how long har ........ 10 days or 3000km ???

which one har

Guest Mr.Black
wah, more money than black, tt one wait long long also dun have lor. :sian: i won't earn much de, my degree is lousy grade de. :sian:

Halo halo... I no degree pay won't go up you have so whatever you getting as a degree 10 yrs back should around $1800 to $2000 that time I only get $750 only

Guest Mr.Black
i not good to her meh? :confused: :confused:

nice nice you r very good...

yesterday when i was changing tire on the AT hor, my mechanic seems to be like suggesting i go somewhere offroad to ride. :giddy: saying this tire good, the thread good for digging. :faint: i just wan to ride on road first lor. the bike so heavy how to go offroad? :confused:

Guest Mr.Black
ermm, long is like further than melacca lor. just now i see this very gian.

http://www.at-asia.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1134

blur always wanted to go Krabi. although i already been there 2 or 3 times already. last time go there training there. :sweat:

You don want to go is it? I go lor... ha ha ha

Guest Mr.Black
yesterday when i was changing tire on the AT hor, my mechanic seems to be like suggesting i go somewhere offroad to ride. :giddy: saying this tire good, the thread good for digging. :faint: i just wan to ride on road first lor. the bike so heavy how to go offroad? :confused:

Then my bike more heavy lor.. Try small off road 1st get use to the bike then you ready we go Cambodia.

nice nice you r very good...

actually no lah, i not very good to her.

when we go out she have to downgrade her lifestyle to fit mine, cuz i can't afford to eat the things she eat, do the things she wan to do, etc etc. hopefully when i finally get to graduate can give her better. :pray:

You don want to go is it? I go lor... ha ha ha

go lor, at least i love the place there. but i always spend very little time in krabi, we usually shoot straight to railey beach.

there training super duper shiok wan. climb till hand sore liao, night fall le lie down at the beach side bar and have a drink and see star blow wind. :thumb: :lovestruck:

Guest Mr.Black
actually no lah, i not very good to her.

when we go out she have to downgrade her lifestyle to fit mine, cuz i can't afford to eat the things she eat, do the things she wan to do, etc etc. hopefully when i finally get to graduate can give her better. :pray:

Friend this is call "love" she is doing everything for you.. if I have someone who will be like that me I tell you I'll be good and do my best to make her happy...

So when you got your degree, work hard and save hard man...

Guest Mr.Black
go lor, at least i love the place there. but i always spend very little time in krabi, we usually shoot straight to railey beach.

there training super duper shiok wan. climb till hand sore liao, night fall le lie down at the beach side bar and have a drink and see star blow wind. :thumb: :lovestruck:

I bring her alone ha ha ha ha

Then my bike more heavy lor.. Try small off road 1st get use to the bike then you ready we go Cambodia.

ur bike heavier than mine meh? :faint: thought GS very light only. go cambodia? u dun wan to help me change tire lor i go with u later puncture how? :faint:

yesterday my mech say hor, if go for long trip, u might wan to bring a tube along also, if ur tire kena big cut, u put a tube in still can tahan until bike shop. :thumb: