Mine is a MY plate. A new 08 haya cost RM 108K .... very expensive in malaysia. by the way what is the betong plan like? how many days? how big the group?

108k???

i can come out with a Civic Wee tech oreli and hor can buy a City with change sia.....

Expensive.....

oh, ltr move off GP Esso 4am...

to Betong using Nilai -> Kuala Kangsar -> Gerik Betong =Day 1

Betong If safe, travel to hatyai using thai rd , west coastal -> east coastal coz dunno pass by Yala if possible, if unsafe, exit Betong, use Baling to Bt kayu then re enter to Thai = Day 2

hatyai -> genting to meet up the rest for Kopi.... Day 3= Saturday

meeting other MY riders in Rawang 0730hrs.

small convoy of 5 bikes....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

$amm arr $amm .... EnJoy and ride safe ok .....

take care of the others too .......

hope can see you on sat at Genting hor ........

Black arr black ... you too EnJoY and ride safe too .....

sure will have less fun going with out you guys around me ...

Atually butt itchy 1 to meet u guys at GP esso leh, but hor i got no more MY ringgit. If only got money changer open at tis hrs....

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

$amm arr $amm .... EnJoy and ride safe ok .....

take care of the others too .......

hope can see you on sat at Genting hor ........

Black arr black ... you too EnJoY and ride safe too .....

sure will have less fun going with out you guys around me ...

Thank you encik.....

will ride safe.... all 6 go there all 6 back....

see ya at Genting...

will sms u at ur new MY line when we depart Hatyai....:thumb: :thumb:

ride safe too k....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Atually butt itchy 1 to meet u guys at GP esso leh, but hor i got no more MY ringgit. If only got money changer open at tis hrs....

come if u wanna???

u need to top up petrol huh???

if not too much,.....i change with u lo....

max is sgd100 sing la...

if is small amount for minyak, anytime bro....

Then to Kulai for some dim sum.... hehe

where u service ur bike in MY??

maybe if good can reco then we go there look see look see....

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: 50 % discount sia... SGD to MYR

Ya hor good idea.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: Engine oil especially. If can good quality oil at half the price good sia....

Health Warning!

paiseh ah Samm, i was already sick since tuesday morning actually. just tt yesterday and today riding in the sun hence the fever. now no fever le but feeling very weak. :giddy: managed to park my bike on main stand only after 2 tries :sian:

cancelled so Ozzar running a fever i guess due to the sunny weather earlier when we go LAB and he followed me go all the 3 branches of 219.....

work??? goreng ur boss la....:angel:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

actually at skudai there got a motorshop do big bikes de. got SG big bikes go there do also. never try it myself though. :sweat: :sweat:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

ok guy ... good night for me ...

see you all again .....

nitey encik...............

come if u wanna???

u need to top up petrol huh???

if not too much,.....i change with u lo....

max is sgd100 sing la...

if is small amount for minyak, anytime bro....

I think i'll just stay home watch the Liverpool & Chelsea game lah bro...Aniwae thks 4 the offer. See you guys again in the future trips... Ride safe n enjoys... Good Nitez

Health Warning!

Ya hor good idea.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: Engine oil especially. If can good quality oil at half the price good sia....

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

paiseh ah Samm, i was already sick since tuesday morning actually. just tt yesterday and today riding in the sun hence the fever. now no fever le but feeling very weak. :giddy: managed to park my bike on main stand only after 2 tries :sian:

no problem man........

rest well dude,,......

actually at skudai there got a motorshop do big bikes de. got SG big bikes go there do also. never try it myself though. :sweat: :sweat:

hmmm......maybe can try...but the creditbilty la....

I think i'll just stay home watch the Liverpool & Chelsea game lah bro...Aniwae thks 4 the offer. See you guys again in the future trips... Ride safe n enjoys... Good Nitez

sure sure.....

more to come......

hahahaha....watch how LP goreng Chel ar???:thumb:

Samm, buay koon ah? too excited ah? :angel:

Tun Aminah next to Plaza Tasek... good and reliable..

ermm, where is this place? in JB town? :confused:

Samm, buay koon ah? too excited ah? :angel:

han nor han nor.....

then scared now slp buay ki......

somemore i jio one.....:angel:

ermm, where is this place? in JB town? :confused:

knn....... y think i so kiang meh???

i oso dunno leh but heard abt this place. tun aminah.....

its in JB if i m not wrng....

bro, where is it???

is their alot of car workshop??

and is there an old town kopitiam there???

This is in Tun Aminah. (skudai area)... somewhere before going to Skudai - Pontian road

hmmm.......

next time we fo in, u bring us there k???

and d they open late night or only normal hrs and sun open??