black really needs a playmate:makeup:

:cheeky: Ya!!any cute teachers or staff to introduce to him??:cheeky: :cheeky:

me too me too ..... i need 2 or 3 only

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

CSM ar!!u 1 oso canot tahan?hw to hve 2 or 3??if hve ar,tink u will go to mad hospital lor!!!:faint: :faint:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

CSM ar!!u 1 oso canot tahan?hw to hve 2 or 3??if hve ar,tink u will go to mad hospital lor!!!:faint: :faint:

wah lau ..... i wan playmate only mah ...... play play than bye bye one lor

:cheeky: Ya!!any cute teachers or staff to introduce to him??:cheeky: :cheeky:

encik u 2 or 3 where got enough?

if i want to fine 4 black , i also must fine, one who ride bike and and also like to travel and a bit shot too...:D

this kind veri rare leh..... but then i also not sure

old one already shot? , younger one is gong?:makeup:

I also don't know wether he like older jiejie or not?:giddy:

maybe got to ask blurger knows any of her fren like what i describe

Wah lau!!u really tiko Encik!!:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

they later too shiok no want bye bye but want more :makeup: :makeup:

than tell them .... good thing just have to wait lor

encik u 2 or 3 where got enough?

if i want to fine 4 black , i also must fine, one who ride bike and and also like to travel and a bit shot too...:D

this kind veri rare leh..... but then i also not sure

old one already shot? , younger one is gong?:makeup:

I also don't know wether he like older jiejie or not?:giddy:

older jiejie ,,,, rich one i like

Where is everyone, goh said arlo then gone? Black out, Blurger not on-line....

:sian: :sian:

Bite

haha. I dun think so. Dun be to sad Black. :goodluck:

clara u got fren to intro black ,....just in case he onto cow:makeup:

ayo ayo ,,,,, this kind of thing can not rush into it one ....

siaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnzzzzzzzzzzzz aaaahhhhhhhhh

why ... cos of the hole in your taichi arr

taichi can sew one or not?

yar larr... the most i use it as daily wear..... then if going touring Far i buy new one lor...

i sew the hole.

Y dun u get some iron on patch with some design to patch it up :)

Life is unpredictable, Don't live to regret