Hahahaha..... Csm the side boxes not big enough lah... Look odd....

you go and fix 2 BIG side box first lor ...

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

aiya painting can wait one mah ... the most i organize a trip

to paint your house lor .... but you have to buy all of us

breakfast , lunch and dinner .... supper we eat ourself lor

Thanks but no thanks.....:faint: :faint: :faint: Aniwae your top box looks cool....

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

you go and fix 2 BIG side box first lor ...

Got enough $$$ will go fix. Thinkin of gettin a pair of H&B lah... Think only lor...:D

Health Warning!

aiya painting can wait one mah ... the most i organize a trip

to paint your house lor .... but you have to buy all of us

breakfast , lunch and dinner .... supper we eat ourself lor

Sounds very familiar leh!!!:D :D

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Sounds very familiar leh!!!:D :D

Tot you gone to Zzzz....Zzzzzz... Zzzzz... already..

Health Warning!

Thanks but no thanks.....:faint: :faint: :faint: Aniwae your top box looks cool....

Got enough $$$ will go fix. Thinkin of gettin a pair of H&B lah... Think only lor...:D

thank Q ..... but still perfer with no box lor

think ! ! ! dont think just DO IT

Guest AngMohKia

KNN went in just now so smooth and pahyu shiok shiok. Come in time plenty bikes leh!

SG bike or MY bike

thank Q ..... but still perfer with no box lor

think ! ! ! dont think just DO IT

If DO IT hor.... later ride expressway morning sure:sian: coz hard to squeze thru traffic lor....

Health Warning!

Woodlands or tuas???

Health Warning!

Guest AngMohKia
SG bike or MY bike

Harley pun ada, sport pun ada, cupkia pun ada......:slapforehead:

If DO IT hor.... later ride expressway morning sure:sian: coz hard to squeze thru traffic lor....

than you still ask me to fix ....... :slapforehead:

Guest AngMohKia
Woodlands or tuas???

if u come in more often to clock post hor, u will know RSM nvr go 1st link lor!:slapforehead:

Trip Genting - 15.Dec.07 - 20++ Riders + Pillions - Completed

Trip Malacca - 30.Dec.07 - 13 Riders + 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip Telok Jawa Seafood - 12.Jan.08 - 14 Riders + 3 Pillions - Completed

Trip A&W + Go Kart - 20.Jan.08 - 13 riders + 3 Pretty Pillions - Completed

Trip Port Dickson/ Malacca - 26.Jan.08 - 35 Riders + 8 Pillions - Completed

Trip Kluang/Mersing/Permas Go Kart - 3.Feb.08 - 7 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Desaru/Kota Tinggi - 10.Feb.08 - 9 Riders & 1 Pillion - Completed

Trip Kluang/Batu Pahat/Kukup - 17.Feb.08 - 12Risers & 2 Pillion (1 Female one hor) - Completed

Trip Pengerang - 24.Feb.08 - 10 Riders & 1 Pillion (1 female Rider) - Completed

Trip Cherating - 1.March.08 - 14 Riders & 2 Pillions - Completed

Trip Batu Pahat/Kulai - 15.March.08 - 24 Riders & 5 Pillions (4 Female Riders) Completed

Trip Cameroon - 21 to 23.March.08 - 16 Riders & 6 Pillions - Completed

Trip Pulai Falls - 30.March.08 - 13 Riders and 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip NANAS Animal Farm - 6.April.08 - 17 Riders & 6 Pillions _ Complerted

Trip Phuket Bike Week And Songkran - 9 to 14 April - 10 Riders And 5 Pillions - Completed

Trip Malacca & Muar Hot Spring - 20.April.08 - 22 Riders & 6 Pillions - Completed

Trip Genting - 3 May 08 - 8 Riders & 6 Pillions - Completed

Trip KL and many More - 17 to 19 May 08 - 9 Riders & 4 Pillion - Completed

Picture And Video

http://1Day-Trip-Outing.blogspot.com

http://cstay66.multiply.com/video/item/21/cameron_highlands_2008.wmv

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: 97873752

Ant do take down this numer too 0167016358

Trip Mersing

Time to Meet : 10am GP Esso

Date to Meet : 1 Jun 08

Place to Go : Mersing

1. Encik pat (Fazer6)

2. Meat Eater (S4)

3. Larree (R6)

4. Seastorm (CBR400)

Meet up at 10am , proceed to Kulai for tim sum , after that proceed to mersing using trunk road for some nice road and view , after that may go to batuk pahat for chendol , than will see what time than plan again .

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

if u come in more often to clock post hor, u will know RSM nvr go 1st link lor!:slapforehead:

Ok will do... Wah second link on sunday nite got tis bad ahh.... Chialat liow lor....

Health Warning!

Tot you gone to Zzzz....Zzzzzz... Zzzzz... already..

Ya, actually sleepy ady but still kaypoh want to see more so hve to open eyes for awhile more,soooon go koon :sleep: :sleep:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

:D :D :D Sorry lor...

sorry only meh .....

must buy me breakfast , lunch , dinner and supper lor ....

water i buy myself lor ........ :D :D

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Datuk Shahrir Abdul Samad said Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi would make the announcement during his visit to Sabah early next month.

“For example, Bintulu produces gas, yet the price of gas in peninsular Malaysia is cheaper.

“This certainly makes the people of Bintulu angry because they can see the gas refinery yet pay higher prices for gas,” he told reporters after attending a forum and dialogue session with consumers on the rising prices of goods and cost of living at MITC in Ayer Keroh, near here, yesterday.

He added that this was also true for the price of cooking oil in Sarawak and Sabah.

Later, over a telephone interview, he assured Malaysians that there would be no increase in petrol prices at least until September, although Indonesia had raised fuel prices by 30% in the wake of spiralling global crude oil prices.

He said the move was to provide ample time for the special committee, led by the Finance Ministry, to evaluate the proposed subsidy management system, under which only deserving groups would be entitled to the subsidies.

Shahrir said a decision would be made by September on the various proposals as to how petrol ought to be subsidised.

“The situation is like this – at this moment all motorists are subsidised at the point of sale, meaning whenever they go to the petrol station and fill up their tank.

“What we are looking at now is how to provide these subsidies only to deserving groups.

“It could be via a special card registration method, using the MyKad or even through a car ownership basis,’’ he said.

“A decision will be made in September.’’

The world price of crude petroleum has hit US$135 per barrel

sorry only meh .....

must buy me breakfast , lunch , dinner and supper lor ....

water i buy myself lor ........ :D :D

If i manage to join you next week i buy you breakfast n chendol can????

Health Warning!

If i manage to join you next week i buy you breakfast n chendol can????

if you can joint ... will be more than better

than buy me breakfast and chendol

i would perfer you can joint than breafast and chenol lor