Guest Mr.Black

I recently read that love is entirely a matter of chemistry.

That must be why my wife treats me like toxic waste.

David Bissonette

When a man steals your wife, there is no better revenge than to let him keep her.

Sacha Guitry

After marriage, husband and wife become two sides of a coin; they just can't face each other, but still they stay together.

Hemant Joshi

By all means marry. If you get a good wife, you'll be happy. If you get a bad one, you'll become a philosopher.

Socrates

Woman inspires us to great things, and prevents us from achieving them.

Dumas

The great question... which I have not been able to answer... is, 'What does a woman want?

Sigmund Freud

I had some words with my wife, and she had some paragraphs with me.

Anonymous

'Some people ask the secret of our long marriage. We take time to go to a restaurant two times a week. A little candlelight, dinner, soft music and dancing. She goes Tuesdays, I go Fridays.'

Henny Youngman

'I don't worry about terrorism. I was married for two years.'

Sam Kinison

'There's a way of transferring funds that is even faster than electronic banking. It's called marriage.'

James Holt McGavran

'I've had bad luck with both my wives. The first one left me, and the second one didn't.'

Patrick Murray

Two secrets to keep your marriage brimming

1. Whenever you're wrong, admit it,

2. Whenever you're right, shut up.

Nash

The most effective way to remember your wife's birthday is to forget it once...

Anonymous

You know what I did before I married? Anything I wanted to.

Henny Youngman

My wife and I were happy for twenty years. Then we met.

Rodney Dangerfield

A good wife always forgives her husband when she's wrong.

MiltonBerle

Marriage is the only war where one sleeps with the enemy.

Anonymous

A man inserted an 'ad' in the classifieds: 'Wife wanted'. Next day he received a hundred letters. They all said the same thing: 'You can have mine.'

Anonymous

First Guy (proudly): 'My wife's an angel!'

Second Guy: 'You're lucky, mine's still alive.'

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Hi there .... abt the road there ... please read carefully

there is one part of the road full of pot hole ,,, big and deep ..

must be very alert to look out for it and both hand on the bike ..

so icase went over it still can control the bikes ..

a lot of slop up and down ,,,,,, do not ride too fast when going up the slop

cos you will not be able to see what is the road condition and any corner

infront ....

a lot of big vehicel ,,, which mean a lot of over taking to do .....

so those infront which have over take normally will go far away

after those from behind have over ,,,,, so you guys will be split up

and those behind maybe worry and ride very fast to catch up ...

which in a way is not safe to do .....

try to go early and best is not to ride when night fall ....

is very dark ... bikes with good head light still ok and those

older bike will have problem ,,,,,

best to to have buddy system ,,, attach a experience rider

to every 1 to 3 new rider that ride in malaysia for the first time ....

they need to understand ridding in malaysia is not the same as in singapore

hope all this help ........ RIDE SAFE AND ENJOY

You seem pretty experience. Thank you for your advice. I supposed all of your group went and came back safely last weekend?

Guest Bite1968
huh? why lei?

The fog comes in early around 7pm, visualibility drop and cold, there is a stretch that goes up and down. Try to leave before sunset. Slow is the key, please ride safely with full riding gear.

Guest Mr.Black
You seem pretty experience. Thank you for your advice. I supposed all of your group went and came back safely last weekend?

We are all rider...

Most of us in this thread are experience riders, just remember one thing, be safe at all times if not sure PLS slow down.

Ok...thanks all for advice. Hotel booked and paid for liao for 20pax...so LL must go. Will take note and rein in some of my full blooded riders...don't wanna go explaining to their parents or spouse should some mishap occur.

Guest Mr.Black
Ok...thanks all for advice. Hotel booked and paid for liao for 20pax...so LL must go. Will take note and rein in some of my full blooded riders...don't wanna go explaining to their parents or spouse should some mishap occur.

I think you have say too much... Just be cool and be safe ok.

totally agree... this has to be the quote of the day :thumb:

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Guest Mr.Black
though you going next week , why going this week ....

what's the rush ,,,,

Me just want to get out of Singapore la... nothng more.

Hi guys, i just came back from Mersing for 2 days there.Went there on Sunday nite n the journey was fine until distance abt 15-25km from the Mersing town, there are some road works going on. Many holes but not deep ones can be found on the way to the town but going back to jb is quite good. few patches with gravels covered and lastly one stretch across the road full of gravels where work is being done.

Luckily was riding slow, hit 2 holes and nearly skidded on the last part. No marking or whatsoever to alert the motorist abt these hazards. Damn @#$%&, these contractors never think of safety of the road users.

Daytime should be ok as can be seen and avoid. Those going at nite have to be extra careful. Best to put on high beam or put on additional lights to ur bike.

Guest Bite1968

Take your time, taking your vara125 right?

Me just want to get out of Singapore la... nothng more.

enjoy:thumb: :thumb:

Guest Bite1968
?????????? cut the kuku isit

Gentlemen....these are girls no kuku lah....

Guest Mr.Black
Take your time, taking your vara125 right?

I think I will do that if I have no pillion....

then who the xiao mei mei ?

Guest Bite1968

Cat male cut cut is $60, female cut cut $120..

We cut 3 girls and 1 boy, $360 $60 respectively...:cry::cry::cry:

By the way, the black colour is didde. They are afraid of strangers.

Guest Bite1968

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: The one who went to BJ last friday?

Not free lah, say free want to die, cut our pay!:dot:

Guest Mr.Black
Cat male cut cut is $60, female cut cut $120..

We cut 3 girls and 1 boy, $360 $60 respectively...:cry::cry::cry:

By the way, the black colour is didde. They are afraid of strangers.

I have a cat & dog at home...

daddy n mommy:faint:

The fog comes in early around 7pm, visualibility drop and cold, there is a stretch that goes up and down. Try to leave before sunset. Slow is the key, please ride safely with full riding gear.

I ever rode to Mersing at 12 midnight one CNY eve...reached Mersing at 3am but you right...the fog is terrible...can only see the white line either side to guide me along. :giddy: Can only do 40 to 60km/h then.

Guest Mr.Black
daddy n mommy:faint:

Real one la....

Which part say too much lei...true ma...all go...all come back safely...experience rider doesn't mean invincible rider... :sian:

Of cos there's only that much that organizer can do to rein in those full blooded fellas... :(

Anything happen...organizer must be prepared to face the music...cover up also no use as paper cannot wrap fire...

Real one la....

chay of cse real one lah ! ...btw which one is male n female....because i ever saw a male dog trying to do a female cat...:cheeky: :cheeky: