how does the system there work ? heard its straight 150$sgd if you speed but didnt say exceed by how much ?

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

• Replies 16

50 bucks kopi money.. :cheeky:

[CENTER][IMG]http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t148/binkaz11/1_980549729l.jpg[/IMG] [I][B][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Wooo HoOOoOooooo~[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/I][/CENTER]

their highway is 110 rite ? if exceed by 50 and exceed by 170 also 150$ ? lolll

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

how does the system there work ? heard its straight 150$sgd if you speed but didnt say exceed by how much ?

the fine is RM110 for speeding, regardless of speed in excess of limit.

their highway is 110 rite ? if exceed by 50 and exceed by 170 also 150$ ? lolll

No, that'll be "...come with us and lim Kopi".

173 and consider slow ? hehe guess for the cops is normal there . anyway how u kana ? roadblock,laser gun or tripod ? i went pass 160.. i notice opposite road has police car . dont know kana anot.

do they hv any evidence to show?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

173 and consider slow ? hehe guess for the cops is normal there . anyway how u kana ? roadblock,laser gun or tripod ? i went pass 160.. i notice opposite road has police car . dont know kana anot.

The regular speed trap before ayer keroh. I hadn't ridden up for some time and forgot exactly where it was, so was kinda going slower around the area. Just the cop's word for it, but no big deal, just think of it as toll.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Normally dont, just got to 'trust' their words.

Wow..that's usually "crap" from them.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Its a land of darkness.. Some they'll ask u how much u have, if too little dan be prepared for the worse..

then anyone know why previouslly theres one group of sg riders that went to jail n went to msia court for speeding or racing ? any 1 knows..heard the rider pop wheelie i guess.

the whole group went to jail , think 3 or 4 person. but 1 of the wife plead with the judge at kl then get out of the jail

whole group = 17 bikes.. 17 riders plus pillions

7 tio charge incl. of the 1 who pleaded guilty

he went to jail and out liao.. sentence was initially 1 yr

the part where the wife plead/send letter is true

he was in for 2 to 3 mths and got out

the other 6 status i dunno

some of the 17 riders are sbf forumers

fyi,

they were charged under illegal racing when there were no racing at all..

also Ops Sikap whole yr round starting this january..

I remember seeing it on the news.. can't remember Channelnewsasia or TV3

source: http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Friday/Frontpage/2091571/Article/index_html

RM300 if caught speeding to be paid on the spot..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".