Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 21 2006, 12:35 PM

you mean the one i framed at home with a winnie the pooh cartoon one is hers har? :lovestruck: :cheeky:

i ain't into cartoooons le... oh hor! probably u stole from the wrong unit....

a Smile a Day Keeps the Day Going, Keep Smiling!!!

When one door of happiness closes, another opens;

but often we look so long at the closed door

that we do not see the one which has opened for us.

• Replies 4.7k

Originally posted by Katt@Mar 21 2006, 12:36 PM

wow.. then he is another spider lao da also.. who climbs to my kitchen and steal panty.... :btw: i stay corner unit de.... :cheeky: :confused:

he will tell u he uses his '12inch fishing rod' to 'fish' ur panty lor.......... :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 21 2006, 12:40 PM

he will tell u he uses his '12inch fishing rod' to 'fish' ur panty lor.......... :sian: :sian:

:help: :help: :help: :help:

no wonder my panties always missing... :sian:

Originally posted by redname@Mar 21 2006, 12:40 PM

they r honouring u lor, tok about ur u leh

but really lah, quite disgusting, tok about all tis, later how to Õвƽø±¦ & tio beh piao

simon like best also.....

the smellier the better.....

*pui pui pui* x10

Originally posted by Katt@Mar 21 2006, 12:42 PM

:help: :help: :help: :help:

no wonder my panties always missing... :sian:

orh... i know liao. when i climb into the wrong unit i saw this peh peh climb into your corner unit and then take your panty to wipe his finger...

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/pauche/Northern%20Thailand%20Trip/CIMG2549.jpg

:help: :cheeky:

LOL ... :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by redname@Mar 21 2006, 12:45 PM

make sure its five matchstick hor, not four only

yes Lao-Da!!!!

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 21 2006, 12:47 PM

orh... i know liao. when i climb into the wrong unit i saw this peh peh climb into your corner unit and then take your panty to wipe his finger...

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/pauche/Northern%20Thailand%20Trip/CIMG2549.jpg

:help: :cheeky:

not this chao-aqua on the right meh?

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/pauche/Northern%20Thailand%20Trip/CIMG2342.jpg

Roll On The Floor LOL.... :lol:

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 20 2006, 09:32 AM

I wont be coming. I got a Recall Exercise to manage.

Shall we continue your style of finding behavioural problems with folks online by doing so online or you are finally okay for me to come to any of your outing which you got girls you need to chee hong with and dont want me spoiling your group?

:btw: actually viciouskitty is a very nice person in real-life :smile: y would anybody tulan her :confused:

EV, you si-beh hum-sup leh....bio people's soiled panty....

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/pauche/Northern%20Thailand%20Trip/CIMG2327.jpg

Originally posted by redname@Mar 21 2006, 01:34 PM

so wat if u live in corner unit, he aren't called the sp lau da for nothing :cheeky:

LOL... agreeed! :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by cheeko@Mar 21 2006, 01:22 PM

:btw: actually viciouskitty is a very nice person in real-life :smile: y would anybody tulan her :confused:

*shrugz* ... no idea.. perhaps there is some misunderstanding ba!

May the peace be with here!

ばんざい! ばんざい! :clap:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 21 2006, 01:48 PM

whey whey whey... tonight dun give you eat ice cream then you know! :mad: :cheeky: :help:

in the tunnel under CTE u mean????? :lol:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 21 2006, 01:48 PM

whey whey whey... tonight dun give you eat ice cream then you know! :mad: :cheeky: :help:

tonight ???? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by cheeko@Mar 21 2006, 01:22 PM

yup i agree. but things in life very hard to say. i think i'm quite a nice person in real life also but still got people tulan me also.

:btw: i don't think you're such a bad person in real life also. so i don't think anyone will tulan you also right? :pray:

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 21 2006, 01:49 PM

in the tunnel under CTE u mean????? :lol:

prefer overhead bridge at CTE... :cheeky:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 21 2006, 01:51 PM

yup i agree. but things in life very hard to say. i think i'm quite a nice person in real life also but still got people tulan me also.

:btw: i don't think you're such a bad person in real life also. so i don't think anyone will tulan you also right? :pray:

u SP lao-da leh, who dare to tulan u????

yeah cheeko, u r a nice person also. hence dun always FOOK miss jess1717 ok? :D