:cool: well.. 1stly.. i wanna get a bike cos its affordable.. use it fr transport n need nt rely on my bf to fetch me or acc me here/der.. to me by ownin a bike.. makes one much matured.. cos u gotta stay focus on e rd n gettin hm safely to ur luv ones.. n nt to speed or ride madly(fr sum ppl ah).. n actually i'm e only lady to take bike prac among my female cuzzin n of cos i wanna b e 1st one to achieve dat.. tq fr ur advice Razid..:angel:

i see we got lotsa thingz in common huh.. haha.. caya sama lu beb..! huahahua.. Im da first too..! & up till now, ma granny didnt know i ride.. ahakz.. Oh, did u say so u wont rely too much on ur bf..? HAHA.. careful, later his turn to RELY on U.. haha.. but im happy to ride ma boifey and bikey together.. lol :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f222/dila06/MDsignature.jpg

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f222/dila06/dirrtay/roost.gif BrAaAp

• Replies 112

gd wat.. SAVE PETROL UH..! i didn`t let u go take license fer nothin u noe.. wahahaha..! =)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

so ure juz using me huh..?! HAIZ HAMPE!!! haha.. kidding.. oh well, i like u to be ma pillion too.. good wat.. got ppl hug me.. LOL! :p

alamak rahsie ku terbongkar da.hehe:cheeky:

:bouncefire: Ms Fire Stah-TAhhh....!!!:lovestruck:
alamak rahsie ku terbongkar da.hehe:cheeky:

HAHAHA..!! takper.. biar kiter2 je tau sape.. huahahua.. looking 4ward to da days u got a LEGAL license..! & im sure, ma chix are waiting fer u too.. hurhur *grins* gd luck..! :thumb:

:faint: hehe..ok.. biarlah jadi rahsia ye..hehe yeah.. wait fr me hor.. tq fr u well wishes beb! :cheeky:

yoz rider2b, quickly pass ,get a bike and join the lovely xr125 lady riders...Im sure u wont regret and I can comfirmed sure u really gonna like them!!!all crazy and fun gals....cheers

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

yoz rider2b, quickly pass ,get a bike and join the lovely xr125 lady riders...Im sure u wont regret and I can comfirmed sure u really gonna like them!!!all crazy and fun gals....cheers

alamak bro.. tak payah arh puji2.. huahuahua.. but wat he say is true la kan.. cant deny.. haha!! so if therez any other lady rider or lady rider 2 b reading this.. dun be shy.. come join us.. we`re all nice peepz.. all newbiez + still learning = safety riderz..! :thumb:

see wad I meaann??....hehe ...bery..fun galz riders la...hope more ladies joining their ride.....hehe cheers...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

waa...only few attempts want 2 give up...must perservere...its all about how fast u grasp things...4 me i took 1 yr for 2B...hehe

:giddy: yup.. i gave easily last time but...tel u wat.. nt dis time... me rili anxious to start d.. so not turnin bck.. i'l complete my prac dis time.. no matter hw long it takes fr me.. :cheeky:

all the best!! if you need any more encouragement, feel free to post more topics here. We'll be happy to be there for you... Chedebah, macam real je... but its real. :cheeky:

:faint: haha.. tq RaZid... i need all e encouragement dat i cn get.. :cheeky:

see wad I meaann??....hehe ...bery..fun galz riders la...hope more ladies joining their ride.....hehe cheers...

:) hehe.. yeah insyaallah one more rider making its debut..hehe :faint:

:cheeky: yes.. i cnt wait to join dem.. dey r bunch of great riders n frenly too..hehehe...hahaa:P

For me, i dun have any bike exp AT ALL when i enrolled ma 2b.. itz all abt passion beb.. ahakz.. & atleast u also took pracs before.. why give up halfway juz bcoz u have not enuff support..?! believe in urself if u really want this.. FINISH WHATEVER YOU`RE DOIN..! 'jangan semangat due minit'.. ahakz..

oh well, wish u all da best aite.. last but not least, GET A SCRAMMIE & join ma Riding-Chicadeez! LOL. :cheeky:

It's TRUE! Once u start prac, dun ever give up halfway! I did took my 1st prac with my bestgalfwen n both of us failed. She dropped the bike and broke the mirror & straightaway gave up, but I continued ti'll Prac 5. Then I didn't go for Prac for 7 MONTHS! Cuz takot evaluation tak pass.. Kwa kwa... So last yr I continued and failed Prac 8 for 6 times! Imagine that! Hahaha... but Like Deelz said... must have the passion to ride! So after taking TP for the 4th time & finally PASSED, the feeling was damn SHIOKKKK~! Cuz I know I worked hard for it! So dun ever give up babe~! Kalau hati teringin nak pegy, like NIKE says "JUST DO IT!".

PINKEOLOGY.

rider2b... let us know when is your first prac. We will go down together with our miniskirts and pom-pom to support you! Go rider2b Go! :cheer:

hahaha.. sorry arh.. i dun have miniskirt arh.. how..? tutop aurat pe.. LOL!!! ehk, jom arh kiter turon ferz prac dier.. we give u the full encouragement~ haha.. JIWE beb! :p

Hi rider2B...it seems to me that I know yu..hahaha.... Gambatte my dear! We'll be waiting fer yur debut. heee...Remember...Itz ALL THE WAY!! My prayers will be with yu.InsyaAllah..

Oh btw Razid..Yu gona wear miniskirt?? ;p

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

hahaha.. sorry arh.. i dun have miniskirt arh.. how..? tutop aurat pe.. LOL!!! ehk, jom arh kiter turon ferz prac dier.. we give u the full encouragement~ haha.. JIWE beb! :p

oh tutup aurat eh... sowie eh paiseh. pakai baju kurung pon ok jugak.tapi nanti takleh naik motor lak...:cheeky:

haha... NO! i was referring to the girls. Guys not included in this... :angel:

It's TRUE! Once u start prac, dun ever give up halfway! I did took my 1st prac with my bestgalfwen n both of us failed. She dropped the bike and broke the mirror & straightaway gave up, but I continued ti'll Prac 5. Then I didn't go for Prac for 7 MONTHS! Cuz takot evaluation tak pass.. Kwa kwa... So last yr I continued and failed Prac 8 for 6 times! Imagine that! Hahaha... but Like Deelz said... must have the passion to ride! So after taking TP for the 4th time & finally PASSED, the feeling was damn SHIOKKKK~! Cuz I know I worked hard for it! So dun ever give up babe~! Kalau hati teringin nak pegy, like NIKE says "JUST DO IT!".

:cheeky: hey..Arin... i'l take ur experience as a gd headstart... i'm stil going on wif my prac regardless any failed attempts n no looking bck.. any mistake wil be noted.. yeah i luv ur Quote.. "just do it" hehe..:p regalrdless hw much my mum discourage me.. i'l stil go on taking my prac til i prove my family wrong... tq all fr ur words of Wisdom ye.. apPreciate lots!!

rider2b... let us know when is your first prac. We will go down together with our miniskirts and pom-pom to support you! Go rider2b Go! :cheer:

:faint: haha.. pom2, miniskirt.. it sounded so fun yet so wrong..hehe...i was about to enrol earlier.. but silly me.. i assumed my bf knew e way n both of us gt lost n wet at e same time.. heavy rain whole day!!!

:p looks like i've missed out alot ye?hehe..miniskirts..pom3..razid wearin dat?i'l be dropping off e bike je if he wears dat on my 1st prac...hehehe.. tadi ujan ah.. cnt make it to e centre to enrol.. hehe.. monday den wil do so... tq alll.. more encouragement..more berkobar kobar la..lolz:cheeky:

Hi rider2B...it seems to me that I know yu..hahaha.... Gambatte my dear! We'll be waiting fer yur debut. heee...Remember...Itz ALL THE WAY!! My prayers will be with yu.InsyaAllah..

Oh btw Razid..Yu gona wear miniskirt?? ;p

:giddy: opps!o oh!aku ketahuan... hehe... tunggu gue ye.. hehe.. pinjam si Bf nye xr dulu ah after me pass my "future" TP..hehe.. yezza.. i will go all d way dis time baby!!!:thumb: