What's Your Favourite Shampoo???  

88 members have voted

1. 1. What's Your Favourite Shampoo???

Guest ahger^83
Hey all...

was just wondering what bikers' favourite shampoo is... :D

i've got no personal favourite though...i use what my sister gets...keke...

Alvin

pantene on weekdays and dove on weekends...

• Replies 73

I use Organics Light.......

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Me use a korean brand call Mugen heheheh think got a car exhaust brand oso call Mugen? It is sell at Lee Hwa Essential, any1 using? like very uncommon brand. :sweat: Den conditoner i use dove. Also use V05 hot oil treatment once a while :smile: Den loreal ketaese for intensive hair treatment. Very troublesome coz dye hair many time need to take more special care :sweat:

head n shoulders...i like the menthol feeling on my scalp.... :D

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
Guest ViciousKitty74

On the shelf.

Head & Shoulders & Conditioner

Vidal Sasson Clarifying Shampoo & Conditioner

Dove Shampoo & Conditioner

Pantene

Forever Living Products Conditioner

Organics Menthol & LAvendar Shampoo

Johnson & Johnson Conditioning Shampoo

And I rely heavily now on the Silken Moisturise Faxtor Hair Cream to keep the hair tangle free.

Dove Shampoo!!!!

Very good for my hair!!! Its no longer a bale of hay!!!!

Actually, I hated that advertisement. But the shampoo don't feel as bad as the Lux shampoo so I am sticking with it for the time being.

same here...i realli find the ad very irritating...everitime c it in the cinema i :sian: 1/2... :sweat:

wheres my siggy?!?!

how come no rejoice? :confused:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Guest ViciousKitty74

same here...i realli find the ad very irritating...everitime c it in the cinema i :sian: 1/2... :sweat:

Agree....with their reputation and products, I can never understand why they stinge on such a lousy advertisement producer.

Everytime, I cringe when it comes on during a TV commercial break.

But the other ad where they use this girl who says she is into the girly look and permed her hair wan...that one not so bad.

chey i thot u guys toking abt car shampoo...

go use kit car wash.. can get frm sheng siong supermarket , $5.80 for 1 litre, $9.80 for 2 litres..

and finally i use "Ohhh... yeah... ooohhhh... Yes! Yes! Yes!" == "Clairol Herbal Essences" shampoo.. :lol: :lol:

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

head n shoulders...i like the menthol feeling on my scalp.... :D

But after a while, no feeling the "menthol" leh... wonder why ?

Maybe fake one ?or maybe open for too long liao ?

** Be smart, ride safely, stay legal **

Please read the << Street Smart >> thread.

I used KIT spotfree carwash... :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

I used KIT spotfree carwash... :lol:

yeah i using that too.. bought 1 litre for only $5.80.. damn cheap. the quality duno like very watery..

But after a while, no feeling the "menthol" leh... wonder why ?

Maybe fake one ?or maybe open for too long liao ?

maybe because our scalp accustomed to the menthol liaoz...if i use for long time the menthol feel will go away....then i switch to other brands for a while...like maybe 2 months...switch back to head and shoulders and there u go....a cool head.... :D
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

yeah i using that too.. bought 1 litre for only $5.80.. damn cheap. the quality duno like very watery..

i tot that one is body foam? :confused: :lol:

its a car shampoo lar bro.. but u cantry using it on ur hair lar.. mabe can 'glow'.. :lol: :lol:

:lol: i know lah.... :lol:

Agree....with their reputation and products, I can never understand why they stinge on such a lousy advertisement producer.

But the other ad where they use this girl who says she is into the girly look and permed her hair wan...that one not so bad.

I like the "girly look" girl also. She is one chio lao chio :cheer:

Whenever I see these d*ve commercials in cinema I will tell my friend:

"wah! her upstairs hair already so jialat, then her downstairs hair must be even worse? like barb wire?"

I love pussies! er...I mean kittens!

:lol: :lol: :lol: i oni grumble,u cringe...so jia lat ah... :lol: :lol: :lol:

wheres my siggy?!?!

Guest ViciousKitty74

The Original Mint Source Shampoo & Conditioner.

Very minty!!! I feel my scalp tingling when I uses it.

But it feels very dry and the shampooed hair feels very dry and hard.

I had to use extra conditioner to smooth down the hair.

Guest ViciousKitty74

I saw at Mustafa Centre basement at the baby department.

They have this Johnson & Johnson Shampoo called Camomile Shampoo.

Anyone using it can give me a review of whether its good?

wah.. 2 year old thread you also dig up ah?

Anyway, Camomile Shampoo sounds interesting... If I try already let u know?

Guest ViciousKitty74

Yes please.

I am looking to shampoo before I sleep nowadays.

Read somewhere that suggest washing hair before you sleep so you won't bring the dust and grime of your day onto your pillow.

And I almost forgot how bad your hair smells after partying at MU.

Climbed into bed with smell of smokein my hair into my bed.

Next day....change pillow case :mad:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Aug 29 2005, 03:07 PM

Yes please.

I am looking to shampoo before I sleep nowadays.

Read somewhere that suggest washing hair before you sleep so you won't bring the dust and grime of your day onto your pillow.

And I almost forgot how bad your hair smells after partying at MU.

Climbed into bed with smell of smokein my hair into my bed.

Next day....change pillow case :mad:

anyway juz fyi... becos i m a fan of menshealth mag.. they recommended shampoos like head and shoulders becos it dosen contains sulphate smth chemical which is a harsh detergent (harmful to your hair).. aparts from tat.. it contains zinc which is supposed to give your hair more volume so tat it wont look so flat like wat pantene does...

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

buying shampoo is so easy but dono y female like going war zone like that :faint: walk into those lelong shop/$1 shop & buy the biggest & cheapest shampoo. Big Big bottle onli ~$2 :thumb:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone