• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

kawa nvm, sawa hw?

ular sawa.:faint:

wahahahah dat wan turgid when stung..:angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

he's in the green team.:angel:

green? incredible hulk? or inedible hulk? :cheeky:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

hey peeps... sorry cant join u guys tml....

empress juz called... leave not approve coz she havent recover.... haiz....

u guys enjoy without me....

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Semangat Mersing (Mersing Spirit)

SenGkanG Ryderz Goes to Mersing & Belumut on 26th January 2008 (Saturday)

Meetup : Kranji MRT station (on the mrt side)

Time: 9.30am

Move off: 9.45am

Destination: Mersing

Racers, Tourers, Two Wheelers & Attendees:

1. Al-Simmons (Lead Rider)

2. Zamani

3. xjrredbull

4. Straze

5. Isaacxjr23

6. Ettaque (Sweeper)

7. KamalauManiac

8. Saadiq (vtec1)

9. Asan

10. Faz (Vstrom 1K)

Attire:

Do wear appropriate riding gear such as

- gloves

- riding jacket

- boots

Nevertheless, if u do not own or do not like to wear gear. Do wear something appropriate eg, long sleeves and covered shoes.

Things you may want to bring:

- Tire Kit (provided by Ettaque)

- Hand Pump (provided by Al-Simmons)

- Extra Fuse

- Spark Plugs

- Raincoat (In case it rains....)

- Extra Tshirt or shorts if you wanna soak in the water at Gunung Belumut waterfalls.

- sunglasses or tinted visor since we goin up north east during the morning and heading west during the evening which means we be facing the sun most of the time.

Do Take Note:

- Have adequate rest

- Have enuff money

- Have enuff food for breakfast

- Have enuff sex before heading out

- Pls do not be a hero and go cheong if you think that you are really ill and cannot make it.

Mersing Here I Come..

.the Raven travels alone.
straze, if u c pple on the road ask them go mersing like Bull ah?

can bro..for u for u!

wow u all go trip so song.i nsr150 SP nia cannot go wif u all sure tired de hahah...Rvf able to make it ? if so next time !!

go home quick.

rest well..

tmr, i c u in ur durian gloves!

ok can!! :angel: sha-zee wanna go my house play inet leh :giddy:

green? incredible hulk? or inedible hulk? :cheeky:

romantic worr :cheeky: :cheeky:

wow u all go trip so song.i nsr150 SP nia cannot go wif u all sure tired de hahah...Rvf able to make it ? if so next time !!

got 1 riding sp with box oso following bro..can lah for sure :angel:

if u want, u be able too..

mersing isnt that far bro.

as strze said, we have a sp rider too.

.the Raven travels alone.

ahahaha .. i ride SP to my camp last time i tired liao.and its only 30++ km.wait for my RvF !!!! Ettaque riding R6? cos more tourer using tourer bike like Fazer or wat de.

i noe.

he called me.

i say no free worr.

i gotat go send my mum n pick up sliders.

wo k!!ride fast safely bro

ahahaha .. i ride SP to my camp last time i tired liao.and its only 30++ km.wait for my RvF !!!! Ettaque riding R6? cos more tourer using tourer bike like Fazer or wat de.

as wat it is about rider and not the ride,touring doesnt neccesarily means have to use a touring bike :thumb:

Sgkg So Many R|ders aR :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

yah... join them lor... the more the merrier.... anyway the 1st trip normally is to learn about each other's riding style...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

cum join dont shy shy:cheeky:

Ma| your R1 with some Evil Green Eyes :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Ma| your R1 with some Evil Green Eyes :giddy:

no lah dat wan not r1 lah bro..:angel: