Zamani n sibingai, wch part of sengkang u guyz staying?

i stay at compassvale lane, juz beside SKSS.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

i stay tampines,yishun n jurong

He got 3 wives so alternate every other day... :cheeky:

i stay tampines,yishun n jurong

Really ah 3 wives? Or too rich ve 3 house? :cheeky: :lol:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

WHoa... Tat is even nearer.:cheeky: Though i never really notice any RVF around the neighbourhood. Urs r beside the school rite?

YUpz.. u live 192 . ur carpark shld be 191C ? if so we share e same carpark lolz

He got 3 wives so alternate every other day... :cheeky:

wah power:cool:

YUpz.. u live 192 . ur carpark shld be 191C ? if so we share e same carpark lolz

Correct, tats the car park i always b. But then if 1A n 1B is full. I'll go to the other side. Dont like parking on higher storey. U always park on top storey? Pent House?:cheeky:

I tink i saw u juz nw. Did u notice a bike behind u whn entering the carpark juz now?:)

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

I tink i saw u juz nw. Did u notice a bike behind u whn entering the carpark juz now?:)

heY yea lol i saw a S4 behind me jus now .. i always park 3rd or 4th so can access from lift ma .. Lol

Haha... Ya now i remember. There is one RVF i notice always ve a pillion when entering n exiting the car park. Ur wife ah?

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Haha... Ya now i remember. There is one RVF i notice always ve a pillion when entering n exiting the car park. Ur wife ah?

LoL my Gf la i only 19 haven reach 20 how to get married need parent approver Lol :/ . our carpark alot S4 so i not really sure which one is urs.

kotex no sell?

u wan buah keras? 1/2 kilo $2 onli.

kiwak buah keras!

if hardened juz apply "abuchang" and leave it overnite

sumtink hard, white and its used to expand or "kembang" another thing. :angel:

gt abuchang summore..

this gd for sotong kembang!

who wants for their c0ck..apliess same way!!

have a gd sunday guys..

.the Raven travels alone.
hey guys!!

wassup!!

looks like danzi and xdir have met aft 1 day in the same carpark!! hahahaa..

Haha... Ya mybe one day mite never know its ur turn we met up...:thumb:

LoL my Gf la i only 19 haven reach 20 how to get married need parent approver Lol :/ . our carpark alot S4 so i not really sure which one is urs.

Very easy... So far i'm the only one tat has S4 belly pan. U stil schooling or working?

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

gt abuchang summore..

this gd for sotong kembang!

julie in safe hands when she go marketing wif u.

At least u noe a thing or two ....... :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Haha... Ya mybe one day mite never know its ur turn we met up...:thumb:

Very easy... So far i'm the only one tat has S4 belly pan. U stil schooling or working?

yea maybe one day i will be seeing u OTR wif my gsxxier 1000 ? :angel:

oh ur S4 wif belly pan huh . u mean normally if u cant find lot in 1A or 1B u will go e other carpark ? i NSF now :p

yea maybe one day i will be seeing u OTR wif my gsxxier 1000 ? :angel:

oh ur S4 wif belly pan huh . u mean normally if u cant find lot in 1A or 1B u will go e other carpark ? i NSF now :p

Yup, has history parking on higher storey then on the next day some part/parts of my bike gone:angry: I aim for lower level. Not saying lower level cannot kena but juz dont wan to take the chance...:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Yup, has history parking on higher storey then on the next day some part/parts of my bike gone:angry: I aim for lower level. Not saying lower level cannot kena but juz dont wan to take the chance...:thumb:

i got history both parkin at 1A and 1B kanan disturb ... but not on higher floor LOL

Disturb or stolen? Seems like u r the reversed of mine. But tat is when i was riding my rxz n krr. But i juz carry forward it whn i got my S4. Has tat fear alrdy. But on the other car park my S4 seat was poke with a knife by some idiots last month. Damn sian...o_O :sian:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Disturb or stolen? Seems like u r the reversed of mine. But tat is when i was riding my rxz n krr. But i juz carry forward it whn i got my S4. Has tat fear alrdy. But on the other car park my S4 seat was poke with a knife by some idiots last month. Damn sian...o_O :sian:

rxz n kr!!! i missed my rxz, i love my kr, i will like to have a S4

hello peepys!!

all go geylang again??

long time ago cum back frm Geylang liao

The Road less Travelled

u currently riding a Kawa, aim for ZZR1400 lah!!!

Simply Powderful!!!

The Road less Travelled

hahahaa..

i see xdir history like ur future history like that!! :angel:

long time ago cum back frm Geylang liao

i also come home alr.. :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

i also come home alr.. :angel:

ware u go?

The Road less Travelled