yo bros, might come only.. but btw 10-12pm cause I'll be going JB first.. ^_^

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Yes ah, knocking off from my work place in 1 hr time. Yahooooo!!!!!! Go back sleep ah....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Good morning SK!

Yo guys, pls take note that for Thursday nite outing, i am not the organizer.

Juz joining in for some supper at other ppl thread.

Juz extending the invite to u guys.

Any qns kindly post at that thread yer. Thanx.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

haha... did posted.. but i'm being ignore if you look at my posts in Newbie website... I also wonder why I'm being ignore... So haix....

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha... did posted.. but i'm being ignore if you look at my posts in Newbie website... I also wonder why I'm being ignore... So haix....

u mean u posted whois free to join u for kopi y'day afternooon??? :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

errr... if you seee careful... i'm being treated as transparent... so... haix... onli sparks1 replied me... sianz man... being ignored by newbies.... :(

alamak .. chill ar dude. u try posting again lor mayb they reply u.

The Road less Travelled

cause u too pro:)

haix... will try one more time.. sounds formal thus time riund....

see? 12 min.... no one reply to ne...sianz lah...

i guess u muz b happy now.

takes time for ppl to reply lah. some working, some schooling.

not like me, can multi-task. WOrk n chat at same time. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

lolx... okok... :)

Respect fasting month bro, after fasting will try to get the most daring close snapshot. Hehe.....

Depends on how you look at it. If you look at it with lust, then it's a sin. Should you look at it and appreciate God's great beauty and creation, should be OK mah... :lol:

u get a PDA phone lor.

oso can surf and work at the same time. :thumb:

the Samsung Omnia is damn cool!

The Road less Travelled

adesmond : i replying to u leh kns:)

SUP ZAMANI BRO^^

waddup AMK Rider!

samsung good ha?no lag?

dunnoe lei but looks cool. very slim, 5mp camera, almost same functions as iphone if not better, even got smiley feature when taking camera. :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

LOL.. now all thinking of getting new phone!!

aiya.. use a china phone like me sua la.. buy frm CMO!! cheap and gd!! LOL:D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

u buy for me the china ciggy ph lah dan!

super-kewl

The Road less Travelled

u buy for me the china ciggy ph lah dan!

super-kewl

that time we went hougang play pool.. we saw a chio ah lian using the phone sia!! DAMN COOL!! :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

den u never ask for her hp no???

next time can jio her for our SK Gathering mah.

The Road less Travelled