• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

hw come u dint notice me noticing the bike when u were noticing it urself at the same time i was noticing the bike that was being noticed by us.

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

long winded ah u!! :bow: :nono:

errr ... is there someting going on between danielsin & reptiletan.

i smell broke-back sengkang.com lei ...... :cheeky:

lols.. so long no meetup?? :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

but i'm having a bad flu, cough & sore throat since hari raya. :sian:

same here, i also have the same thingy, but 2 weeks already

recommended to get the tyre repair kit wif cannister lah

have tat but nv use, but might come in handy during touring

haha , yup yup corrrect white green honda wing .

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

wasssup skrians.......off to do an assignment to deliver documents to WEST MALL, sian man gonna be a long ride from sengkang!

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

have tat but nv use, but might come in handy during touring

u have the full set ar? izzit wif 2 cannisters?

sell mi lah if u not using. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

errr ... is there someting going on between danielsin & reptiletan.

i smell broke-back sengkang.com lei ...... :cheeky:

issh, hope its not anything serious:cheeky:

I dun play trottle lehz... i open all the way.....

WAH LAU.... u wanna tio with me liao lo... everything oso wanna opposit frm me... parking oso wanna di siao siao with me.. now forum oso wanna di siao siao...:cry:

hahahahaha!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

R1985... where got want to tio with u.....

Shun shun mahz..... hand cannot control once u get crazy know?

Power la.. like that 400cc where got enough for you?

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

lol ! wait at my bike ? dun scare ma lah haha !

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

how much does a tyre repair kit cost? might come in handy:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

This is kind of last minute but I'm having a drink with two friends at Mak's Place tonight at 11pm. Those who are free and have got nothing to do are welcome to join us... :thumb:

yeap, correct.

i keeping it for a "rainy" day:angel:

i bought around $40?? i forget already

maybe we can have a DIY session to show how to use that tyre repair kit? coz im interested in it

can, u buy 2 sets, one set u keep, the another set i show u guys how to use it:cheeky:

haha yeah man the guy who ask shud be the one to volunteer!