Just passing by to say hello to everyone, have a nice day ahead!!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Single good what. Less worries, more money 2 spent=)

can enjoy

Well.... Er..... Hard to explain.. I juz say my words here lor... In relationship, a person will feel happy having love. A person dun feel lonely lor.. Each other can share problem and can feel real love when come to hug each other. Got some sweet memories tt can melt yr each other's heart....

For being single, got alot of freedom to enjoy, it is true indeed but kinda lonely liao...

gd evening skrians, just got home. hows everyone today?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
I am still here alive.. Boring nite... Never go out liao...

oh why never go out? resting so to prepare for the new week?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
oh why never go out? resting so to prepare for the new week?

I cannot go out but only can go downstair to meet friends for dinner near my home... How can I go out ?? I got a baby son to look after. Beside that, no bf liao... Juz broke off.

i can go out but no friends to meet up now:faint:

apa lu cakap?

pu ming pai.

jui dui superstar is a chinese singers comeptition. hahaha! for malays should be 'baik superstar' la. haha!

LIMS : OMG !! I am really not happy being single.... I am kinda lonely without my boi... No chance for patch up...

take it slow but steady. try to convince him n give him time. ai zai! =D

ZAMANI IS a SupaStarRRR!!! he is a KaraOke SingeRRR!

ya la.. that day still go ktv.. singer zam! jadi rocker pun boleh~! hahahha!!

Single good what. Less worries, more money 2 spent=)

can enjoy

hahha! agree! but lonely. =/

i can go out but no friends to meet up now:faint:

u nv jio me..

LIMS : How can I ?? Impossible le... He ignored mi completely le... No chance liao. Very sad over tt... I still need alot of time to move on with my life..

hmmm.. just go with e flow ba.. if really no chance then just move on. dun get stucked behind.

single or attached, being happy is the most important.

so wat if u r attached but u r suffering in silece? Juz to show off to ppl dat u have a partner?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

single or attached, being happy is the most important.

so wat if u r attached but u r suffering in silece? Juz to show off to ppl dat u have a partner?

Opposite side le.... When I am single now, my heart hurt inside le...

if u r scared to get hurt, do not play the dating game.

falling in and out of love is common, hurt and separation is inevitable.

might as well get hurt now den suffer later after marriage.

always look on the bright side of life. for everything dat happens, there is always a workaround.

cry ur heart out if u want but get up on ur 2 feet again after doing so.

no point wallow in self pity and depression.

Life has to move on.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

always look on the bright side of life. for everything dat happens, there is always a workaround.

Life has to move on.

Yeah ya... I still need a lot of time to move on...

Life has to move on.

wow! that was some motivational speech by mr. ponytail!

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.